Radisson

Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

http://www.radisson.com/colorado-springs-hotel-co-80916/colospri
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    255
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
Traveler Photos
Contemporary Sleeping Room Bedroom, view from sitting area Sitting area in suite- view from bedroom Buffet and coffee, other side had other items The big room trashed by the messy traveller

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Wendy D
    Colorado Springs
    “We love this place”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms are pristine, pool and hot tub are great, breakfast is included and is wonderful, not your average breakfast. Airplane restaurant next door is unique and fun for the kids. We try to go every year
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our complimentary full, hot breakfast buffet, and that you were able to take advantage of our wonderful pool and hot tub. We look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Anna M R
    Santa Maria, United States
    “It snowed!”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They had the parking lot plowed and the sidewalks shoveled early enough so that getting to my business meeting wasn't delayed. Coming from an area that we doesn't get snow, I was grateful for the efforts. The hotel was wonderful and staff was friendly
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our dedicated employees for their great customer service during the recent snow storm. Our guest’s satisfaction and safety are our first priorities, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
  • Jennifer N
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had to come back from Germany for a two week stay and couldn't be happier with this hotel. Loved that breakfast and a complimentary alocholic beverage was offered every day! Staff was woderful as well =)
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and beverage coupons, and that you received great service from our wonderful staff. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.