Radisson

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

http://www.radisson.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/azchanrd
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 291 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 28 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Chandler, AZ Hotel Spacious Suites near Phoenix King Bedroom at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Traveler Photos
Welcome! Southgate Restaurant & Lounge Welcome! Poolside events . . . Lower Patio, perfect for a small gathering!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jonathan R
    Santa Fe, United States
    “Radisson in Chandler, AZ”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel & staff were very nice & efficient. It is great location lots restaurants & stores very close by. East access to the I-10 Freeway. Staff was very helpful & friendly. I recommend this hotel highly. Thanks.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Jonathan R, Thank you for such a kind review and recommending our hotel! We truly appreciate the loyalty and look forward to your next visit when in the area. Best Regards, Hotel Management
  • aslamhh
    “Great value hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent furnishings and great sleep number bed. Clean, Spacious room and safe environment. Good nutritious breakfast. Friendly, attentive, helpful staff that took time to acknowledge customers and make the customers feel at home.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2016
    Dear aslamhh, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your experience. We are pleased to read such well received comments in regards to our dedicated staff and hotel offerings. We look forward to your future visits.
  • William P
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel overall. Nice big pool and outside seating area. Great location and great sleep number bed. A little over prices, not the greatest TV channels, and so so WiFi. The room could use a few more power outlets for charging phone and laptops.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2016
    Dear William P, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting the area. Our hotel is centrally located to some of the areas best shopping, dining and entertaining. We also provide a complimentary hotel shuttle anywhere within 5 miles to get you out and about. Again, we thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit. Best, Hotel Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.