CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

http://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 795 traveler reviews
Ranked #153 of 782 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    350
  • Very Good
    295
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    262
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
Traveler Photos
Braised Lamb Shank CNYBIL My Sweet Valentine Songkran Pasta Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • mohitora
    Gurgaon, India
    “Great Hotel !!”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed in multiple hotel in Thailand on my family vacations but this one took great care.. Very much flexible in checkout timing, provided complimentary room upgrade and staff are very helpful in assisting.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Dear 'mohitora' Thank you so very much for your recent 5/5 review of Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, it is always wonderful to see guests that enjoy all aspects of their stay as much as you have! I see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, and that our team also took care of your specific requirements on a late checkout, perhaps for a late flight out of Thailand and a complimentary upgrade to one of our luxurious well appointed suites We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit the next time you are in Bangkok Kind regards Benjamin Krieg General Manager
  • Steven W
    tokyo, Japan
    “Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit review”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    >Location is a good 10 min walk to Sukhumvit main street >The street hotel is on is very narrow and can get very busy, it's an annoying walk from the main street with lots of cars >For the discount internet price it is good option, but for regular pricing, there are better located and staffed hotels in the area
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear 'Steven W' Thanks for your recent review of Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay I am sorry that the location was not ideal for you, and although we are not directly located on Sukhumvit we do have two complimentary TukTuk shuttles that can transport our guests to and from their required destinations around the hotel, including Nana and Asok BTS stations, Sukhumvit MRT, Terminal 21 Shopping Centre, Robinsons, Soi 11 Restaurant and Bars, and Bumrungrad International Hospital We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson the next time you are in Bangkok Kind regards Benjamin Krieg General Manager
  • Yukho W
    “Outstanding”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is very friendly. Fantastic location - I was recognized as Concierge Status, got upgraded to one bedroom suite without asking, complementary WIFI, breakfast, drinks, tuktuk... I would totally stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.