!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 175 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 328 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Radisson Chatsworth King Room A Sweet Suite Experience

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • William T L
    Rancho Cordova, United States
    “Excellent value and service”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisoon hotel in Chatsworth, California have excellent value, service and room cleanliness. They provide free breakfast and free parking. Their swimming pool is heated and very clean. The hotel staff is extremely courtesy. The internet service is also free and in my opinion is fast. The hotel is located in a popular Chatsworth area and close the freeway 118. The only minor negative is: you can only turn right when you exit the hotel on a busy stree.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Diana R
    Lakewood, United States
    “Radisson Chatsworth”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great facility with friendly staff. The facility had a beautiful courtyard and pool area. The restaurant was very good quality food and easy to use and access. The bar was also easily accessible and good bar menu. We were very pleased with the facility. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. We received good recommendations from the staff for dining opportunities and great directions to places as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2015
    Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experiance of your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you took the time to share and let us know your satisfaction about the services rendered to by our staff and associates. In the hospitality industry, we know that the number one factor in guest satisfaction is service and attitude of employees. We are gratified when we read that we have been successful in providing such service to our guests. We look forward to your next stay. All the best, Arthur Boshankian General managet
  • AndyJane2013
    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
    “noisy room”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    having been given a noisy room next to the vending and ice machines and near the elevator I was told they could only change the room to the same one on the floor below. only after I turned up at reception to check out did I get offered an upgrade, too little too late. the hotel in general isn't too bad I have stayed there on and off for the last 30 years! all the staff are very good and friendly but on this occasion they blew it!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for all the issues and the inconveniences you encountered during your recent stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best "Yes I Can" service, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal and I sincerely apologize for this. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again so we can regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • Francis Glenn M
    Canoga Park, CA, United States
    “Great for business travel”
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, comfortable rooms. Excellent Room Service food quality & presentation. Free, fresh coffee and Breakfast bars in the lobby at 5:30am. Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast buffet needs a little sprucing up, though.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Francis, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel, In the hospitality industry, we know that the number one factor in guest satisfaction is service and attitude of employees, We are gratified when we read that we have been successful in providing such service to our guests, . We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! all the best Arthur Boshnakian General manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.