OTA YHTEYTTÄ  
OSOITE:
35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake,  Ohio  44095  US
LAT: 41.637241 LONG: -81.43876
Näytä ja tutustu

VARAUKSET:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

PUHELIN: +1 (440) 953-8000 FAKSI: +1 (440) 953-1706

SÄHKÖPOSTI:
rhi_eloh@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

TripAdvisorin matkailijoiden arvostelu:

3.0 / 5 tähdestä
Perustuu 124 matkailijan arviointeihin
Arvostelu #1 / 1 hotellit kohteessa Eastlake

Matkailijan arvostelu

  • Erinomainen
    25
  • Erittäin hyvä
    25
  • Keskitasoa
    40
  • Heikko
    16
  • Erittäin huono
    18

Matkailijatyyppi

  • traveler_type_families
    Perhe
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Pariskunnat
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Yksinmatkaaja
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Liikematka
    39

Arvosteluyhteenveto

  • Nukkuminen
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Sijainti
    4.0 / 5 tähdestä
  • Huoneet
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Palvelu
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Hinta-laatusuhde
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Siisteys
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
Hotellin valokuvat
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Matkailijoiden valokuvat
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk Entrance Exterior

Uusimmat matkailijoiden arvioinnit:

Kieli: 
Lajittelujärjestys: 
  • Mark W
    norwalk, United States
    “I have stayed here”
    Arvioitu 
    August 24, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel for 8 gun shows. only had a problem twice. first problem we had was in the winter the parking lot was only plowed once, during a snow storm. I had to complain before they had the maintenance guy go out with the snow blower to clear a path so we could leave. & once was we got an occupied room. {honest mistake}. other than that the staff is great it is always clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times the food is very good. it is nice they have a bar in the lobby. NO DUI's
    Oleskelu 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! The Lake County Gun Show has frequent shows here at the hotel! Have a good week! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • SueTrue22
    New Milford, Connecticut
    “Great value; Nice hotel”
    Arvioitu 
    August 22, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Friends getaway
    Was there for a school reunion in the hotel and stayed for two nights. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently. Nicely run. Well-maintained. Clean. Nice staff. Great beds and lovely bedding. Convenient location. Great value! Would certainly stay there again.
    Oleskelu 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay!. Have a good week! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Neil H
    Duluth, Georgia
    “50th Class Reunion”
    Arvioitu 
    August 20, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    It was a good hotel and the food was great. Although it was lacking in appearance on the outside. Landscaping is badly needing improvement including the elevator is slow & makes noises as passing each floor.
    Oleskelu 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    I wanted to personally apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of our hotel during your experience with us. I am embarrassed beyond belief, and would like to speak with you. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for: Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager (440) 269 -0671 ext.2812 austin.dunn@prismhotels.com
Nämä arvioinnit ovat yksittäisten matkailijoiden subjektiivisia mielipiteitä eivätkä edusta TripAdvisor LLC:n tai sen kumppaneiden mielipiteitä.