CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
668 West Fifth Street
Covington,  Kentucky  41011  US
LAT: 39.085746 LONG: -84.52162
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (859) 491-1200 FAX: +1 (859) 491-8698

EMAIL:
rad_covi@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront

http://www.radisson.com/covington-hotel-ky-41011/kycoving

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 507 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Covington Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Covington Hotel with Pool Pool Area at This Covington Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Radisson Htl Cincinnati Riverfront  GuestRoom daytime night city view pool view from the  thirteenth floor.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • William S
    louisa, United States
    “could be better”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    over priced. rooms are small and in need of updates. Clean rooms and friendly staff are the best points. In all, the biggest complaint was that rooms were too costly for what you receive. The staff was very helpful and nice and all of the rooms seemed to be very clean. If the price was lower and if I had received my discount then I would stay again, but I think I will try my money elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Travel_Junkie_1064
    Centerville, Ohio
    “Great Upgrades and Improvements”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Went for hubby's 55 birthday. purchased the Romance package, which includes Champaign and strawberries in room, $50 voucher for the 360 restaurant, 2 buffets in the first floor restaurant/bar. as well as the room with a view. A great view. Rooms are upgraded. Safe in room. Balcony you can actually open the door and step out to fresh air. Bed was quite comfortable as were pillows. The 360 restaurant provides outstanding views of the Cincinnati skyline. This place was the place to be in the 70s. Radisson seems to be bringing it back. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a place to stay in Cincinnati close to downtown, as well as for folks intending to stay on the Newport / Covington KY side. free shuttle 5 miles out, and cab rides, if you chose, are under 10.00 if you need something late or are in a hurry
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Deanna B
    Covington, KY, United States
    “Not a very good experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was not greeted very kindly and expected us to know things about the stay that we had no idea about. Shuttle Service got us late to our appointment and very poor communication on the staff's part. Whirlpool was very dirty with all kinds of items on the bottom it (bobby pins, ponytails & other items) and it was not clean around the outside of it, as well.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Theresa S
    cincinnati, United States
    “awesome staycation”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we stayed in town for spring break, this year and the Radisson was the perfect choice of hotel for our spring break. we had a room with a view and balcony. the beds were so comfy and relaxing. the staff were so polite and accommodating. the pool was nice. they truly went the extra mile during our stay. we will stay at the Radisson again!!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.