CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake,  Ohio  44095  US
LAT: 41.637241 LONG: -81.43876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (440) 953-8000 FAX: +1 (440) 953-1706

EMAIL:
rhi_eloh@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 64 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Eastlake

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    20
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Traveler Photos
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk Entrance Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • WalhondingGal
    Euclid, Ohio
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed one night and wanted to be close to my parents' home. It was quiet but had a lively crowd in the lobby. The hotel is located by a freeway which provides easy access on and off, but it is tucked in so that there is not much noise. It is near a hospital, so you can hear ambulances. Overall, it is safe, quiet, and clean.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to that you enjoyed your stay! We are glad that your family is close! We look forward to your future stay with us! Thanks, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Lisa N
    Grasonville, United States
    “Great Stay in Eastlake, OH”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a wonderful hotel. The outside/parking lot does not do the hotel justice. This area could use a facelift, but once you step inside, the appearance is quite different. The room was clean, well-supplied, and comfortable with the exception of the Sleep Number bed, but that could just be me as I have never used one before.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear you enjoyed your overall experience with us! We are in the initial phases of our Property improvement Plan to address the facade of the hotel and overall appeal. We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • 95patriciaj
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I traveled from out of town to attend a funeral. I checked into the hotel at the last minute. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay Patricia despite the loss of a loved one. We look forward to your next stay with us when your travels bring you back to Cleveland. Thank You! Regards, Austin J.Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Henry S
    Eastlake, United States
    “Radisson Eastlake, OH”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Disappointed by slow internet, stained bathtub, no free breakfast, poor room service, etc. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and staff service, in regards to the wi-fi, room service and bathtub. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.