Radisson

Radisson Quad City Plaza

http://www.radisson.com/davenport-hotel-ia-52801/iadaven
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 455 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 24 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    127
  • Very Good
    126
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
flip flops required to take a shower disgusting Really small Bathroom tiles Clean tub?

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Elosie E
    Evansville, United States
    “location”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the view from the hotel rms 416 and 417 were great of the mississippi and also enjoyed the number bed. no problems and employees very helpful. house cabernet was good and dinner and breakfast were as well.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BridgetO924, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Elosie E., Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are fully aware that you have many choices in hotels, and we are grateful you have taken the time to inform us of your recent experience. Guest satisfaction is key to our industry, and we are happy to hear that we met your expectations. We love our beautiful view of the Mississippi River and are glad that you enjoyed it as well. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and restaurant; we are fortunate to have such a hard working team. Once again, thank you for selecting our hotel, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Christi
  • KyleTravelsFar
    Des Moines, Iowa
    “Turn the Heat Down! and Remove the used Soap”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was EXTREMELY HOT. The reading said 81 degrees. When we shut off the air the fan still ran and hot air still flowed in. When checking out we saw a charge of $50 to the room? I used my points to stay one night for a fundraiser in Davenport that I drove over from Des Moines to compete in. Really? Without hardly sleeping, at 3am they brought a small fan that we had to have running for the remaining 3.5 hours of sleep. Then, it was almost like the tactic to say were sorry about your stay so we will take off the $50 and call it even. My points used on this stay should be reimbursed.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BridgetO924, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Dear KyleTravelsFar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Radisson Quad City Plaza. We want to apologize for the frustrations you encountered while staying with us. We use the comments and feedback provided by TripAdvisor and our guest surveys to constantly improve our hotel and the experiences we provide our guests. It appears that our General Manager has reached out to you as well regarding your Club Carlson point reimbursement. Thank you again for your honest feedback, and we hope that you will allow us the opportunity to provide the quality experience you expect from us when your travel plans bring you back to the Quad Cities. Best Regards, Christi
  • Tina S
    “Good value for the money”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms were clean and roomy, though bathrooms are a bit small and could use a fan. Sleep number beds are small (full, not double) and do not always work, so they are pretty uncomfortable. Location is convenient if attending an event at the Adler theater, which we were. Restaurant food was good and a great value. Wait staff was very accommodating, but it was very cold in there due to being attached to the lobby and the doors opening frequently. Good value, but in need of an update soon.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Debbie D
    Marion, Iowa
    “Stay on the 3rd or 5th floors”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    When reserving a room I was told only the 3rd and 5th floors have individual remotes for the sleep number beds. Maintenance has control over the beds inflation on the 2nd and 4th floors beds do not have remotes to control bed's inflation. Make sure your bed is inflated upon arrival. Hard to rate as I only had problems with one person & the fact the first room I was in did not have remotes for the beds. If I was placed in the room on the 3rd floor first it would have been a very nice stay and much better review.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.