BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 390 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    199

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
Traveler Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Barbi N
    Bowman, United States
    “Radisson Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was inexpensive and the rooms were very clean and quiet. The housekeeping staff were so friendly. I loved the exercise room and the room service was also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • HADEN M
    Mobridge, United States
    “Lackluster Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The positives: The rooms are clean, there's free internet, the Sleep Number beds are nice. The negatives: The rooms are small, there are no fridges, no continental breakfast, the whirlpool is old and doesn't seem to turn on...so more of a hot bath, the Internet dropped my devices several times so I had to sign-in multiple times, parking is tricky since you need to grab a validation pass from the hotel to make sure you aren't charged.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E5469ROrobertj
    “Another good stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Picked because covered parking and close to civic center. Slow Wednesday night at the bar. Crown on the rocks was nice. Staff friendly. Didn't use the other amenities. Not much news. Restaurants within walking distance. Irish pub, american grill, McDonalds, Peacock alley, Toasted Frog, hotel lounge and others.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you for your nice review.
  • Oliver C
    St. Paul, United States
    “Thank You Radisson Bismarck”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying at the Radisson Bismarck, ND, location over the last few years. It is in an excellent location downtown, where you have access to all of the local restaurants, bars and shopping. It's extremely convenient while on business to walk down the block for a nice dinner, or have dinner on-site at the Terrace Restaurant. The staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and have Sleep Number beds. The reason I am posting this on Trip Advisor is that they recently helped me out in a jam. I had scheduled a 2 night stay, but unfortunately, during the second day, my afternoon business appointment had to cancel. With my luggage still in my room, and it was noon, I thought would take a long shot and see if I could cancel my 2nd night, so I could go home and be with my family a day early without being charged. Traveling is part of my job, so if I have an opportunity to leave early, I try and take it. Radisson Bismarck didn't blink and eye. They asked me to get my things and thanked me for staying and didn't charge me for the second night. They even followed up with a call a couple hours later, making sure I was okay and reaffirming that I would not be charged for the 2nd night. Some of their competitors usually aren't so gracious. They would either charge you a fee or for a complete stay, which is why I wasn't expecting them do what they had done. That extra mile in my opinion, is what will keep me going to that location as well as other Radisson properties.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you Oliver for the nice review. Always nice to hear my staff did a good thing. See you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.