Radisson

Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

http://www.radisson.com/buena-park-hotel-ca-90620/cabuena
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 675 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    241
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    408
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
Traveler Photos
Pool Molding carpet making it really wet and smelly Leaking into carpet and cockroaches came out of the carpet One of the cockroaches I caught in the refridgerator Hot breakfast!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Samantha S
    Buena park, United States
    “good and bad”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good place to stay. don't bother calling general manger you wont get a call back. beds very comfy .. if you are going to knotts berry farm perfect place to stay with in walking distance. SHUTTLE DRIVER VERY NICE... kids loved the hot tub. watch out they will put a hold on your bank card for the whole amount. not just a 25.00 deposit.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Elana H
    San Diego, United States
    “Absolutely wonderful!!”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel for our most recent family trip to Disneyland. Our check in time wasn't until 3pm but we arrived at the hotel a lot earlier then expected and I went in to ask the front desk supervisor a question and he asked me if we wanted to check in five hours early!!! All of the staff members were so friendly, the room was clean, my kids loved that there was a "living room" and a big space for them to play in. We will definitely be back.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Knapp AG, H
    Graz, Austria
    “Perfect stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really like this place. It was my third stay there. Staff is friendly, hotel is located near Knotts Farm and 20 min from Huntington Beach. the pool is perfect in the middle of a green oase. Internet is fast enough and stable.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Candy A
    Chicago, United States
    “Not very clean or accomodating”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire place is very dirty. Rooms have a bad smell. Carpets are matted down and sticky. Sofas and chairs in the common areas are dirty and stained. Room service dishes were left in the hallway and walkways for hours. The business center is 3 computers at the front door.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Hello Candy: Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and that you had housekeeping issues along with room service trays begin left in view for too long. Your comments have been forwarded to both of those departments so they can learn from the review you left for us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.