Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

http://www.radisson.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t3j4c8/abcaleas
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 569 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 107 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    378
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    144
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    190

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
Traveler Photos
Hotel Front Entrance pool 20151218_224315_large.jpg 20151218_224557_large.jpg 20151218_224619_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • canuck135483
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “great place for a lay over”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed one night for a layover for a 6 am early morning flight. Caught the shuttle both ways - only about a 5 min ride. Great room. Used the pool and hot tub - fantastic. They had hot coffee in the lobby at 6 am which was great.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tomrexbc
    Kamloops
    “Excellent Stay In Calgary”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Full marks for the hotel and all the staff that we had contact with . Had not stayed in a hotel this good for a long time. The reception staff was the first real good impression we had upon arriving. The only draw back that we had was we were not aware of having to phone the hotel for the shuttle , airport personnel told us the shuttle would just show up every 15 mins or so. Restaurant was perfect for us for breakfast, with the super buffet.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • perfectpitch
    Brampton
    “Great New Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This newer Radisson hotel is great value, just a short ride from the airport. Nice contemporary decor throughout and is extremely clean. Loved the heated floors in the bathroom. Will definitely stay again. Excellent!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stephanie S
    Meadow Lake, Canada
    “Very Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was very modern, clean and beautiful. The staff were very helpful and friendly! My favourite feature of the hotel was the heated tile in the bathroom and entry way of the rooms. The onsite spa is a really nice touch even though i reccomend booking an appointment in advance as they didn't have any available appointments the same day. I attended training here for my work.. and the conference rooms were very nice and food catered was great! Food and drinks at the XS Lounge and Grill were great as well!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.