Radisson

Radisson Hotel Bloomington By Mall of America

http://www.radisson.com/bloomington-hotel-mn-55425/mnblmmal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 925 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 38 hotels in Bloomington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    379
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    86
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    597
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Bloomington, Minnesota Hotel by Mall of America Water Park of America Hotel in Bloomington, MN Spacious Bloomington Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Pool View from room Deluxe King Bed Bed bug Bunk bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tai C
    Fargo, ND, United States
    “Family Fun!”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel goes above and beyond to provide and reinforce a family fun and kid friendly environment. From hot chocolate at check-in to bunk beds in the room. My 9 year old refers to the hotel as, "home away from home."
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dawn H
    Bloomington, United States
    “We had a good time”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughter, myself, a female friend and her daughter stayed here for a girls weekend. The girls (ages 9 and 11) LOVED the bunk beds! We picked this hotel for the water park, and really enjoyed our time there - although my daughter was slightly disappointed in the wave pool. It is her favorite thing at a water park, but the she kept getting pulled into the lazy river instead of just being able to hang out in the wave pool. My only real complaints are that there was a long wait for check in. The pull out bed was so uncomfortable, we didn't even use it (we had planned to). And we couldn't find a cart when trying to load everything up to check out.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMBentlyKriewald, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bloomington by Mall of America, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Your comments about the pool-wave, carts and check-in line were noted; I offer you my sincere apologies. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Andrew B
    Huntley, United States
    “Awesome place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this hotel. Comfy rooms, nice staff, great bar and food is good. I travel to MSP frequently, and I always look forward to this hotel. Deb at the desk is great, Mary in the bar is fantastic, though I did not see either this trip. Sasha is always very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMBentlyKriewald, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bloomington by Mall of America, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Comments about Mary and Deb were noted. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.