BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 549 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Covington Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Covington Hotel with Pool Pool Area at This Covington Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Ballroom Ballroom Banquet Room Banquet Room Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • sheilac365
    “Disgusted Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel needs a total renovation especially the rooms. Need new comfortable beds. Need new beds and furniture. Don't just tell people it has been renovated just to get them to stay there. But actually renovated. Staff should be trained and how to treat guests. Don't take out your bad day on the guests. Need better tasting food. Complimentary tickets should be given to everyone, not just a select few. Enclosed total bathroom and make sure it has been sanitized properly. I do not like to bath/shower in someone else's filth or mildew. Nasty, nasty, nasty! Unsanitized. Supervisor/manager should check personally every inch of every room to make sure they are up to excellent quality before given to guess. Would they stay or want their loved ones to reside in those conditions. Would not stay again or recommend. Disgusted. Look for 4 stars and above only.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gmjmadav
    “Housekeeping poor”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    At hotel for wedding. Was in three rooms during stay. All had stained carpet, dust, mildew in shower, barely operating toilet, and non-cleaned windows. Clearly not worth the room rate. 360 restaurant had good service and view. Kellys restaurant had a good breakfast and good service.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jamiehM2378TN
    “Rad sson”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nicer hotel that seems to be dropping a few notches in quality standards. This is not my first stay in a Radisson, it won't be my last. Tighten the ship and you will have a great hotel. " The i's are missing on the details.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sherry S
    Merrillville, United States
    “Horrible Room/Not Clean at allllllll”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would NOT recommend this hotel for ANY one to stay. The bed and pillows were extremely nasty. I was VERY UNCOMFORTABLE the ENTIRE TIME. The staff was ok but Jewel in housekeeping and Eric in maintenance were GREAT.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. I will certainly talk to housekeeping about the cleanliness issues you mentioned and make sure we do a better job of inspecting those areas. We are in the middle of a multi-million dollar renovation where all the rooms will be totally redone as well as much of the public areas. We have already replaced all the beds and painted all the rooms. Our banquet and meeting space has been totally redone and we have started with carpet and wall vinyl in the corridors. We will soon be working on room carpet and furniture as well as the lobby and restaurants. I hope if you are coming back to the area you will give us one more try.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.