!
Hotel pool is currently closed for renovations. We apologize for any inconvenience you may experience.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 165 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Eastlake

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Traveler Photos
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gene B
    Atlanta, United States
    “Nice homey feel”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is great, food is good, and nice little bar with a relaxed and homey atmosphere. The bartender was awesome. Needs a better tv package as I found it difficult to navigate and didn't seem to have main cable channels like ESPN, CNN, AMC, TBS etc. or a channel guide in the room.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Gene, Thank you so much for staying with us, I appreciate your feedback! I apologize that you found the channel lineup lacking. We are upgrading our TVs and offerings - the new smart TV's have internet capability & the channel package will change over in a few weeks when we have finished replacing the existing ones. When you come back through, if the renovation has not been completed, please ask for me & I will ensure you have one of the new ones. Thank you, Victoria
  • Jane P
    Edgewood, United States
    “February 2016”
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our reservation was cancelled even though I had reserved with a credit card and called ahead to tell them that I would not arrive until 2am due to a late night flight. The next day neither of our room keys worked upon return. It is an older hotel in need of updates. The pool is under renovation.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying with us; I am so sorry we did not communicate with our desk agents that you would be arriving late. My apologies. Our pool is under renovation, and should be open shortly! I hope to be of service to you another time, it would be a pleasure to assist you personally. Regards, Victoria
  • Dee A
    Shaker Hts, United States
    “I really enjoyed my stay at Radisson Eastlake”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was very accommodating. The Jacuzzi suite was perfect for a romantic get away. The Breakfast buffet was tasteful and wonderfully stocked and the hassle free check-in and check-out was on point. My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves from the time we entered the lobby with the blazing fireplace til we left our room after our two night stay
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Dee, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate your taking the time to review us, and hope to have you with us again. We will keep the fireplace going & the Jacuzzi waiting! Best, Victoria
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.