Radisson

Radisson Hotel Corning

http://www.radisson.com/corning-hotel-ny-14830-2786/nycornin
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 455 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    217
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    159
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning Steuben Bar in Corning, NY Corning Hotel Bar
Traveler Photos
Steuben Bar Sign The Perfect Place For Your Perfect Day Finger Lakes Ballroom - Wedding Reception Meeting Room Directors Room Sitting Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Andrew S
    Hickory, United States
    “Comfortable, convenient, and friendly...”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff, this hotel is convenient to the shopping district, the Museum of Glass, and Corning business buildings. There was plenty of free parking available, and on nice days we just left the car and walked everywhere that we needed to go.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christopher C
    Corning, United States
    “Beautiful Experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was a beautiful experience from the professional yet personable staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff. The atmosphere was positive and Corning itself is very beautiful so make sure you take a walk cause there's much to do and see.. The besds are extremely comfortsble or maybe that was all the wine I drank.. Lol.. Rooms were emaculate.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Dear Christopher C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, we appreciate it! We are happy that you enjoyed the staff and your room! We also hope that you were able to enjoy Finger Lakes wine during your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
  • Max G
    “Overnite in Corning”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Corning NY and the Radisson are a great place to overnite. Great museums, good restaurants, and great hotel location. The Finger Lakes wineries and the world-class Corning Glass museum make this a great value.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    Dear Max G, We appreciate the time you took to write a great review of our hotel. We are all glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
  • Terri G
    Mercer
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was a wonderful location. The staff at the front desk made you feel special the moment you arrive. They really try to please you! We didn't like the first room location and they immediately moved us across the hall.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Samantha R, Catering Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2015
    Dear Terri G, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel; we appreciate you taking time to give us feedback! We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and always strive to go the extra mile so that our guests feel at home. Nice time you travel to the area we hope you will again stay with us Thank you, Samantha Samantha Roman Catering Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607) 962-5000 ext 290 Samantha.Roman@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.