CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
7475 West Chandler Blvd
Chandler  AZ  85226  USA
LAT: 33.304367 LONG: -111.9703
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (480) 961-4444 FAX: +1 (480) 940-0269

EMAIL:
General Information
Sales Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

http://www.radisson.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/azchanrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 190 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 28 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Chandler, AZ Hotel Spacious Suites near Phoenix King Bedroom at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Traveler Photos
Wedding Table Setting Banquet Room Exterior Exterior Banquet Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nicholas S
    Tempe, United States
    “Short stay and friendly staff.”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room, Pool, and checking in was all great. The one error was our breakfast being forgotten. The person who picked up the order that is hung on the door placed it on a shelf 6ft high that the 5ft 3in waitress could not reach but due to this we received comped breakfast for the family.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at the Radisson Phoenix-Chandler. I apologize for the breakfast miss, but am pleased to hear that the team took care of you in a friendly way regardless. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Peggy G
    Strawberry, United States
    “Quiet location.”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast was good with lots of options. Could have better TV channel options. Would recommend. Quiet area and easy access. Many eating locations to choose from in the area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for recognizing our quiet location, but still convenient to many dining and entertainment options in the East Valley. I am pleased you enjoyed our breakfast buffet with many options to choose from. I hope you can visit us again when travel brings you back to Chandler, Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Darla N
    Eden Prairie, United States
    “Great Experience!”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful experience staying at the Radisson Hotel - Chandler. It was a very central location for the many activities we did while staying in the Phoenix area. The pool and whirlpool were great!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Central location with easy highway access and great pool/spa area are two of our best features and thanks for pointing those out for future guests. We are pleased that you had such a great experience at the Radisson Phoenix-Chandler, Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Cassandra R
    Tacoma, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you need an outstanding place to stay in the Phoenix / Chandler area, you will find no better value than the Radisson Hotel. Rooms are clean, staff is exceptional, and I wanted for nothing. Great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    I appreciate this outstanding review. Thanks for recommending the hotel for clean rooms, exceptional staff and a great value. See you again soon! Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.