Radisson

Radisson Hotel Corning

http://www.radisson.com/corning-hotel-ny-14830-2786/nycornin
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 709 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    352
  • Very Good
    257
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    237
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning Steuben Bar in Corning, NY Corning Hotel Bar
Traveler Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed Presidential Suite..

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Linda T
    Alfred, United States
    “Staying in Corning-this is the place”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, staff the most friendly and helpful I've come across. Hotel is right next to Market street with easy walking distance to restaurants/shops/museums. I highly recommend the Corning Glass Museum.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2016
    Dear Linda T, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Corning! I am so glad you enjoyed your time and look forward to sharing your feedback with everyone on our team! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Thomas M
    Jackson, United States
    “A great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room, staff and accommodations were all excellent. The food was good, the service were good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great and the price good. I recommend this as the place to stay in Corning, NY
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2016
    Dear Thomas M, Thank you for the kind comments regarding your recent stay with us! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to meeting you the next time your travels bring you to our area! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • sv101
    Williamsport, Pennsylvania
    “Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Raddison in Corning is an excellent value. The rooms are spacious and updated. The staff is friendly, and the location is wonderful. You can walk from the hotel to most restaurants and shops. We stay at this hotel every time we are in the area.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa-14830, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2016
    Dear sv101, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed another stay at our Hotel and look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Corning! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.