!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 293 traveler reviews
Ranked #81 of 342 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Pool Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 464hardeeph
    Toronto, Canada
    “Chatsworth, California”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff. Location is Central. Rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. Hotel has compatible rates. Plenty of free parking. The hotel has easy access to highways. All major Department stores are within 10 minutes of driving. Good restaurant/ bar in the hotel and Variety of other eating place very close to hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Raymond D
    Porter Ranch, United States
    “Worth their weight in gold”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful and clean hotel and surrounding premises. Hotel staff were cordial, welcoming, and pleasant to be around. Very quiet and comforting. Every detail of the facility was cared for, and the housekeeping services were exquisite. By contrast, the staff here were so much more professional, courteous, and knowledgeable than the staff at The Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles. The Manager of the Radisson Chatsworth should be proud of his team. Only advice I would give to visitors is when driving out of the parking lot, use extra caution when merging into the street because the curve of the road creates a blind spot.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2016
    Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience of your recent stay with us, Our staff appreciates your compliments for the level of provided service and accommodations. We are gratified when we hear that we have been successful in providing excellent service to our guests, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth and we hope to see you back soon. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Alfred A
    Pittsbugh, United States
    “Very Good Stay at Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at the Radisson each time I travel to the LA area. It is extremely clean and the staff is friendly and very helpful. The Caprese restuarant has good food for a fair price. Free parking is always a key when traveling to LA. Also, very easy access to major highways. Safe neighborhood with close shopping and restuarants.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2016
    Alfred,Thank you for a great review, I am thrilled to hear about your wonderful stay, and how much you enjoyed not only our location but the level of service you received from our staff. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank You, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Yvonne C
    Taipei, Taiwan
    “Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the first time of my business trip. Internet for me is important that it was good and smoothly. Staffs were so nice and kind. I feel good during cehck-in, check-out and breakfast time. Room is clean and comfortable, view is good:)
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2016
    Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to write us about your first time stay with us , I am thrilled to read that over all it was an enjoyable experience . thank you for choosing the Radisson Chatsworth and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Kris B
    Eden Prairie, United States
    “Great stay over New Years”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very clean with modern rooms. The staff is very friendly. In addition, I made a special request to the hotel prior to my arrive. The Radisson team fulfilled that request in a manner that exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2016
    Dear Kris, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am thrilled to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and our helpful staff made your experience so memorable. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Chatsworth and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Arthur Boshankian General manager.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.