!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 224 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 339 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Shower Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • S. Davis C
    Marin County, United States
    “Nice room, really noisy and terrible food”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was attractive and clean, but the noise level from the street and the sound of slamming doors and footsteps above was among the worst I've experience. But the real reason to pass is that the room service breakfast was atrocious. And since there are numerous previous reports of the problem, it doesn't look like they will really solve it.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2015
    We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast service. We regret to hear your experience did not meet your expectations. We have passed on your comments and concerns to our executive chef, so we may address this situation with the restaurant and kitchen team and ensure that we deliver outstanding service in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will work to fine tune our restaurant operations. We hope you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Claudio E
    Tijuana, Mexico
    “Confortable Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have stayed at this hotel 2 times for business trip and overall service is great, rooms are roomy and confortable. There is a weird smell on hallways (not in room) that if eliminated would make time spent there more pleasant. Used the fitness room and all machines worked except for one of the treadmills, this was an issue given that other guests where using the machines as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Helen M
    Houston, United States
    “My Work Trip”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I got set up here for a work trip, staff was excellent, rooms clean, beds comfy....but breakfast was a little too pricey from the restaurant there. Gym looked clean but I didn't get a chance to workout, pool looked nice!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    Helen, Thank you for writing us about your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that our team was helpful and make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • William T L
    Rancho Cordova, United States
    “Great value and great service”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson is centrally located in Chatsworth, CA. It has lot of parking available. Rooms are large and clean. I feel very safe staying at Radisson Chatsworth. Every staff in this hotel is extremely good and friendly. This hotel started with the GREEN saver which reduce water usage and at the same time they give you a discount if you use the same set of linen for the next day.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    William, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, Also thank you for the encouraging thoughts and acknowledging our "Stay Green " program. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. All the best Arthur Boshnakian General manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.