Radisson

Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

http://www.radisson.com/buena-park-hotel-ca-90620/cabuena
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 665 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    406
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
Traveler Photos
Pool Molding carpet making it really wet and smelly Leaking into carpet and cockroaches came out of the carpet One of the cockroaches I caught in the refridgerator Hot breakfast!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 33jeannied
    “A nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room and bed was comfortable and clean - and I love having a suite. The staff were friendly and attentive. Only 14 min. drive to Anaheim Convention Center - and some good restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robin W
    Toronto, Canada
    “Radisson Buena Park January 2015”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    overall great place to stay. Not far from Knotts. Seems to be family oriented. Starbucks across the street. Easy check in. Lots of free parking. Free wifi. 2 TV's. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Quiet bedrooms. Big rooms, great for dining in and working out of the office. Well stocked variety store. Good breakfast. Best price. No wonder it was completely booked. I'll go again next time.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark C
    Reno, United States
    “Great service”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When we had issues the manager did everything he could do to make our stay a great time. Every issue that we had I reported to the manager and he fixed each one. We had issues with room service and the guy misunderstood me but, the manager gave us a free meal and the room service guy apologized for his issue.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Preston B
    Buena Park, United States
    “Disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room smelled like a smoker stayed in it and the carpert was extremly dirty. The hide-a-bed was broken, I saw black mold under the bathroom sink. The shower head did not adjust for the small kids to use. Spider found crawling on an inner wall and loud water pipes which took some time to be addressed.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Hello Preston: Thanks for using TripAdvisor to leave feedback for us about your recent stay with us. We're sorry that you had plumbing and other bathroom problems, and have asked our Engineering Department to take a look at those issues to ensure they do not occur to other customers.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.