BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 227 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
Traveler Photos
Indoor Pool Lounge Bathroom in King room Room 812 Room 812

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joni15
    Black Hills South Dakota
    “Improving”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Bismarck Radisson has made great strides in improvement. The rooms have been recently updated, vastly cleaner than my previous experiences. Staff is super friendly -- if you'd given up on them like I had; give them another chance, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Joni15 Thanks for not giving up on us. We do pride ourself on what we do. Hope to see you again soon.
  • Patrick F
    Longmont, United States
    “Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The renovated rooms are very clean and comfortable. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms look great. Now I have to fill in more characters because it's looking for 200. The room was comfortable. Lora ipsum jympsum.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Patrick Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again.
  • Grant R
    Bismarck, United States
    “Friendly Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although this is an older hotel the staff was friendly which makes you look past some of the issues at hand. We didn't have hot water on our last day before checking out. When brought to the attention to the front desk, they did refund a monetary amount of our bill. Will this prevent us from staying here again? No.. we understand problems occur. Hence the friendly staff!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thanks Grant for the review and hope to see you soon.
  • Dan L
    Fargo, United States
    “Great vicinity to downtown Bismarck”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for a business seminar. Very comfortable stay and the hotel is within a couple blocks of the local restaurants and bars. I had a single queen bed and the bathroom was very small. That was the only negative about the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dan, Thanks for the review and would hope to see you again if ever in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.