Radisson

Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge

http://www.radisson.com/baton-rouge-hotel-la-70808/labaton
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 333 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 71 hotels in Baton Rouge
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    170
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Baton Rouge, Louisiana Hotels Baton Rouge Hotel's Lobby Hotel near LSU with Pool Baton Rouge Hotel Amenities On-site Dining at Baton Rouge Hotel
Traveler Photos
jacuzzi 1 Cool retro decor Beautiful bathroom Bed Chamber

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Crystal B
    Mansura, United States
    “NOT GOING BACK”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Don't like not having bathtubs in the rooms. Employee's grabbing each other's butt's w/ guest around. I asked an employee if he could turn the air on in the meeting room because it was hot in there and he looked @ me and said "well all you had to do was ask", I told him, I did ask.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary W
    Lafayette, United States
    “great place for your convention”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel chef created really great tasting and aesthetically pleasing dishes for our convention. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. Would not hesitate to use them again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jody B
    New Orleans, United States
    “Unexpected Whimsy in Decor”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a unique little Art Deco style hotel you wouldn't expect to be in the heart of busy Baton Rouge. The public areas have a very modern art deco style and the each of the 4 floors of sleeping rooms has a distinct decorating theme. I know the second floor is an Oriental Theme and the 4th floor is a Santa Fe/Western Theme. I'm not certain what the 1st and 3rd floor themes are but they seem kind of contemporary. The service was great from the staff. My only slightly negative points are that it's a bit odd to get there off the service road. You have to kind of drive through the parking lot of a restaurant and another little hotel. But the signage is clearly marked. The other is that room service is very slow. I would just go to the restaurant next time instead of ordering.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kelly O
    Harahan, LA, United States
    “Good Romantic Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Jacuzzi in the room was very relaxing and fit 2 pretty comfortably. The room itself was comfy and the bed was extremely comfy. It was extremely spacious and had a living rood to sit and enjoy and not just the bed to sit on. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to going again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.