Radisson

Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, Baltimore

http://www.radisson.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21210/mdbaltim
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 422 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 61 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    162
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Scoozi, at the Radisson Cross Keys Woodland meeting room White Oak Ballroom White Oak Ballroom Standard Queen guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 91amelial
    “Clean, convenient, nicely furhnished”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is conveniently located in a nice area with shopping immediately outside of the hotel. The lobby is welcoming; my room was spacious and attractively furnished with modern furniture and featured a king size Sleep Number bed. The room was quiet and clean. The cleaning staff kept the room well supplied, and my one experience with room service was very positive. I had no problems accessing the internet.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary Lynn V
    Hillsborough, United States
    “Very nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was quite pleased with this hotel and definitely plan to return. Housekeeping was exceptional. Early checkin was accommodated with a free room upgrade. Very nice room. Good value. The only problem was service at restaurant was slow at breakfast.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2016
    Mary Lynn V, Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments. I am so pleased that you found the hotel to be spotless during your visit. We appreciate the importance of timely services while you are traveling and regret that your experience in Scoozi did not meet our expectations. We have shared your feedback with the restaurant team and they will use it to monitor and improve on the speed of service that they are providing. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • jtb1976
    new jersey
    “Very nice hotel just outside downtown Baltimore”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always stay at this Radisson when visiting our son who goes to Johns Hopkins. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and well kept. Internet available. Parking is free. Restaurant and bar on premises. Located within a high end mall which is nice for walking around. Very close to Johns Hopkins and downtown.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2016
    jtb1976, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • Mary O S
    New York, United States
    “Comfortable stay, pleasant staff”
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always enjoy staying at the Radisson Cross Keys when we visit family in the area. The setting is lovely, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the staff, without exception, are pleasant and helpful. A relaxing, comfortable place to stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2016
    Mary O S, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience at our hotel with us. I am so pleased that you found the location perfect for your visit. We strive to provide the best possible service and guest experiences every day, and it’s always great to hear from our guests on how we’re doing. I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. We look forward to your next stay. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.