!
Our heated, indoor mineral pool will be closed for renovations and improvements from September 13th through October 16th.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

http://www.radisson.com/chelmsford-hotel-ma-01824/chelmsfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Banquet Table Setting 1 Room Suite Queen Bed 1 Room Suite - Queen Bed Pool Fitness Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Francine K
    Port au Prince, Haiti
    “Francine”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was nice but the breakfast was not included in the price and rates were high. Rooms located towards the rail station are too noisy. The positive experience are the staff at the reception that are very good and friendly always ready to support clients. The fitness center is excellent with high quality equipments
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan B
    Anywhere, United States
    “This is not a good hotel.”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The bed was hard as a rock. The furniture was worn out. The expressway noise was loud. The section of the hotel I was in was less than average. My commute to my desitnation was arduous. I will not stay at this hotel ever again. I do not recommend it at all.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on this forum and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are very valuable, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements when we enter our renovation phase in the future.
  • peter r
    Hicksville, New York
    “relaxing hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    upon arrival i was greeted by an excellent front desk staff. they were very helpful and check in was quick .they were also very helpful in giving directions to the 2 locations that were on my itinerary . the room i had was a suite. very spacious which includes a living room and a kitchenette. the room and bathrooms were very clean. the bed was comfortable,but the pillows could be better,too soft. the independence grill was very good .they had a extensive menu. since i arrived late , i ordered some wings and a few beers. the wings were very good. overall this radisson is a great choice .
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our hotel on this forum. We are glad to see that every aspect of your stay was enjoyable, starting from a friendly and well informed staff directing you to your destination to a spacious and like able guestroom. We are also happy to see that the restaurant menu and service was satisfactory as well. We appreciate your feedback and we will try to provide you a better experience on your next trip in our quest to excel forever.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.