CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
7475 West Chandler Blvd
Chandler  AZ  85226  USA
LAT: 33.304367 LONG: -111.9703
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (480) 961-4444 FAX: +1 (480) 940-0269

EMAIL:
General Information
Sales Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

http://www.radisson.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/azchanrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 182 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 28 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Chandler, AZ Hotel Spacious Suites near Phoenix King Bedroom at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Traveler Photos
Wedding Table Setting Banquet Room Exterior Exterior Banquet Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark T
    Chandler, United States
    “Environmental Awareness”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a hotel that combines a classy aesthetic with environmental responsibility. The hotel has pleasing entryway, with above average food service. The hotels surrounds a fine pool and sauna area that is great for swimming laps and for playing. Next to the pool are palm trees. The pool uses salt instead of chlorine (a plus for health). It also engages in limited recycling. The staff is always helpful. This is our first choice for hotels in the greater Phoenix area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for making the Radisson Chandler your choice for hotels in the area. We take pride in our service and our responsibility to the community/environment. Thanks for noticing the little things and we hope to see you soon, Best Wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Mary R
    Beaverton Or, United States
    “My Trip too see Family”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I came for a visit to Arizona too see my sister and her family from Oregon. This hotel fit my needs perfectly. They care for their guest and will go above and beyond too make them happy. Their guest's COMFORT and HAPPINESS are Number 1 most important goal. Speaking of comfort, the Sleep Number bed was awesome! This hotel will always be my place too call "Home" when I am away from my home.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    It was great to hear that the Radisson Chandler was perfect for your needs. We appreciate you sharing these great comments about the staff and the comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back home on your next visit to see your family. From our family to yours - we say Thank you! Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • 90cynthiag
    “Great stay. Very enjoyable”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had no problems with the hotel and enjoyed the breakfast (which was included with our group rate). It was conveniently located to food and our venue for a sporting competition. I'd stay again. This is making me post 200 characters but I have nothing more to say.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Wow - thanks for the fabulous review of the Radisson Chandler! I will pass on your great comments about the team as they take pride in giving world class service. Hope to see you back when business takes you to Chandler again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.