BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 516 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    103
  • Very Good
    153
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    148
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    144
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Covington Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Covington Hotel with Pool Pool Area at This Covington Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Radisson Htl Cincinnati Riverfront  GuestRoom daytime night city view pool view from the  thirteenth floor.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kim B
    “Great staff”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is fantastic but rooms leave a lot to be desired. Mold in the bathrooms and dirty carpeting. Food is great at restaurants and staff at front desk were perfect. Vernon at desk made the stay fabulous.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jonathan G
    cincinnati, United States
    “Radisson with the restaurant 360 PRICE TO HIGH”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was ok but the restaurant value was not good . I could eat better for less else where and the waiter we had need lessons on how to greet customers and learn to work with them.The dude with the blue earrings smh
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tim C
    Dayton, United States
    “Overpriced and dirty”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Have driven by this hotel for years & decided to check it out. Sorry that we did. The carpet in our room was disgusting. The TV didn't work. The highway noise was awful. The hallways were dark. Total yuck.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lauracinti, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel. I am sorry the hotel failed to meet your expectations. I would like to let you know that we are in the process of renovating the entire hotel. New carpet and wall coverings for the hallways was delivered this week. There will also be new carpet coming for every guest room, as well as new furniture, and drapes. I hope that you will come back and see us again once all the renovations have been completed.
  • kimberlymU5295RA
    “Radisson Covington for Flying Pig”
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. While a bit pricey for the overall quality, it was in a convenient location and the views were great. It is an older hotel, but you don't feel that when you are inside, and the staff is great.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.