!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 164 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Radisson Chatsworth King Room A Sweet Suite Experience

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • William L
    Rancho Cordova, United States
    “Complete satisfactory”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Chatsworth Radisson is the best value in the city of Chatsworth. Super service from the front desk to the breakfast area. No self parking fee and this hotel give you free breakfast. Fitness center is oepn most of the time and very clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lee H
    San Francisco, California, United States
    “A Good Houskeeper Seal of Approval”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My name is Lee Houskeeper and I hereby award the Chatsworth Radisson with my own Good Houskeeper Seal Of Approval. . . I choose this hotel because it was close to ny children and grandchildren who live in Chatsworth. I visit from San Francisco often and have gotten to know the management and staff very well. They are kind attentive and caring. I always look forward to seeing the manager Arthur,
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your pleasant experiance of your recent stay with us, and on behalf of all the staff at Radisson hotel Chatsworth I accept this reward proudly, In the hospitality industry, we know that the number one factor in guest satisfaction is service and attitude of employees. I am gratified when I hear that we have been successful in providing such service to our guests. I sincerly hope you will give us an opportunity in the near future to extend our genuine hospitality. All the best Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Aram B
    Van Nuys, United States
    “New Years”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I wanted to stay somewhere local with my girlfriend for new years, so I looked around the web and found Radisson. By the looks of the pictures and reviews, I decided to take a chance. As soon as we stepped in the hotel, we were greeted and helped very quickly. Very clean, and nice modern style. The only problem I had which was not a big deal was the internet was down, but it's technology and it happens. Overall great place, would recommend!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Dear Aram, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experiance with a great review, I am so honored that you decided to stay with us and thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, however I would like to apologize about the internet which was down for almost 30 hours, due to very high winds in the area. we adressed the issue with our internet and phone provider and we will be working deligently to make sure this will not happen again. I do apreciate the feedback and I hope to greet you again next time you are visiting the area. All the best Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Marla B
    “Nicely maintained”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although I think the standard rooms are too small for a family of 4 (especially the bathrooms!), the deluxe rooms & junior suite are wonderful. Everything is very clean, the lobby is great, the bar is a nice place to hang out in the evening, parking is easy, & it's great that everything has recently been remodeled.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiance with a great review, It was great to read that you found your second room spacious and comfortable, our standard rooms are smaller then our deluxe rooms by 70 SQ and suites are almost 550 SQ, Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back when your travel brings you to Chatsworth Kindest regards Arthur Boshnakian General manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.