OTA YHTEYTTÄ  
OSOITE:
35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake,  Ohio  44095  US
LAT: 41.637241 LONG: -81.43876
Näytä ja tutustu

VARAUKSET:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

PUHELIN: +1 (440) 953-8000 FAKSI: +1 (440) 953-1706

SÄHKÖPOSTI:
rhi_eloh@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

TripAdvisorin matkailijoiden arvostelu:

3.5 / 5 tähdestä
Perustuu 94 matkailijan arviointeihin
Arvostelu #1 / 1 hotellit kohteessa Eastlake

Matkailijan arvostelu

  • Erinomainen
    23
  • Erittäin hyvä
    19
  • Keskitasoa
    29
  • Heikko
    9
  • Erittäin huono
    14

Matkailijatyyppi

  • traveler_type_families
    Perhe
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Pariskunnat
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Yksinmatkaaja
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Liikematka
    31

Arvosteluyhteenveto

  • Nukkuminen
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Sijainti
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Huoneet
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Palvelu
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Hinta-laatusuhde
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Siisteys
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
Hotellin valokuvat
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Matkailijoiden valokuvat
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk Entrance Exterior

Uusimmat matkailijoiden arvioinnit:

Kieli: 
Lajittelujärjestys: 
  • Carolyn K
    gibraltar, United States
    “out of town visiting”
    Arvioitu 
    July 01, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Family
    I can't say enough good things about the staff!!! Friendly, helpful, respectful, professional, they were the best! The hotel is conveniently located just off the freeway, well marked, easy to find. Everything is clean and well maintained. The sleep number beds (an option) were amazing! Best sleep ever! The air conditioning worked wonderfully. Over-all stay was just fantastic.
    Oleskelu 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Your gracious comments make what we do that much more enjoyable!! Have a good July 4th weekend! Regards, Austin J.Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Laura M
    portage, United States
    “not clean”
    Arvioitu 
    June 30, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Family
    Even tho the hotel was right off the highway and easy to get to, our room had garbage in it and beds are very uncomfortable, shower wasnt very clean and the room needs upgraded. i wont return to this hotel in the future
    Oleskelu 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for: Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager Radisson Cleveland-Eastlake Hotel (440) 269-0671 ext.2812
  • Richard C
    “Took Great Care of Me!”
    Arvioitu 
    June 25, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Solo travel
    This is the only place I stay when I come home to Wickliffe, Ohio, to visit. The staff is attentive, courteous, and friendly. I got an excellent rate as a military retiree, and enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning. While located adjacent to major thoroughfares, the rooms were quiet and comfortable.
    Oleskelu 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    I am glad we are your home while you are "home"! Thank you for your gracious comments, and we hope to see you again in the future! Austin. J. Dunn III Front Office Manager (440) 953 - 8000 ext. 2812 austin.dunn@prismhotels.com
  • Pastor Elston &... C
    Broadview Heights, United States
    “Great Place”
    Arvioitu 
    June 22, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    If you ever want a great place to stay, with good food and easy access to all highways in the area I would recommend the Radisson in Eastlake. Also, if you choose there are so many other restaurants in the near area.
    Oleskelu 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed us! We look forward to your next stay! Austin J.Dunn III Front Office Manager
Nämä arvioinnit ovat yksittäisten matkailijoiden subjektiivisia mielipiteitä eivätkä edusta TripAdvisor LLC:n tai sen kumppaneiden mielipiteitä.