Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

http://www.radisson.com/chelmsford-hotel-ma-01824/chelmsfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 247 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Banquet Table Setting 1 Room Suite Queen Bed 1 Room Suite - Queen Bed Pool Fitness Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bruce K
    “Don't Stay Here Unless you Like Abuse”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They got our reservation on the wrong day. The staff was rude. The shower had mildew stains and the paint on the ceiling of the room was peeling off. I think you can find a better place to stay close by.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We did find out that the reservation was made through the central reservation and although we were sold out the day of your arrival the front desk was able to accommodate you in our last available room. We are working diligently to ensure any claim with regards to room condition is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.are using your feedback to help us improve.
  • Rod E
    Chelmsford, United States
    “Not a great stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was very polite and friendly. The room was subpar and so was the food at the Independence Bar & Grill. The bed was very hard to sleep on and the pillows were feather pillows but flat. It was like sleeping on my bare arm. The water pressure was not great either in the shower. Ordered the Chicken Parmesan and the chicken tasted burnt, the sauce was watery and the noodles were over cooked and mushy.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Radisson Chelmsford and sharing your feedback on this platform. We do apologize that the stay was not to the best of your satisfaction especially with the food quality in the restaurant and sleep quality. We have addressed these issues with the necessary departments and are taking immediate steps to correct or improve these problems for future stays. We hope you will try us out again in future and will not hold this one time bad experience against us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.