BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 301 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Entrance Water fall in the Atrium Lobby Lobby & Dinning area Atrium

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Beth H
    Champagin, United States
    “Horrible mattresses and loud HVAC”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed at this hotel several years in a row for business. The mattresses were so hard and painful that I suffered back pain the rest of the stay. The A/C (HVAC) unit in the room is incredibly loud. If you can sleep with this sort of white noise, you're in luck. Otherwise, you'll be up all night. Public bathrooms need maintenance and attention.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gregory C
    United States
    “Great Event Location”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Here for a family wedding and the facilities were very nice and clean! staff was very friendly and helpful! Location downtown was great for family activities and nightlife! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Dear Gregory C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. It is great to see you would recommend us to future travelers coming to the area. Please make sure to stop by and see us again soon. Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Foodcrazy48
    Wheeling, Illinois
    “Needs way better service!”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here on a Friday night to visit our daughter. From the outside it looks like a great property but the service is one of the worst I have seen in a while. This was my first time staying at any Radisson hotel, we choose to stay here after the Blackhawk and Comfort Inn were sold out during our stay, I can say with a good faith that I will probably never stay at a Rasisson again. The "suites" they have were smaller than any suite I have stayed at. The odor in the room was terrible pretty much the whole night, we tried airing it out. When I reported my issues at checkout, the employee just looked lost like thet couldn't understand what I was saying.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Foodcrazy48, I am both disappointed and shocked to read that we fell short with your experience as our staff typically provides exceptional service and assures that every guest is very pleased with their stay. Please be assured that this is not typical and not something that we would approve of. I will be personally investigating this isolated incident further with both our Engineering and Front Desk teams to ensure this does not happen again in the future. I hope that you will consider returning so we can recoup your confidence in us. Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.