!
Hotel pool is currently closed for renovations. We apologize for any inconvenience you may experience.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

Katsaukset

VARAA NYT
VARAA NYT

Tarkastele tai muuta nykyistä varaustasi:
Kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi kaikki varauksesi
Tai tarkastele ja muuta tiettyä varausta:
 
 

TripAdvisorin matkailijoiden arvostelu:

3.0 / 5 tähdestä
Perustuu 165 matkailijan arviointeihin
Arvostelu #1 / 1 hotellit kohteessa Eastlake

Matkailijan arvostelu

  • Erinomainen
    32
  • Erittäin hyvä
    36
  • Keskitasoa
    47
  • Heikko
    26
  • Erittäin huono
    24

Matkailijatyyppi

  • traveler_type_families
    Perhe
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Pariskunnat
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Yksinmatkaaja
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Liikematka
    56

Arvosteluyhteenveto

  • Nukkuminen
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Sijainti
    4.0 / 5 tähdestä
  • Huoneet
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Palvelu
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Hinta-laatusuhde
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Siisteys
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
Hotellin valokuvat
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Matkailijoiden valokuvat
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk

Uusimmat matkailijoiden arvioinnit:

Kieli: 
Lajittelujärjestys: 
  • Gene B
    Atlanta, United States
    “Nice homey feel”
    Arvioitu 
    March 17, 2016
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    The staff is great, food is good, and nice little bar with a relaxed and homey atmosphere. The bartender was awesome. Needs a better tv package as I found it difficult to navigate and didn't seem to have main cable channels like ESPN, CNN, AMC, TBS etc. or a channel guide in the room.
    Oleskelu 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    Radisson E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Gene, Thank you so much for staying with us, I appreciate your feedback! I apologize that you found the channel lineup lacking. We are upgrading our TVs and offerings - the new smart TV's have internet capability & the channel package will change over in a few weeks when we have finished replacing the existing ones. When you come back through, if the renovation has not been completed, please ask for me & I will ensure you have one of the new ones. Thank you, Victoria
  • Jane P
    Edgewood, United States
    “February 2016”
    Arvioitu 
    March 04, 2016
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Family
    Our reservation was cancelled even though I had reserved with a credit card and called ahead to tell them that I would not arrive until 2am due to a late night flight. The next day neither of our room keys worked upon return. It is an older hotel in need of updates. The pool is under renovation.
    Oleskelu 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    Radisson E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying with us; I am so sorry we did not communicate with our desk agents that you would be arriving late. My apologies. Our pool is under renovation, and should be open shortly! I hope to be of service to you another time, it would be a pleasure to assist you personally. Regards, Victoria
  • Dee A
    Shaker Hts, United States
    “I really enjoyed my stay at Radisson Eastlake”
    Arvioitu 
    February 21, 2016
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Couples
    The staff was very accommodating. The Jacuzzi suite was perfect for a romantic get away. The Breakfast buffet was tasteful and wonderfully stocked and the hassle free check-in and check-out was on point. My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves from the time we entered the lobby with the blazing fireplace til we left our room after our two night stay
    Oleskelu 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    Radisson E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Dee, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate your taking the time to review us, and hope to have you with us again. We will keep the fireplace going & the Jacuzzi waiting! Best, Victoria
Nämä arvioinnit ovat yksittäisten matkailijoiden subjektiivisia mielipiteitä eivätkä edusta TripAdvisor LLC:n tai sen kumppaneiden mielipiteitä.