CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
111 Cesar Chavez at Congress
Austin  Texas  78701  US
LAT: 30.262734 LONG: -97.744
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (512) 478-9611 FAX: +1 (512) 473-8399

EMAIL:
Reservations

Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

http://www.radisson.com/austin-hotel-tx-78701/txaustdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 788 traveler reviews
Ranked #81 of 189 hotels in Austin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    194
  • Very Good
    313
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    277

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Austin Hotel Exterior Hotel Rooms in Austin Austin Hotel Rooms Austin Hotel
Traveler Photos
Pool Day Wet Deck Bar - no cut out, but easily accessible. Desk Pull out couch and second TV. Plug ins fixed to night stand.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul C
    west, United States
    “Pleaseant Stay in Austin”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Customer service was unparalleled to other hotels i stayed at. The staff was great and very helpful and catered to all my needs. Great location in Austin and near a variety of restaurants and business in the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Paul, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our customer service "unparalleled." We strive to bestow genuine Texas hospitality on each of our guests and it sounds like we succeeded. We're also happy to hear that you found our location convenient. We hope to see you again soon! Happy travels, Radisson Austin Downtown
  • Chris S
    Lockhart, United States
    “Great bargain”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The common areas have been recently renovated and this is a first class hotel right on the lakefront. You cant beat the price for quality and location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay and experience Austin.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. It's great to hear that you found our hotel reasonably priced, our location convenient, and our staff helpful. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Austin. Radisson Austin Downtown
  • Sara M
    Austin, United States
    “Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The best experience ever! The service, food, valet parking and overall environment were simply grand. The clean rooms and the Sleep Number beds were amazing. I have never slept on a Sleep number bed and I may buy one. I will go back to the Radisson every time that I am in Austin. It is great.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maegan H, Social Media Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Sara, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that we have gained another loyal guest. It means a lot to hear that we provided you with "the best experience ever." We're pleased that you enjoyed our service, food, parking, and environment. We're also happy that you found your room clean and that you loved your Sleep Number Bed. We look forward to your next stay, Radisson Austin Downtown
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.