CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
PO Box 2203
Jalan Tasek
Bandar Seri Begawan  BS8674  Negara Brunei Darussalam
LAT: 4.897392 LONG: 114.94025
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-333 (Australia Toll-free)
+1 (800) 80-5164 (Malaysia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +673 224 4272 FAX: +673 222 1579

EMAIL:
Reservations
Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam

http://www.radisson.com/bandar-seri-begawan-hotel-bn-bs8674/brnrdbd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 565 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Bandar Seri Begawan
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    213
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    160
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bandar Seri Begawan Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam Hotel Lobby Bandar Seri Begawan Hotel's Business Centre Bandar Seri Begawan Hotel with Business Centre
Traveler Photos
The coffee maker was a welcome guest also. Nice rain shower option Well appointed bathroom. Nice clean bathroom Plenty of space

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Peter P
    Australia
    “A very pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I think this was the most pleasant stay in a hotel I have ever had. This was I think due to staff friendliness, respect shown towards me, their helpfulness and efficiency. it all seeemd natural and effortless. This added to the the quality of my room and the hotel in general.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jun P
    Iloilo, Philippines
    “At Radisson's Brunei”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was short but very nice soothing experience & would like to be in the same Hotel next time I visit Brunei. If anybody would asked my opinion later where they could possibly stay in Brunei, I will gladly recommend for them to be in this Hotel. The Hotel is strategically located near the Airport (approx. 20 mins) and the Taxi fare is pretty much equitable (26 S$) and the driver can communicate in English :-0 No worries just come to Brunei & stay at the Radisson for sure you will enjoy!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JvHelden, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Jun P, Thank you very much for your review! It is great to read that your had such a good experience at the hotel and that you recommend us to anyone. We take pride in giving the best possible service and that clearly reflects on your review. Once again thank you and we look forward to your next visit to the hotel! Best regards, Jerome van Helden General Manager
  • Debragaye D
    melbourne, Australia
    “Brunei Raddisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, for service, meals and comfort. Very helpful on with to do and bookings. The best bed ever, really comfortable and clean. The location is great, within walking distance of many attractions, and there was a shuttle bus to the major shopping district.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JvHelden, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Debragaye D, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor! Thank you very much for your kind comments regarding the service and facilities! Your great comments have been shared with our staff. Best regards, Jerome van Helden General Manager
  • Normand L
    Fort Myers
    “Noisy and Hot hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was changing the power panels during our stay so we experienced a lot of power failure with no air conditioned so it was hot and humid. The electrical workers were very noisy dropping metal pieces on the concrete and shouting instead of talking. The morning cook was un-experienced and slow.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JvHelden, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Normand L, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay due to the replacement of the power switchboard. This was a technical challenge where we tried to reduce the impact to the guests. Your comments regarding the workers have been forwarded to our contractor during our feedback session to avoid similar incidents in the future. Furthermore your comments regarding the staff during breakfast time have been discussed with our executive chef as this provides valuable information on how to improve our services. Thank you once again for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for your next visit to Brunei! Best regards, Jerome van Helden General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.