Radisson

Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

http://www.radisson.com/corpus-christi-hotel-tx-78402/txcorpus
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 531 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 83 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
Traveler Photos
Panoramic balcony view View Of Back of hotel with beach and ocean Ballroom Meeting Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Perryn R
    Dallas, United States
    “Great Time”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful time at the Beach Radisson. Our room was spacious and the staff was great. The hotel is literally on North Beach, so we just left our room and walked on the beach everyday. We spent a lot of time in the swimming pool as well.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • WSpiel
    Seattle
    “Stay Elsewhere!”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Corpus Christie is a dump and this hotel fits right in. From the staff with tattoos all over and the worst breakfast buffet I have ever had, you simply need to find somewhere else to go like Port Aransas.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Greg Strong, General Manager.
  • Don R
    Hunt, United States
    “Implode this dump”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Filthy, out-dated hotel with bums lurking on the streets. Food was terrible and overpriced. The pool was unusable. Mops and other cleaning supplies were left outside our door night and day. The front desk didn't say "Hello" or "Thank you". It was terrifying to leave the building at night. Drunks roaming around. Do your self a favor and stay on the South side of Corpus. This place is in need of implosion.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.