Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

http://www.radisson.com/chelmsford-hotel-ma-01824/chelmsfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 356 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Bedroom bathroom 1 bathroom room3 room 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Stacy A
    Lowell, United States
    “Don't Drink And Drive”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Lovely hotel - the room was huge. Made me wish I was staying more than one night. The food is always excellent at past events and the staff is always friendly. I live just around the corner but the party promised to be a good one so we got a room and stayed.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are so glad to hear that our rooms are accommodating for your needs and that you find our staff to be so friendly. We look forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to our area.
  • Won Koo H
    Boston, United States
    “comfortable staying in Chelmsford”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was quiet and cozy to stay and there were more than dozen of restaurants around the hotel. steak with soft texture and sweetish juicy, Japaness roll-maki, Chinese dishes... And the hotel was close to the highway so that I could easily go to the nearby place and and come back
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are happy to hear that we were conveniently located to everything you need to do, during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • christinehL671UV
    “Excellent hotel for Lowell Regatta”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was very impressed with the price, amenities and cleanliness of this hotel. It is conveniently located near the UMass Lowell boathouse. I will stay there whenever I am in town. Their suites are awesome! The band was a nice, unexpected surprise.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are glad to hear that our rooms exceeded all of your expectations. Also that you got to enjoy the free live entertainment in our Independence Bar. We look forward to your next stay with us when your travels bring you back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.