Radisson

Radisson Hotel Corning

http://www.radisson.com/corning-hotel-ny-14830-2786/nycornin
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 432 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    203
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning Steuben Bar in Corning, NY Corning Hotel Bar
Traveler Photos
The bed was very comfortable. Steuben Bar Sign The Perfect Place For Your Perfect Day Finger Lakes Ballroom - Wedding Reception Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jason C
    Binghamton, United States
    “Poor Communication”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was not informed of a change of room style until I walked into the room. I was then pushed away by the first front desk attendant I called regarding the problem and had to call a second time. Could of been dealt with when I checked in by informing me I was not receiving the room i originally booked, but instead wasted 30 minutes of my time.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • RensselaerCount... H
    Troy, New York
    “Great business stay with friendly and helpful staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel for a conference at the Corning Museum of Glass. Everyone on staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Nice to come back to after a long conference day.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Dear RensselaerCount... H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to relax after a day of meetings. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Corning! Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
  • Rosemarie T
    Groton, United States
    “Radisson/Corning Number 1”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson in Corning, NY is the best hotel. The staff members (all levels) are superb. They are friendly, welcoming, know their jobs, and also seem always glad to see you as if you were the only one there. I would stay at the Radisson/Corning again if I am in that area and I suggest other people not hesitate to stay there.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Dear Rosemarie T, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback from your recent stay and are so happy that our “Yes I Can” culture made you feel especially welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
  • Melissa D
    Lockport, United States
    “Corning a great little city”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a pleasant experience at the hotel and it was located within easy walking distance of the Rockwell Museum of Western Art, the main business street and you could get a free shuttle to the Corning Museum of Glass.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Melissa D, We appreciate the time you took to write a review for our hotel. We are all glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you soon nest time you are in the Finger Lakes. Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
  • Gerald L
    north pownal, United States
    “great staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was so friendly and helpful! The spa next door had a nice special for massage. We ended up staying an extra day. The hotel is in a great location. Easy to walk to all the stores on the main st. and the museums. Very, very nice stay here.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear Gerald L, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Having AgeLess SPA in the hotel is wonderful, and I am really happy you were able to enjoy a service during your stay! We hope that you will again stay with us during your future trips to Corning and the Finger Lakes. Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.