Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 430 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    290
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Lobby ADA Guest Room ADA guest room bar/lounge Bar/Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sandra L
    Boston area, United States
    “Very happy”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean and newly renovated. Outstanding breakfast included. Staff were ALL helpful and nice. Perfect distance from airport and not far from fun things to do. My daughter and I were there to visit the Airforce Academy because she is going in 64 days. We loved the trip and she can't wait to start her appointment! We will be staying there again parents week-end 2015!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay and received great customer service from our staff. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • vernardg2015
    “An Awesome Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms. Pleasant and helpful staff members. Close to the airport. Attention to detail in every area. I stayed at this hotel about 10 years ago and my most recent stay was exactly the same as it was 10 years before. Excellent!!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.. It is always a pleasure welcoming back our repeat guests, and we are so grateful for your continued patronage. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
  • Brian D
    PITTSTON, United States
    “Just a bad week”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Besides the window leaking, the bad food ,bad resturant service and the elipticle breaking I had an alright time. The front desk and the maintance people were nice. I kinda got pushed out of the resturant at night but the breakfast was really good in the morning.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Please accept our apology for the issues you experienced during your stay. Our Management Team has been attempting to contact you to discuss these items. We sincerely appreciate the comments you made regarding our front desk and maintenance staff. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.