Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

http://www.radisson.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t3j4c8/abcaleas
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 341 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 102 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
Traveler Photos
Front lobby Large lobby 3rd floor hallway Queen suite Walk in shower, heated floor very modern

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Trish G
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was lovely. Staff were friendly. Food was excellent (we had butter chicken and the burger…wow). We stayed in an executive king room, it was spacious and clean. The shower and bathroom were roomy. Buffet breakfast was good. Didn't visit the pool or spa area, but heard it was great.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 433elsav
    “Favorite of the 5 hotels we stayed at in Alberta!”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love those heated floors! Great service. Hotel was clean and looked still new. Easy to find on our GPS and near the airport. Front desk was attended even when we checked out very early in the morning. Plus, they had coffee made for us to take along with us to the airport. Radisson takes care of their Club Carlson members and their travel agents. As a corporate travel agent, I will be sure to suggest the Radisson as my first choice if a hotel is needed near the Calgary Airport! Clean, friendly and convienient!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ViaReggio28
    Laguna Niguel, California
    “Great stay after a long trip”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would highly recommend this hotel. Very new, clean and quiet. The grille had great food and service. Located close enough to the airport and shuttle available for transportation.Rooms sleek and tastefully done.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nicole Z
    Calgary, Canada
    “Quality”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    You want a really nice room with great amenities and service, this is a good choice. Newer, clean hotel close to the airport but you cant hear any airport noise. Restaurant has really good food and lots of choices. No view but nice spa and business centre.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2015
    Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay at our Hotel and we appreciate your feedback and ratings. All Departments are really excited to hear your feedback We look forward to your next stay. Have a good day. Regards Rakesh Langay Director of Operations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.