Radisson

Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn

http://www.radisson.com/akron-hotel-oh-44321/akron
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 200 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Copley
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn Akron Hotel Exterior Radisson Akron Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms in Akron Spacious Akron Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Exterior This is the room my best friend reserved for her reception. Molding coming off, plastic plates a This is the room my best friend reserved for her reception. Molding coming off, plastic plates a Lack of attention paid to the hotel by entire staff

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Theresa D
    austintown, United States
    “pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was looking for a little getaway and decided to go to the akron zoo and we have always liked staying at Radissons and we had a really nice time, the front desk manager was pleasant and helpful and the bar manager was interesting to talk to and pleasant also. The room was clean and comfortable!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chris M
    Eastern, United States
    “Stay Here”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here on business recently. Wonderful hotel in every way. Staff was very helpful and kind. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Restaurant has good food. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark H
    Bethlehem, United States
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson was clean with spacious rooms and comfortable sleep number beds. They had a great breakfast in the morning and great fitness room/ pool area, I was pleasantly surprised by the relaxing hot tub!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Matt P
    Portland, United States
    “A Nice Find”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was surprisingly nice with a restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. I was able to use the workout room at 6am, which is nice because I've a busy schedule. All and all a nice find for the rate.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Pedro S
    Scranton, United States
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed staying at the Radisson. The food in their restaurant and breakfast was delicious, especially the omelet station. The chef offers a variety of omelet selection and toppings. I was surprised with how clean and spacious the rooms were. The staff was friendly and accommodating as well. I recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Akron/Fairlawn area.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.