Radisson

Radisson Hotel Corning

http://www.radisson.com/corning-hotel-ny-14830-2786/nycornin
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 515 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    196
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning Steuben Bar in Corning, NY Corning Hotel Bar
Traveler Photos
Double-Queen Whirlpool Suite Bed Room KNSJunior Suite Grill Terrace Grill Terrace Artistic

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anne M
    Troy, United States
    “Wedding Reception”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was a guest at wedding reception held at the Radisson, in which we stayed over to make it a full weekend experience. Courteous staff. Clean facility. Excellent meal; I had the salmon, delicious!! Rooms were very clean. Sleep number beds.......aaaahhhhh.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Anne M, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the wedding reception! Best regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Rebecca R
    Rochester, United States
    “Nice Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was very nice and staff were professional and very good at their jobs. The room had some minor detractions - tub did not drain well, makeup mirror light was out, and the TV reception was not great. I slept great and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Rebecca R, Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so sorry for the issues you experienced with your guestroom during your stay and greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to the Corning area! Best regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • John M M
    Rochester, United States
    “Raddison Hotel Corning, NY”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is centrally located in downtown Corning near many local popular attractions. The room was very nice and the maid service did a great job keeping the room clean. The front desk staff were very courteous and the price is reasonable.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2015
    Dear John M M, Thank you so much for your great review. I am so glad you enjoyed yourself and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Best regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Alan P
    oceanside, United States
    “hog”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    excellent, clean very friendly and helpful.great value for the price. Bathroom a little small but rated as whole #10. would definitely stay again if in the area centrally located in the heart of corning many great resturants and shopping.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Alan P, Thank you for sharing a bit about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay during the recent HOG Rally and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area! Best regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.