CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake,  Ohio  44095  US
LAT: 41.637241 LONG: -81.43876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (440) 953-8000 FAX: +1 (440) 953-1706

EMAIL:
rhi_eloh@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 92 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Eastlake

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Traveler Photos
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk Entrance Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Laura M
    portage, United States
    “not clean”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even tho the hotel was right off the highway and easy to get to, our room had garbage in it and beds are very uncomfortable, shower wasnt very clean and the room needs upgraded. i wont return to this hotel in the future
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard C
    “Took Great Care of Me!”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is the only place I stay when I come home to Wickliffe, Ohio, to visit. The staff is attentive, courteous, and friendly. I got an excellent rate as a military retiree, and enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning. While located adjacent to major thoroughfares, the rooms were quiet and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    I am glad we are your home while you are "home"! Thank you for your gracious comments, and we hope to see you again in the future! Austin. J. Dunn III Front Office Manager (440) 953 - 8000 ext. 2812 austin.dunn@prismhotels.com
  • Pastor Elston &... C
    Broadview Heights, United States
    “Great Place”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you ever want a great place to stay, with good food and easy access to all highways in the area I would recommend the Radisson in Eastlake. Also, if you choose there are so many other restaurants in the near area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed us! We look forward to your next stay! Austin J.Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Ruta R
    “Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good rooms, that were clean and comfortable, staff could have been a bit more clear about the services included or not included in our stay. Overall had a good weekend and would come here again, it was a good rate but only because we had a group discount.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in delivering “Yes I Can!” service with every stay, and I'm glad that your experience lived up!. We value your feedback, and are continually working to improve our services. Have a good week! Thanks, Austin J.Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Matthew A
    Matt, United States
    “Not a great stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Didn't work with me when I got to hotel and explained that certain things in the room were broken before attending a wedding. After returning from wedding and reception found that they had not addressed any of the issues that were wrong with the room. I asked for a different room at one point and I really believe this all could have been avoided but they didn't work very hard to resolve the issue.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. Our staff failed to ensure the quality of your room was up to Radisson standards. I take personal responsibility for that, and can assure you that is not typical of our property. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for: Austin. J. Dunn III Front Office Manager (440) 953 - 8000 ext. 2812 austin.dunn@prismhotels.com Thank you for staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.