Radisson

Radisson Paper Valley Hotel

http://www.radisson.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54911/wiapprad
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 309 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Appleton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Paper Valley Hotel Appleton, Wisconsin Hotel Paper Valley Hotels with Pool Paper Valley Hotel's Cafe Steakhouse in Appleton, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Deck off Intermezzo view of Fox PAC from walk way to garage Lombardi's - didn't eat here room 3 room 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • rjwarner
    Verona, Wisconsin
    “Great location - needs updating”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel is in a great location but the rooms need to be updated. Had a table but no chairs! The hotel is in a perfect location if you plan to go to the Performing arts center. It is close to all the night life on College Avenue and has access to fine dining establishments. Easy and economical parking. Can park your vehicle and never have to retrieve it until you are ready to leave!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dale T
    Green Bay, United States
    “Little overpriced for average stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    maybe over priced because of proximity to outside venues, no other places in area. It was clean and has numerous eating places including bars. Very friendly and courteous staff that says greetings and interacts with you.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James K
    sturtevant wisconsin, United States
    “a positive experience!”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    staying at the Radisson paper valley hotel in Appleton, Wisconsin was a positive experience -- a comfortable, attractive property with excellent service ... clean rooms, central location, good value. I stayed there while attending a professional convention in January 2015
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BWurzer, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service, rooms, and location. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • juliedX9750ET
    Horicon, Wisconsin
    “Great Hotel in a Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Paper Valley Radisson Hotel has everything you need and more. Great Pub! Great Location! We attended a concert at the Performing Arts Center which is less than a block away. Also within walking distance are restaurants and lots of bars. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    brookis22, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our downtown location. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.