BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 419 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Cleveland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    127
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    140
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway Accommodations in Cleveland Cleveland, OH Hotel Rooms Lodging in Cleveland Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Bar/Lounge Bar/Lounge Meeting Room Guest Room Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • JONATHAN M
    SPRINGFIELD CENTER
    “Missing maid”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    On one occasion the room was never attended to. At other times the room was about half done, ie 1 creamer, no clean glasses, no regular coffee only decaf. Room service is poor. The staff was gracious and friendly but at times the phone rang for a long time before it was answered
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • RevPjAndersonDMin
    Holt, Michigan, United States
    “Radisson on Huron in Cleveland”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    One of the better hotels in the greater Cleveland area. Valet and internet are free. Within walking distance of great places to eat, banks, sports arena, Rock and Roll Museum, and Lake Erie. Discount on rooms if you can prove you are connected with the United Church of Christ.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Thomas K
    Cleveland, United States
    “lots of good, but bad bed”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent service, nice room, terrible bed, poor temperature control, people were nice, price was excellent, perhaps other rooms have better beds, good location, no free continental breakfast, valets went above and beyond the call of duty,
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Becky L
    Sycamore, United States
    “Radisson-Gateway”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very pleasant experience at the Radisson-Gateway. The staff was friendly and helpful no matter what time of day. I would recommend this hotel to any one traveling to Cleveland. The valet parking was quick when I wanted to check out. They allowed me to check my bags before my room was ready and I had to be at a meeting as well as on the last day of my business when I would be leaving after checkout time.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 943stevenj
    Massillon, Ohio
    “Gouged for room service”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are clean and it is in a great location, but there charges for room service are outrageous. They added a 40% "gratutity" to the charge in addition to a delivery charge, so the total meal was 50% higher than the menu price. I don't use room service often, and certainly would never do so again here.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.