Radisson

Radisson Hotel Corning

http://www.radisson.com/corning-hotel-ny-14830-2786/nycornin
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 659 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    219
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning Steuben Bar in Corning, NY Corning Hotel Bar
Traveler Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed Presidential Suite.. Presidential Suite.. Presidential Suite..

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gordon D
    olean, United States
    “great new bar”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the bar recently had a complete remodel,it is very nice.lounge and lobby area are well laid out.location to market street downtown corning is excellent for bars and resturants.A great place for a pub crawl wich we do annually.excellent service and a great price.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Gordon D, Thank you for sharing a bit about your recent stay with us! I am so glad you were able to experience our Steuben Bar and liked the renovations! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the area! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Paul W
    Rochester, NY, United States
    “Great value right near museum, Market St”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was a pleasant surprise - great staff, great location, great facility. We picked it because it was walking distance to dining and museums. The room was well appointed, spacious, and modern. The staff were friendly and helpful, and had plenty of local knowledge to steer us to good dining and shops. We will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Paul W, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your recent stay with us! I look forward to sharing your kind comments with our entire team! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Ann K
    Wellsboro, Pennsylvania
    “EXCELLENT HOTEL”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Can't wait to get back there. We went for a spa weekend with our adult children and their spouses. The customer service was incredible. The rooms themselves wonderful, although the bathroom are a bit small but easy to overlook with everything else ! The location couldn't be any better and the food out of this world !
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Ann K, Thank you for sharing such a great a review regarding your recent spa weekend away with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.brace@radisson.com
  • Calvin C
    Stratford, United States
    “Great Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everytime I am at this property the Service I receive from every employee is always above the average. I always look forward to staying at this great property. Food is great also. Both for Dinner and Breakfast. The staff always greets and acknowledges you which goes along way.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Calvin C, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and the food in our restaurant! I will certainly share your comments with everyone on our team and look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Karen R
    Canandaigua, New York
    “Radisson Corning”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was impressed with this property. The room was. clean and comfortable. Overall lobby and decor was a modern and clean setting. Hotel was located in a great location within walking distance of the historic district, shops and resterants.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Karen R, Thank you for the kind comments regarding your recent experience with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so glad you enjoyed your time and our downtown location. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.