Radisson

Radisson Hotel Bloomington By Mall of America

http://www.radisson.com/bloomington-hotel-mn-55425/mnblmmal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1,067 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 38 hotels in Bloomington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    443
  • Very Good
    326
  • Average
    143
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    709
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    141

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Bloomington, Minnesota Hotel by Mall of America Water Park of America Hotel in Bloomington, MN Spacious Bloomington Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Broken rack Water damage/ mold bathroom Nightstand Broken shelf Unknown substance on floor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John F
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Spring Break Vacation”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I and my family had a great time...we didn't spend much time in the hotel as there was so much to do...but when we did, we swam, dined and slept...everything was first class...hotel was full so that speaks volume also...
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • chrispK5392VQ
    Savage, Minnesota
    “radisson stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    what we did not like was the mattresses in the kids room because they were uncomfortable.and what we did like was the view and the room service was really good we loved the water park and one of are favorite things at the water park was the surfing thing it was awesome!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carlie A
    Proctor MN, United States
    “Spring Break & MN WILD game”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've stayed at this hotel many times before and are always pleased with our stay. The water park does get crowded on weekends and so if you want a quiet get a way this is NOT for you. The only minor complaint was we could have used a few more pillows. Our children are adult size and we were using the pull out bed and bunks for them and the front desk informed us that they ran out of pillows :( It was a short trip and so we made it just fine and it just reminded me that I should bring my OWN pillow anyways. ;) We love the shuttle to the MOA! This way we don't have to worry about parking and we can indulge in a few adult beverages.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Berit T
    West St. Paul, United States
    “Recommended”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great for families. Our kids, 3 and 5, loved the bunk beds and it was nice to have a king bed. Rooms were clean and surprisingly quiet. Waterpark was fun for kids our age and will be for many years to come. Service at check in, check out and room service was wonderful. We definitely plan to stay again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.