BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 441 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 35 hotels in Cleveland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    159
  • Average
    76
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway Accommodations in Cleveland Cleveland, OH Hotel Rooms Lodging in Cleveland Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Bar/Lounge Bar/Lounge Meeting Room Guest Room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jennifer F
    Yellow Springs, United States
    “Great downtown location”
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent hotel and great valet service. This hotel needs a little updating. It's not as nice on the inside/rooms as one may expect for a nice downtown 3-star hotel, but it is nice and clean enough. The hospitality and service was top-notch.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nicole R
    Toledo, Ohio
    “Radisson in downtown Cleveland”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    WE visit Cleaveland a few times a year for concerts and baseball games. This is centrally located downtown near everything...baseball, basketball, football, casino. CLean rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly attentive staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vicki S
    Grove City, United States
    “Personal”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Radisson on Huron Road in Cleveland is located within a short walking distance of the Q and Progressive Field making it an excellent place to stay. Had a very nice stay and all employees I encountered were very helpful, professional and inviting. Definitely will be back!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Terry W
    Brantford, Canada
    “In for couple games”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Came to Cleveland for couple ball games.After looking at various places to stay,picked the Radisson because of the location of the hotel,minutes from park by foot.We spent two days there and never needed the car.The hotel had everything we needed and everything else was close by. Our stay was very good.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joe G
    London, Canada
    “Run down hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location is the only good thing going for this hotel. The rest is totally overpriced for the service and the amenities, hardly 2 stars. The staff is not service oriented and not friendly. Will not recommend....
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Cleveland - Gateway, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We regret that the condition of your room and the service you received from the staff were disappointing, and we are working diligently on these areas in order to improve the satisfaction of our future guests. Please know that your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.