CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Calle 113, #7-65
Bogotá  Colombia
LAT: 4.691677 LONG: -74.03545
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +57 (1) 657-8700 FAX: +57 (1) 629-5551

EMAIL:
General Information
Room Sales Department
Events Sales Department

Radisson Royal Bogota Hotel

http://www.radisson.com/bogota-hotel-co-094861/cobogota

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 471 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 240 hotels in Bogota
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    322

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Royal Bogotá Hotel Bogotá, Colombia Hotel Suites in Bogotá Bogotá, Colombia Accommodations Bogotá Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Cortina black out que não fecha até o fim Executive Room Café da manhã Café da manhã Café da manhã

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Slawomir H
    Warszawa, Poland
    “Worthiness”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Worth to spend twenty six hours in the air round trip to come to Colombia from Poland, my motherland. I've experienced very attentive and prompt service, the readiness to deliver and facilitate one's stay in Bogota. I've been very sorry to be in Bogota only few days :(.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cassio S
    São Paulo, Brazil
    “Excellent option”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very well located. Excellent rooms. Very clean. The staff is very polite. Breakfast with a lot and amazing foods. The Gym is good and the swimming pool is very nice too.The price is a little bit high.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel-Analyzer, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Royal Bogota Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Service Manager.
  • Fulvio M
    Miami, United States
    “The best value for your money”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The best hotel in its class in Bogota. You get the best value for your money. Great services and facilities, very well trained staff, top business facilities, everything you need to conduct your business, in the very heart of Bogota's most fastest developing area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    AirlineCrew2000, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Royal Bogota Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Bogotá Hotel and having taken the time to share your experience with others. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you once again for your feedback; we hope we have fulfilled your expectations. We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel service and location. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you soon if your travel plans bring you back to Bogotá. Sincerely, Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Service Manager.
  • Eleticia S
    Sugar Land, Texas, United States
    “Elle Visits Bogota”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pleasant staff, a few steps away from Santa Ana shopping center and across street from Hacienda Santa Barbara. the area is easy to get in and out with several routes. Bogota has horrible traffic and you need to make sure the hotel is not located in an area where you only have one way out.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    AirlineCrew2000, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Royal Bogota Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Mrs. Cunat, Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Bogotá Hotel and having taken share you experience with other travelers.. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you once again for your feedback; we hope we have fulfilled your expectations. We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel location and friendly staff. On behalf of all our employees we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you soon if your travel plans bring you back to Bogotá. Sincerely, Ricardo Gutierrez Guest Service Manager.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.