BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 253 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    120

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
Traveler Photos
Ballroom Classroom With Rad Logo Hudson Meeting Room Classroom Seating Arrangement Ballroom Banquet (darker )

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • SCOTT H
    dickinson, United States
    “Good Location”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Easy to get in and out, convenient parking garage, rooms are excellent. Restaurant staff were very attentive and restaurant prices were suprisingly agreeable. I will always stay here whenever I have business in Bismarck.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • PAM C
    Bismarck, United States
    “ok butttttttt”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ok, in room coffee was terrible. Bed remote was missing but bed was comfortably adjusted. Staff was nice. Wish the pool area had a clock! I don't take a cell phone into a pool so I had no idea what time it was!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Thanks for the review Pam, will look into the clock in the pool there use to be one there.
  • Lucas B
    Minot, United States
    “A Home away from Home”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is one that I visit regularly for my trips. It has many things to do, and it is in the heart of the City. A short walk or drive away from anything you could want to do. The parking is great and your vehicle is safe in the parking ramp. The Bismarck Civic Center is a few short blocks away, and right next to many restaurants, and the Kirkwood Mall.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Thanks Lucas for the 5 Star review. Always nice to see a loyal guest.
  • Michael S
    Williston, United States
    “Horrible Room”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I should have listened to the other reviews, I thought that it couldn't be that bad. It is. The noise from the train will make you sit bolt upright 3 times a night. There is no fan to vent in the ultra tiny bathroom, this can be quite awkward when you aren't the only one staying in the room. The AC unit is noisy and the sleep number bed was broken, it was like sleeping on a half filled water bed. When we tried to adjust it the number would jump around to different settings. I didn't bother telling the staff as they never bothered to ask at checkout. I am still wore out from the lack of rest on my "relaxing" vacation. BTW, I was in room 529 on 3/27 and 3/28/2015 if anyone from the hotel cares.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Michael, thank you for the review. Yes we do care about each and every guest of the hotel. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. I wish you would have let us know your disapointment with the room we would have checked the bed and also could have moved you to a room on the other side of the hotel for the noise of the train. Thank you and would ask to give us another chance to make it up to you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.