Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown

http://www.radisson.com/austin-hotel-tx-78701/txaustdt
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1,330 traveler reviews
Ranked #59 of 193 hotels in Austin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    471
  • Very Good
    459
  • Average
    234
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    266
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    560

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin Downtown Austin Hotel Exterior Austin Hotel Austin Hotel Fitness Center Austin Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
My room Other side of the panorama View from Room View from the room at Sunrise 20151206_103751_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • V6075RAdebbiec
    “TCEA 2016”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Parking garage was an issue. Larger SUVs can only fit on the first floor. Self-park was not an option due to the limits on parking. (although they only charged for self-park even though I had to valet)
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael K
    Longview, United States
    “Could've found better value.”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Title says it all. It is in a great location but for its price our group could have done better. I have stayed at many of the hotels in downtown Austin before and they are all around the same price. Yet the inside of my room at this one felt like a motel 8. This is a good place if it is last minute and everywhere else is booked.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rachel G
    San Diego, United States
    “Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town for a conference being held within the hotel. Wonderful accommodations. Clean, up to date, spacious rooms. Convenient location to dining, the convention center, and a great walking trail. Nice Happy Hour specials in the bar - 1/2 price bar bites, etc. Conference space was lovely and the catering provided was great. Overall, a great location to plan a professional event or to attend one.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Deborah G
    Austin, United States
    “Radisson Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The reception personnel were friendly and accommodating to all my request. When away from home on business it's always nice to stay in a hotel with a comfortable bed, great view, and excellent customer service. Thank you Radisson Austin Downtown for providing a great stay for me.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jessica M
    Houston, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautifully contemporary and rustic all at once! Friendly staff, clean comfy room. Made my business stay great. Oh and did I mention they have a Starbucks in the lobby! It was very close to 6th street. We walked and it was not too bad at all. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.