!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 200 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 340 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Radisson Chatsworth King Room A Sweet Suite Experience

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mohammed G
    Thousand Oaks, United States
    “Overall good experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was clean, modern looking. Check-in and check-out process were quick. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and functioning well. Breakfast was acceptable. Parking was accommodating. No complaints.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James F
    Edmond, United States
    “If you polish a turd, its still a turd”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Do not under any circumstances use this facility. Either spend less on a similar motel in the are travel 15 to 20 minutes either direction for a more satisfying experience. I am sure that this was a motel that was re branded a Radisson and was clearly not up to their usual standards. The rooms were small with no microwave and most motels offer a free breakfast at these prices. Even the coke machine was inoperable. Do not waste your time or money here. I would NEVER recommend this place!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize again that you had a disappointing experience with us, It was unfortunate our attempts and offer to change and upgrade your room, came empty-handed and declined by you. We do offer variety of room types with different sizes and set ups, starting from the basic standard room (260 Sq) with small bathroom (combined shower and bath) to Deluxe rooms (330 SQ) with large bathroom separate shower room and bathtub, we also offer spacious suites From 500 SQ to 800 SQ..again I am truly sorry that you had a disappointing stay, and I hope that you will consider returning again in the future so we can recoup your confidence in us. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • William T L
    Rancho Cordova, United States
    “Great service and excellent value”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson at Chatsworth provided great service during my stays time after time. The hotel include free internet service, free breakfast and free parking. Most importantly, friendly staff and absolutely clean room every time.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Dear William Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the level of service you receive from our staff, I will be sure to pass along your comment to them. Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Chatsworth , we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.