CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
7475 West Chandler Blvd
Chandler  AZ  85226  USA
LAT: 33.304367 LONG: -111.9703
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (480) 961-4444 FAX: +1 (480) 940-0269

EMAIL:
General Information
Sales Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

http://www.radisson.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/azchanrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 216 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 28 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Chandler, AZ Hotel Spacious Suites near Phoenix King Bedroom at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Traveler Photos
Wedding Table Setting Banquet Room Exterior Exterior Banquet Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mike H
    Chicago, United States
    “Great Rooms”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are a great value and are extra clean. the staff is the friendliest in town. The price was quite affordable for an executive suite. The location is conveniently located right off the highway and is very close to The Mills mall & the airport
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 343bettym
    “A Awesome, place for leisue, family and Couples,”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Every visit at the Radisson is a Awesome experience. Its a 10 in my book The beds are amazing, the showers are like a sauna, very very comfortable. The view out your window to the pool is beautiful. The experience in the gym was nice the equipment is well kept. You don't have to go any where even the lounge that they have is very cozy. From the beginning to the end the experience has been Beautiful
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alex R
    El Paso
    “Regular Customer”
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stay her on business and pleasure for the value and location. The staff is always great and the breakfast is satisfying. This hotel offers great value and it is great location for any activities in the area. By the way, the Sleep Number beds are great!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2015
    We are so thrilled that you chose to stay with us when you come into the area. I will make sure that the staff gets the positive feedback. They like to know they make the guest stay that much better. Glad you like the Sleep Number bed and that you have found the perfect number for a great nights sleep with us.
  • Christine C
    san jose, United States
    “Not what I expected for a Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would have been very unhappy if I had paid full price for this hotel. I bid on Priceline and got a good rate but I expected more. The main floor carpets were dirty. The elevator was hot and stuffy. The first room they put me in on the 2nd floor, the carpets were dirty. I got into a room on the 4th floor which was nicer. The hotel seems worn down and in need of a good cleaning or remodel, at least in the common areas and also on the lower floors.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback. I am sorry we did not meet the expectations you have of a Radisson Hotel. I brought your concerns up to our management team and I do want you to know that we are working diligently to get these areas corrected. I appreciate the feedback and we will use it to fine tune our facility. I hope the next time you travels bring you into the area you will give us another so we can strive to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Sisi Ramos
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.