Radisson

Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, Baltimore

http://www.radisson.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21210/mdbaltim
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 204 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 59 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    95
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Scoozi, at the Radisson Cross Keys Pool Area June 2014 Courtyard directly outside of hotel June 2014 4th Floor Room June 2014 the oscillating fan that staff provided us to lower the hellish heat

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • christinacB4616UM
    “Saved us in the snowstorm!!”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great unplanned stay at the Radisson. We were stuck 10 minutes away from home because of the unexpected snowstorm. Staff was extremely friendly even though most had to work double shifts because of the influx of visitors.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Daniel M
    Baltimore, United States
    “Great staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at this Hotel during the February blizzard. Great staff,especially Scoozzi restaurant!! Pleasant place to stay . Near everything including Universities and City! Parking was very convenient. Don't miss the Sleepnumber bed rooms!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Wanda T
    Coatesville, United States
    “Very satisfied”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I am a female and was traveling alone for a professional workshop. I read many reviews on TripAdvisor before I selected the Cross Keys Radisson. I was very pleased with my selection. The room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. They offered complimentary bottle water and a coffee maker. Although I did not utilize the gym and pool, they were very nice. I will give the hotel 10 stars for feeling safe and well lit parking. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit the area again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • KND18104
    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    “Affordable – Clean – Friendly Staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Made last minute reservations- staff was able to check me into my room before the noted check in time. I requested a refrigerator which was promptly delivered to my room. I was given a 25% off coupon for a meal at the restaurant but I did not use it because I needed to leave by 6:40am and breakfast didn’t start until 6:30. I wish I could have used it though, the menu sounded great! I enjoyed the sleep number bed. Personally I would like a better in room coffee. My room faced the outdoor pool and was very quite.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gardiner P
    Baltimore Md, United States
    “Attractive place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely room. Attractive hotel. Good Service. Shopping next door. We enjoyed our stay and recommend it. Our room was large and appealing and attractively appointed. The bathroom was very nice but on the small side.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.