Radisson

Radisson Paper Valley Hotel

http://www.radisson.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54911/wiapprad
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 386 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Appleton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Paper Valley Hotels with Pool Paper Valley Hotel's Cafe Steakhouse in Appleton, Wisconsin Fox Cities Hotel with Bar Appleton, WI Hotel Restaurants
Traveler Photos
IMG Wedding Courtyard wedding3 Courtyard flowers Grand Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • WISCONSIN53085
    Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin
    “Exceptional Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Again, we had a wonderful weekend. Although the hotel was full, it did not seem crowded. Food and drinks were again reasonably priced and service was also great. Even with a full hotel we did not experience any noise in our room.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jane S
    Appelton, United States
    “Radisson Paper Valley, Appleton, WI”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Getting your luggage from recommended parking garage across the street is a challenge at best. Rooms poorly insulated. Listened to someone party next door until 2am, and then listened to his alarm the next morning go off at six, in which he hit the snooze 5 times. Bathroom in need of major renovation. One side of escalator not working. Not what we would expect from a Radisson.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda G, Director of Sales at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • Katie C
    Madison, United States
    “Out dated & uncomfortable”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was unable to get work done because of machinery surrounding my room vibrated the desk and the closet doors. The rooms, especially the bathrooms are out dated. Being someone of average height, I had to crouch to get underneath the shower head. The bed was miserable and lumpy.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda G, Director of Sales at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson Paper Valley Hotel and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Linda Garvey.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.