CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake,  Ohio  44095  US
LAT: 41.637241 LONG: -81.43876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (440) 953-8000 FAX: +1 (440) 953-1706

EMAIL:
rhi_eloh@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Eastlake

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Traveler Photos
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk Entrance Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Painesvillewayne
    “nice trip”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property has a very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location. We were there for a convention near by. It will need some upgrading in the future, but was clean none-the-less. Nice breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark W
    norwalk, United States
    “I have stayed here”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel for 8 gun shows. only had a problem twice. first problem we had was in the winter the parking lot was only plowed once, during a snow storm. I had to complain before they had the maintenance guy go out with the snow blower to clear a path so we could leave. & once was we got an occupied room. {honest mistake}. other than that the staff is great it is always clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times the food is very good. it is nice they have a bar in the lobby. NO DUI's
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! The Lake County Gun Show has frequent shows here at the hotel! Have a good week! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • SueTrue22
    New Milford, Connecticut
    “Great value; Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Was there for a school reunion in the hotel and stayed for two nights. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently. Nicely run. Well-maintained. Clean. Nice staff. Great beds and lovely bedding. Convenient location. Great value! Would certainly stay there again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay!. Have a good week! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.