BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 258 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    124

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
Traveler Photos
Ballroom Classroom With Rad Logo Hudson Meeting Room Classroom Seating Arrangement Ballroom Banquet (darker )

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • TAMMY F
    West Fargo, United States
    “Enjoyed the stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was suitable for my stay in Bismarck. Rooms are cozy and I enjoyed the sleep number bed. The location of the hotel is perfect - lots to do nearby. Free wi-fi was available...thank goodness! That is a MUST.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Tammy, Thanks for the 4 Star review. When in the area again please look us up.
  • tshirt131
    NY
    “Terrific pproperty”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Could not ask for more. Everyone from the front desk to the bellmen and shuttle service is first rate. This is my go to hotel when my travel plans call for Bismarck. Already made my reservation for next year.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you Tshirt131 for the great review. As always nice to see you. Thanks for booking with us and you have a great year.
  • DIANA P
    Longmont, United States
    “Great staff!”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had been having a tough last minute business trip. Meeting the staff here, especially the desk clerk when checking out at 3AM, made up for a lot of the things that had been going wrong. The ticket agent at the airport suggested the hotel, when I couldn't get a flight out that evening. He called, and the staff had a room waiting for me when I got there.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Thanks Diana for the 5 Star review. Sorry about the trip but thanks for staying with us. If ever the chance you are back in the area, please come and see us agian.
  • Fred C
    Minot, United States
    “Horrible !!!!”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Reservations made in advance. Room was situated so view was nothing more than the rooftop with HVAC blowers pointing directly into our window. No other view at all. Room door was made of ply wood, wood grain showed through stain as well as weight of door obviously a temporary door put in. One inch gap at bottom of door let bright light into room all night. Paper thin walls, could hear all that went on in hall way as well as neighbor showering at 3:00 a.m. (could actually hear the drops of water falling into tub). Room was clean and bed was comfortable but this did not make up for the terrible place they 'stuck' us... The worst experience I've had in a hotel room.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Fred please give me a call regarding your stay. My name is Lyle and would like to thank you for the review.
  • Brian H
    West Fargo, United States
    “Room really small”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was really small. Sleep number bed and TV remote didn't work. Overall the stay was fine but not what you would expect from a Radisson. Parking was very limited in the parking ramp but was able to find the last spot open.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2015
    Thank you Brian for the review. Will locate the room that you were in to check the remotes. Hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.