Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 490 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 107 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Lobby ADA Guest Room ADA guest room bar/lounge Bar/Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jennifer C
    Norfolk, VA, United States
    “More comforts than home!”
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very comfortable, clean room with a lovely green courtyard view. For my family, the free breakfast and drink tickets made this a good value. Kids enjoyed the large pool and the plane restaurant in the yard. Fitness equipment looked nice and in a safe, open setting too. Service was great all-round.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • david o
    Rochester, New York
    “Colorado Springs Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. Frequented by the military and close to the airport, hotel staff are thoughtful and attentive. Overall, a well run hotel providing excellent value. How annoying that I must write 200 characters to submit this review. Hotel is fine-Trip Advisor requirements-not so much...
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their thoughtful and attentive customer service. I apologize if the survey appeared too lengthy. Although it is not mandatory for you to complete the surveys, we do greatly appreciate the feedback, as this provides valuable direction for our staff and helps us evaluate the needs and concerns of our guests. . Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
  • Crystal W
    Oklahoma, United States
    “Average”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our hotel stay was just average. We had no electricity on one side of the room for a couple hours. We had to cal twice to get it fixed and it eventually was. The location is a way from town, had to drive considerable to get to attractions and places to eat and shop. I like Colorado Springs but may stay closer to town next time. Overall the hotel was average. I did have a good meal in the restaurant. My children enjoyed the pool as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am sorry for any inconvenience our location may have caused you. In addition, please accept my apologies that there was a issue with the electricity in your guest room; furthermore, that it was not repaired in a timely manner after you reported it. I am happy to hear that our Maintenance Manager, was able to find a solution. We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your children again when your travels bring you back to Colorado Springs.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.