Radisson

Radisson Paper Valley Hotel

http://www.radisson.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54911/wiapprad
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 424 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 23 hotels in Appleton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    189

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Paper Valley Hotels with Pool Paper Valley Hotel's Cafe Steakhouse in Appleton, Wisconsin Fox Cities Hotel with Bar Appleton, WI Hotel Restaurants
Traveler Photos
View from room 2244. We weren't in town for the scenery anyway.  :) IMG Wedding Courtyard wedding3 Courtyard flowers

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Logan63
    La Crosse, Wisconsin
    “Rotary at the Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Spent a recent week end with about 600 Rotary friends as we discussed how we can advance world understanding, goodwill and peace through the improvement of health, support of education and alleviation of povertry...not to mention the fact that we are soooo close to the eradication of polio...an effort that we began in 1987. The Paper Valley Radisson has it all...great meeting rooms, knowledgeable staff and a bar lounge and restaurant that make it a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BWurzer, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our meeting rooms, staff and accommodations. We look forward to your next stay. Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.
  • Ruth P
    chicago, United States
    “Would stay again”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very high quality staff. Good amenities. Not luxury but you're travelling to Appleton so you might be barking up the wrong tree if you're looking for luxury. Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse is wonderful. Parking is easy and cheap.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BWurzer, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you for your recent visit and positive review of our property. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our great staff, Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse and our easy access parking. We can't wait to welcome you back. Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.
  • debm223
    Jefferson, Wisconsin
    “Rotary Convention”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed at the Radisson Paper Valley in Appleton. The staff treated us so well and the food was great! We even got to check out the "sleep number bed"! Highly recommend to all our family and friends!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BWurzer, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Hello Deb, We are thrilled to hear of your great experience with us during your recent stay and are delighted to read that you enjoyed our great food, friendly staff and our sleep number beds. We can't wait to welcome you back. Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.
  • smk_02
    Wisconsin
    “Great location to everything on College Ave!”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and able to walk to everything. Check out some of the bars along the Ave...Mill Creek/Anduzzi's, Deja Vu Martini Lounge to name a few. Rooms have been updated but the bathrooms are small.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BWurzer, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you for your recent visit and positive review of our property. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location and updated rooms. We can't wait to welcome you back. Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.