CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
7475 West Chandler Blvd
Chandler  AZ  85226  USA
LAT: 33.304367 LONG: -111.9703
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (480) 961-4444 FAX: +1 (480) 940-0269

EMAIL:
General Information
Sales Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

http://www.radisson.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/azchanrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 206 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 28 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Chandler, AZ Hotel Spacious Suites near Phoenix King Bedroom at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Traveler Photos
view from window view from entrance Wedding Table Setting Banquet Room Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Vali Othello L
    Bakersfield, California, United States
    “Good hotel for the money”
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good hotel located in the heart of Chandler shopping area. Friendly people, room was ok, it can be cleaner. Breakfast can be extended to more healthier options, not everyone wants the greasy bacon in the morning.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Blanca C
    El Paso, United States
    “Great Hotel, minus the beds”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was wonderful, the hotel was clean, but they use Sleep Number beds. After several attempts to change the settings, I could not adjust the bed to a comfortable setting - it was either totally deflated or a complete board.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charles G
    Upland Ca., United States
    “Four nights at the Radisson Phoenix AZ”
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The overall experience of my stay was excellent. The staff was very pleasant, and was eager to please the customer. The only negative I have to say is the Ranch Dressing came from a bottle and the chef should have it made from scratch. After my first experience with french fries and ranch dressing I never ordered any thing that I normally would eat with Ranch Dressing. Chick Giordano
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tyazmama
    Honolulu, United States
    “good”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Generally our stay was good other than the slow service in the bar during the evening secondary to only one staff member working the bar and running the food/drink orders. I would stay again on another visit as long as the hotel is not fully booked causing slower service.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • doll_face_darling
    San Francisco
    “Friendly service and great value”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great experience of the Radisson. We stayed at this hotel for a Regional Gymnastics competition and the staff were very well prepared for the large crowd. They delivered friendly and efficient service. The value was also excellent.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.