Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

http://www.radisson.com/chelmsford-hotel-ma-01824/chelmsfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 231 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Banquet Table Setting 1 Room Suite Queen Bed 1 Room Suite - Queen Bed Pool Fitness Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Laurie P
    Canton, United States
    “Nice, but inquire in advance!”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service and food was good. But the room selection could have been better. We were at the elevators and we heard the bell every time someone came off or went on. If you choose to stay at the hotel, please check to see if there a national cheerleaders' competition in the area. The hotel was full of running and screaming children in the hallways of our floor. It was very difficult to rest and enjoy our stay because of this.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd_B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    We sincerely apologize that you could not get a peaceful stay while at your time at the Radisson. We have discussed and re-looked at the sports team handling procedures to fine tune and improve future stays. Please do give us an opportunity in future and I assure you that it will be a different experience altogether.
  • Lleana Carolina B
    Massachusetts, United States
    “Poor quality”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Unfortunately the quality of food and service was very poor. They can do better. Hire more professional people, or at least, people who enjoy they job. Service at the bar of Friday night, slow. Breakfast on Saturday morning was the worst experience. Poor quality of food, very expensive, not enough value food and Service was a nightmare.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd_B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    We do sincerely apologize that our restaurant service and food could not meet your expectations. We have communicated the same to the team members to ensure such situations can be improved for future guests. We really appreciate your honest feedback and giving us an opportunity to fine tune our operations and improve.
  • Robin B
    quincy, United States
    “my second stay at this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came back because the pool is wonderful and I also enjoyed the sauna. The room is comfortable, and we really enjoyed having a restaurant in the hotel, the food was very good and overall the service was very friendly
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd_B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and appreciation. We strive hard with every guest to provide them a high quality of service. Very glad to see that the the pool facility and restaurant service lived upto your expectations.
  • phillytedday
    “Typical hotel for this price”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel could use some updates. It is worth the price. Beautiful staircase area. Staff is very nice and accommodating. Grill has a decent menu and good breakfast. The sleep number beds are terrible, we will never stay in another Radisson with them, this is the third one we tried and always ends in pain.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd_B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    We really appreciate your feedback about your stay on this forum. We understand that with time every in property arises the need for renovation or refurbishment. This is something we have definitely in the pipeline for future. I was glad to see that you did appreciate the grand staircase in the foyer and the restaurant service during your stay.
  • manojmahapatra
    Des Plaines, Illinois
    “EXCELLENT”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall very clean and well maintained hotel,staff is very well mannered courteous,knowledgeable and always cheerful to help. I will be more than happy to stay again if I come in this area again and recommend my family friends too to stay at Radisson
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd_B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    We really do appreciate your sharing your experience on this forum. We strive to ensure all our guests get quality service and a clean room to stay, we are glad we met your expectations during this visit. Thank you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.