Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 395 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    265
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    142

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Contemporary Sleeping Room Bedroom, view from sitting area Sitting area in suite- view from bedroom Buffet and coffee, other side had other items The big room trashed by the messy traveller

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Derek S
    Ellsworth, United States
    “Great Place to Meet”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent, caring staff. Spotless facility. Outstanding food. All at a price that leaves plenty for the tip, and service that makes you want to be a big tipper. There's nothing else to say, I think more letters just to reach 200 is a waste, it's a great value.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for your very kind words about your recent stay with us, and the hospitality you received from our friendly employees. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay in our clean accommodations, and that you enjoyed our Bistro Colorado. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Sandra T
    Thornton, United States
    “Valentine's Day was a bust.”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wish it would've been smoother. They gave us the wrong room. Then moved to a room with a screaming baby next door. Then had to fight for another move without an up-charge. Not so romantic. Unhappy with the Manager.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. It is my understanding that the Manager On Duty did call you regarding your stay to express his apologies, and we were able to successfully resolve your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to be your host again!
  • Cody R
    Edmond, KS, United States
    “Lovely Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This Hotel and its employees is Extremely nice for the price. I would say it is the preferred place of stay if I had to choose when traveling in Colorado Springs. Great Service that is fast and friendly. Perfectly cooked food at the restaurant and friendly room service to deliver it. Nice soft comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. My Wife and I loved our stay so much we almost didn't want to leave.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their excellent customer service. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our Bistro Colorado, and that you rested comfortably in our modern guest rooms. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Anthony P
    Tampa, United States
    “My stay in Colorado”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly staff & smooth check-in/out process aided in getting into bed from a late-night check in form a delayed flight. The rooms were quiet with good air conditioning and sleep number beds were a benefit. Only real downfall was the speed of the internet / wifi and just too slow in this day in age. The food in the Bistro was delicious and recommend not spending additional time looking for a place to eat.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I will be sure to pass your gracious compliments about our excellent staff along to all of them. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the food in our Bistro Colorado, and that you rested comfortably in our accommodations. Please be assured that we will continue to stay on top of available technology to guarantee our guests are offered the best Internet service available. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.