!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 241 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 339 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Shower Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Judy M
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Great hotel and staff”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a great stay. The staff was excellent and we will stay again. We stopped by the bar after we checked in. The service was great. We loved the breakfast and again great service. The room was clean and had every amenity we needed.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Judy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us, I will share your compliments with our restaurant team. We look forward to your next stay and thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Chatsworth. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Greg G
    Las Cruces, United States
    “Always an Excellent Experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I've stayed at the Radisson in Chatsworth for the 3rd time since my daughter is a student at Cal State, Northridge (CSUN). They offer a nicely discounted rate at the beginning of the start of the Fall semester & at the end of the Spring Semesters. The rooms are nice & clean, and a complimentary hot breakfast is very delicious. The front desk staff and breakfast servers are always courteous and friendly. The Fitness room is decent as well. I've always had a great experience at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Greg, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience, I am excited to hear about how much you enjoyed your stay with us and thrilled to read that we were able to honor special CSUN student/family package for your stay. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back next time you are visiting the campus. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • LEVON K
    nonnorth
    “Radisson Hotel Chatsworth”
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent hotel in terms of location , amnesties and price , and exceptional dinning experience in the hotel restaurant suitable for family and business, easy to get to highway , and the surrounding area has all the shopping centers that you can look for , house keeping does an exceptional job in keeping the rooms clean at all times
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Levon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel, and appreciate your kind compliments to our fabulous housekeeping staff .I will surly share your kind thoughts with them, We look forward to your next stay and I thank you you for choosing Radisson Hotel Chatsworth. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.