OTA YHTEYTTÄ  
OSOITE:
35000 Curtis Blvd
Eastlake,  Ohio  44095  US
LAT: 41.637241 LONG: -81.43876
Näytä ja tutustu

VARAUKSET:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

PUHELIN: +1 (440) 953-8000 FAKSI: +1 (440) 953-1706

SÄHKÖPOSTI:
rhi_eloh@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Eastlake

http://www.radisson.com/cleveland-hotel-oh-44095/ohelake

TripAdvisorin matkailijoiden arvostelu:

3.0 / 5 tähdestä
Perustuu 63 matkailijan arviointeihin
Arvostelu #1 / 1 hotellit kohteessa Eastlake

Matkailijan arvostelu

  • Erinomainen
    11
  • Erittäin hyvä
    13
  • Keskitasoa
    22
  • Heikko
    7
  • Erittäin huono
    10

Matkailijatyyppi

  • traveler_type_families
    Perhe
    19
  • traveler_type_couples
    Pariskunnat
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Yksinmatkaaja
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Liikematka
    20

Arvosteluyhteenveto

  • Nukkuminen
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Sijainti
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Huoneet
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Palvelu
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Hinta-laatusuhde
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
  • Siisteys
    3.5 / 5 tähdestä
Hotellin valokuvat
Eastlake Hotel Exterior Radisson Eastlake Hotel Lobby Hotels in Eastlake with Pool Fitness Center at This Eastlake Hotel Elegant Dining in Eastlake
Matkailijoiden valokuvat
SuitesHallway Van Reception Desk Entrance Exterior

Uusimmat matkailijoiden arvioinnit:

Kieli: 
Lajittelujärjestys: 
  • WalhondingGal
    Euclid, Ohio
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Arvioitu 
    May 18, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Family
    We stayed one night and wanted to be close to my parents' home. It was quiet but had a lively crowd in the lobby. The hotel is located by a freeway which provides easy access on and off, but it is tucked in so that there is not much noise. It is near a hospital, so you can hear ambulances. Overall, it is safe, quiet, and clean.
    Oleskelu 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to that you enjoyed your stay! We are glad that your family is close! We look forward to your future stay with us! Thanks, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Lisa N
    Grasonville, United States
    “Great Stay in Eastlake, OH”
    Arvioitu 
    May 17, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    This is a wonderful hotel. The outside/parking lot does not do the hotel justice. This area could use a facelift, but once you step inside, the appearance is quite different. The room was clean, well-supplied, and comfortable with the exception of the Sleep Number bed, but that could just be me as I have never used one before.
    Oleskelu 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear you enjoyed your overall experience with us! We are in the initial phases of our Property improvement Plan to address the facade of the hotel and overall appeal. We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • 95patriciaj
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Arvioitu 
    May 13, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Family
    I traveled from out of town to attend a funeral. I checked into the hotel at the last minute. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
    Oleskelu 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay Patricia despite the loss of a loved one. We look forward to your next stay with us when your travels bring you back to Cleveland. Thank You! Regards, Austin J.Dunn III Front Office Manager
  • Henry S
    Eastlake, United States
    “Radisson Eastlake, OH”
    Arvioitu 
    May 12, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    Disappointed by slow internet, stained bathtub, no free breakfast, poor room service, etc. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz.
    Oleskelu 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and staff service, in regards to the wi-fi, room service and bathtub. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Christopher S
    fort Wayne, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Arvioitu 
    May 09, 2015
    Matkan tyyppi: 
    Business
    Staff were very friendly and I enjoyed stay for 5 days. Sleep number bed took a little effort getting correct. Breakfast was very good many choices and they offered shuttle service for some places. I signed up for another 5 nights stay during first visit. I would recommend staying here.
    Oleskelu 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Arvostelu on kerätty yhteistyössä tämän hotellin kanssa.
    ADunnRad, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Cleveland- Eastlake, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank You for the recommendation!! Glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We look forward to your future visit with us! Regards, Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager
Nämä arvioinnit ovat yksittäisten matkailijoiden subjektiivisia mielipiteitä eivätkä edusta TripAdvisor LLC:n tai sen kumppaneiden mielipiteitä.