!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 169 traveler reviews
Ranked #63 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Radisson Chatsworth King Room A Sweet Suite Experience

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Timothy C
    Anchorage, United States
    “My visit to the Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a great time at the Radisson in Chatsworth CA. I found it to be a quiet and friendly place that had everything I needed. I enjoyed the heated pool after a full day of training and the courtyard was a peaceful place to relax as well. The breakfast was very good too.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I couldn't be happier that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed a quiet time at the pool, I hope that we see you again the next time you are in the area! Thank you Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • Lawrence K
    “Just Don't Eat There”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was ideal for a local area visit--very quiet and comfortable. Room was well laid out. Parking areas well lighted. Food quality, especially the breakfast buffet, needs improvement. It obviously had been sitting around for several hours.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. I am very happy to read that the location of the hotel was ideal for your visit however I am truly sorry that you encountered some disappointing experiences with our breakfast, I am addressing your concerns and hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future Thank you Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • Kristi C
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Lovely Surprise!”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this location for business purposes and found it thoroughly enjoyable! The hotel has been updated and feels very modern. The restaurant was the big surprise - excellent service, wide range of interesting & healthy options, and great prices! I highly recommend if you're in the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for your review! I am honored to see that you had a wonderful experience with us, and enjoyed our Caprese cuisine. I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in the area! Thank you Arthur Boshankian General manager
  • LISA S
    Reseda, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great hotel to stay at. We had our company party at the hotel and it was awsome. The room was wonderful. Very clean and roomy. The staff was wonderful. Checking in and out was easy. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review. we are honored that you had the company party in our hotel and I couldn't be happier that you had an enjoyable stay with us, I hope to see you again soon. Thanks again! All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Alfred A
    Pittsbugh, United States
    “Radison in Chatsworth, CA”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice location, clean and comfortable; modern upgrades. Restuarant and bar was excellent. Close to local restuarants and easy access to the major highway. Staff was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel for either business or leisure.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with a review ,.I am thrilled that you had such a great stay with us and that our team was helpful through the stay., also I am also happy that you enjoyed our Caprese - Bar and Restaurant, and I hope that we will see you again the next time you are in the area! Thank you Arthur Boshnakian General manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.