Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 642 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    436
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    211
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    240

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shawn P
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Great experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our group had a great stay. Would recommend this property to anyone. There were many from our industry who stayed at this property. Hence being a diverse group of all ages, we all were very satisfied. The newly remodeled rooms were a plus.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2016
    Shawn, Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that your group enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host your group with us again in the near future.
  • Paul K
    Arcadia, United States
    “Value”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my second stay at this Radisson. I was impressed by the staff and was treated with respect. I was pleased with my stay last year and was not disappointed with my stay this time. Overall I rate the Radisson as a good value for the price.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2016
    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to welcome back repeat guest. Thank you for your great review, we look forward to hosting you with us again the next time you are in Colorado Springs.
  • Joanne F
    Reno, United States
    “The best service ever”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has the best service ever. They treat you like you are royalty. The place is clean and comfortable with an indoor pool and excellent gym. Highly recommend the hotel. There is a shuttle that will pick you up from the airport and take you to some locations close by. You will enjoy your stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2016
    Hello Joanne, Thank you so much for taking time and commenting on your recent stay with us. I am so delighted to hear you had a great stay at our property. We strive to provide our guest with the most clean and comfortable stay as possible. I am happy to hear we accomplished that for you. We look forward to hosting you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.