!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 180 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 336 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Radisson Chatsworth King Room A Sweet Suite Experience

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alfred A
    Pittsbugh, United States
    “Radisson, Chatsworth”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location for highway access. Very good accomodations and staff is friendly and helpful. Restuarant is clean and food is very good. I highly recommend this hotel. Walking distance from restuarants and small shops.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Dear Alfred, Thank you for your great review of your stay with us, I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and thank you for highly recommending our Caprese Restaurant. I will surely share your compliments with our executive Chef and staff. We are looking forward or your next stay with us. Thank You Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Parent2009
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    “Perfectly Charming”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything you need in a clean, convenient and friendly place. Very recently renovated the property appears brand new. My mom uses a walker (with wheels) and had no trouble getting around this fully accessible, yet nicely appointed property.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with a wonderful review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and most importantly found our hotel accessible friendly property. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to all our associates and staff members. We look forward to your next stay. All the best Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Kathy I
    RENO, United States
    “EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From reservations to checking out was excellent. Service, staff & quality of product was great. The Caprese Restaurant located at this property was fantastic food and service. All aspects of this property couldn't have been better. Would stay again and recommend to everyone!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2015
    Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience of your recent stay with us, Our staff and associates appreciates your kind comments concerning the service and accommodations provided to you. Your remarks are being shared with all our team members; comments such as yours benefit our system in many ways. We work very hard to maintain the highest standards of excellence in all areas of our hotel operations. We hope to greet you again next time you are visiting Chatsworth! Thank you Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • Alice907
    London, United Kingdom
    “THE PICTURES WERE SCREAMING”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Faded deco, ancient facilities, terrible art work. Food poor, restaurant closed on Sundays as hotel so quiet. Good things - staff are nice. Gym is barely a gym, pool had cigarette butts scattered around. Area is dead as.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Alice, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. I hope you will give us another try so we can regain your confidence in us. Sincerely Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.