Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 600 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 107 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    406
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    198
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • TroynKaren P
    Tucson, Arizona
    “Hospitality Suites 129 & 130”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were given Room 129 the first night. WORST room I've ever had in 33-years of travel! It was a Hospitality Suite. 1. Tile floor outside the door amplified everything from the too loud lobby music until from 6 am till 11 pm, people movement/talking, and luggage rolling along hitting the caulked seams. 2. Music in hallway speak between our room 129 & 130 too loud! 3. Could hear guest coming down the lobby stairs. 4. Iron drenched my clothes while ironing. 5. Elevator across the hall was noisy. 6. Murphy bed in the room was head low, feet high. 7. Ironing board was so beat up it would try to fall over. So, we had to move rooms the next morning in order to ensure we could get any sleep the next two nights. I had a very important interview the next day and I got maybe four hours sleep due to the noise. Made me so mad!!!!! The staff was gracious to us, and moved us the next morning, but we were not offered a refund or comp'd for the bad night.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies that you did not rest comfortably the first evening of your stay with us. I am pleased to see that we were able to move you to a different room for the remaining of your stay. It is my understanding that our front office manager has reached out to you as well. She is looking forward to hearing back from you. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again when your travels bring you back to Colorado Springs.
  • Heather N
    Frederick, United States
    “Clean and Friendly, but slightly overpriced”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff were very welcoming! Check in and Check out were very easy. Received free drink coupons for each night of my stay and 20% total bill at the Bistro Colorado restaurant (situated inside of the hotel). The room was very clean and relatively spacious, no complaints. Bistro Colorado restaurant didn't have the best food, rather mediocre, and service was a bit slow. The price of the rooms seemed a bit high, given location and quality of the hotel. Outside of this, the stay was very comfortable and I would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their excellent customer service. I am pleased you found comfort in your room and enjoyed our various amenities. Please accept my apologies for your displeasure with our restaurant. Our chef always welcomes suggestions and would love to hear from you. She can be reached at 719-638-3331. We look forward to having you visit us again at the Radisson!
  • John R
    Guntersville, Ala, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was on an extended stay of more than 30 days. Radisson staff treated me excellent the entire stay. Friendly staff, excellent room service and great amenities. I became sick while on the trip and the staff took special effort to make sure I was OK and if I needed anything they took care of it. The front desk called me multiple times each day to ensure I was OK. My overall stay was excellent and enjoyable
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am sorry you were not feeling well during your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about our staff and their excellent customer service. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Brian R
    Tacoma, United States
    “Radisson delivers”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson at Colorado Springs Airport provides consumers a clean, respectful, and positive environment. I was upgraded to a suite as a first time customer and the accomindations were very nice. The Sleep Numbers bed did take some getting use too. I found my Magic number on the third night.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.