!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

http://www.radisson.com/chatsworth-hotel-ca-91311/usachac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 217 traveler reviews
Ranked #60 of 340 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    60
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Hotel Lobby Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Shower Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carrie K
    Fullerton, United States
    “Good but could be so much better”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was very nice and clean but the beds were terrible. I have never slept on such a hard bed before. We went to the hotel restaurant for dinner and it was a joke. The kitchen has no idea what they are doing. The creamy chicken fettuccine was some strange brownish mushroom sauce with a ton of fresh basil in it. Tasted super strange. And my my dish was a stuffed chicken marsala which was nothing like what it should be. The noodles were cold and dry and the chicken was not stuffed. It was two super thin grilled breast with some cooked spinach and sundried tomatoes in between the two pieces. I sent the noodles back for hot ones with sauce. The sauce was like some strange bad cream of mushroom soup, the same sauced used in the creamy fettuccini dish my Mother had. The bowl was over filled with sauce and of course hot noodles. The whole thing was lacking in any real flavor. And then we ordered the ice cream that in the photo came with a cookie waffle and a rolled cookie roll. But instead it was $7 for once scoop of ice cream (not homemade). For $60 I could have gotten a better dinner for two, anywhere. It was bad enough that the room cost $169 a night with no continental breakfast and no restaurant open early. Oh, wait...you can have a cup of coffee and a granola bar instead if it's before 6:30am.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Carrie, We appreciate your feedback regarding our Caprese Restaurant. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have passed on your comments and concerns to our executive chef and restaurant team so they may address this situation with the our cooks and ensure that we deliver outstanding menu items in the future. I am truly sorry about this and I hope to see you again staying with us next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • Linda S
    United States
    “Expected better quality”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overpriced for quality of room. Bathroom floors were dirty, room floors very wet, mold in bath grout. Be sure the arcadia door is locked if you stay on the first floor. Could have saved fifty dollars and had the same quality of hotel and room. I expected better from the Radisson. The Thai restaurant next door is excellent.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Linda, thank you for taking the time and reaching out to us about your recent stay experience and specially the guest room conditions, Please accept my apologies for this, I can assure you this is not the norm of us, I have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping team and I can assure you we will be working diligently so this will never happen again, We sincerely hope that you will give us another try so we can regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • Kevin H
    trabuco canyon, United States
    “Business Location”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are ever in Chatsworth, CA this hotel is an excellent choice. close to freeways, great (free) breakfast, lots of good local restaurants adjacent to the property and nearby. local traffic is not too bad - Amtrak station is also very close by.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with a review, I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, we are located in a corporate suburban area, only 3 Miles away from most shopping and entertainment and one mile away from Chatsworth train station, I want to thank you for choosing Radisson Chatsworth for your business trip accommodations, We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General manager
  • DEL P
    Reseda, United States
    “Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great little place hidden in the valley, with the felling of a big hotel. They all work very hard to make sure that their guests have a great time. Best hotel in the north valley. The management is great and they are very attentive. And the bar is very nice, especially the bartender.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Del, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience of your recent stay with us, our staff appreciates your kind comments concerning the service and accommodations provided to you, Your remarks are being shared with the management team at the hotel and with the operations personnel. We work very hard to maintain the highest standards of excellence in all areas of our daily operations. We are looking forward for your next stay and thank you for choosing Radisson Chatsworth. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.