Radisson

Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park

http://www.radisson.com/buena-park-hotel-ca-90620/cabuena
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1,088 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    361
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    118
  • Terrible
    94

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    682
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
Traveler Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Judy2706
    Carlsbad, California
    “Nice Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is excellent value for the money. For a family going to Knots Bury Farm this is a nice place to stay, location, nice breakfast and spacious rooms. I was on business, rooms are quite, no street noise, I would recommend it.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2016
    Hi Judy: We're glad you were so pleased with your recent stay in our hotel...please come back to visit us again soon!
  • Tammy B
    Anaheim
    “Excellant staff”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is our favorite of all we have stayed at and the staff is very helpful and the bus drivers recognize us from previous visit. love this place and would recommend it to all visitors to california
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2016
    Hello Tammy: We appreciate your TripAdvisor review! It was great to read about how happy you were with our staff members!
  • TamiUT
    SLC, UT
    “Needs some deep cleaning”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Carpets and curtains are stained. The furniture is beyond able to be cleaned and needs to be replaced. In need of some tlc for sure. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable though. Great area with some great restaurants nearby
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2016
    Hello TamiUT: We appreciate your TripAdvisor feedback. It's unfortunate that you had carpet ad furniture issues but appreciate your kind words about our staff.
  • Tyler C
    Lancaster, United States
    “Great customer service/family friendly”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family stayed here for a night, had 2 suites and were very happy from the moment we checked in. We were accommodated in every request from beginning from the beginning of our stay all the way to check out. Their grounds are very nice, neat and very clean, family friendly, very well kept. All staff were constantly cleaning something or helping someone. The restaurant was great and also accommodated any requests we had. Not one bad apple in the bunch here as all employees walked around with a smile ready to help in any way they could. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Hello Tyler: 5 stars is a terrific endorsement for our hotel! We appreciate your comments about our friendly, helpful staff and your overall experience. Please come back to visit us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.