Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 452 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    306
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Lobby ADA Guest Room ADA guest room bar/lounge Bar/Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jorge C
    Dover
    “Wedding with a room”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I stayed at this hotel because my sister was getting married there. She had blocked off a number of rooms for whomever wedding guests that wanted to stay. Wanting to have a good time and not have to worry about driving elsewhere we decided to stay. It was an excellent decision as the room was very comfortable and clean, and as it turned out just two doors down from the wedding. Job well done!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lisa K
    Parker, United States
    “Raddisson Hotel in Colorado Springs”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very pleasant and friendly staff, good accommodations and would recommend this hotel. The food was very good and the waiting staff was extremely professional. I really liked the fresh apple bowl at the entrance of the lobby.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their excellent customer service. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Rodney M
    Kansas City, United States
    “Great rooms/view/accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the time we walked into the door until checkout, all staff members were great to work with. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. Breakfast in the mornings is included and had many things to offer from eggs, bacon, sausage, potato's, fruit, pastries, juice and coffee. There's a great view from the Bistro Colorado upstairs and if your room is located on the west side.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their friendly and helpful customer service. I am pleased to see that you rested comfortably in our clean and spacious guest rooms. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
  • Derek O
    Highlands Ranch, United States
    “OK”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was OK. The cable tv kept glitching and was slow. Breakfast omelettes were quite bad. Don't even think of going to the stinky airplane restaurant. Creepy!!! The beds and pillows were glorious though.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you found comfort in your guest room, and that you loved the beds and pillows. I am sorry you did not enjoy your visit to the Airplane Restaurant. Unfortunately, the Airplane Restaurant is not operated by Radisson. I apologize for any discomfort this may have caused you. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.