BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 480 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 83 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    187
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    128
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Beach Exterior Ballroom Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rayna S
    corpus christi, United States
    “needs to be cleaner”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the bathroom and tub were dirty in the corners. Looking off balcony on to roof was a lot of trash and the beach maintained by city was very dirty but in all fairness a tropical depression had just came thru. the staff were nice and friendly and prompt. the food was good. u can walk across to Blackbeards and it is the best food and we highly recommend it!!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Charles M
    Corpus Cristi, United States
    “Mifflin Stay, Summer 2015”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel offered everything under the sun, and its staff showed honest care and kindness both on and off shift. The rooms were very lovely, even if the bathroom was a little small, and the view was amazing. It was an amazing stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Austin A
    corpus christi, United States
    “Nice views but smells old”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Smells of mildew/mold and everything is very pricey. But the staff overall was nice and the views were great. I would have liked to have seen more bang for our buck. The food at the onsite restaurant wasn't that great either. But it was a very convenient area. We walked to the USS lexington and the aquarium.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Letha S
    Houston, United States
    “Nice hotel, disappointing breakfasts”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel lobby and rooms are attractive. Pay a little extra for the ocean view, which includes the Lexington, because the back view is much less attractive. The breakfast buffet costs extra and is not very good... no yoghurt, the pancakes taste like baking soda, and they are rationing eggs and bacon. OJ is extra. The pool areas are a little dated, and the beach itself is, well, typically lame for this part of Texas. Overall, it served our needs, and we enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Our goal is to ensure a fresh, high-quality meal is always available for our guests. If you would like to discuss your concern further, please call us directly and ask for Mylene Hass, Owner/Operator of the Island's Bar & Grill.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.