BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Entrance Water fall in the Atrium Lobby Lobby & Dinning area Atrium

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Todd R
    Macomb, United States
    “Easy Access”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I liked the fact that you could walk from the Radisson Quad City Plaza to the Adler Theater and it was all enclosed. This is a very clean hotel. We will be staying here again when we come back for another concert.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I couldn't be happier that you had a great stay or that our location was ideal for your needs. We too enjoy the close proximity to the Adler Theatre and RiverCenter. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Andrew T
    Woodstock, Canada
    “Radisson Quad City”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is unique, and the view of the Mississippi is pretty. The airport shuttle was fast and hassle-free. It gets a bit noisy when freight trains pass through, but fortunately some of us sleep soundly. For entertainment, we visited the local Front Street Brewery and river casino, both within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review! I am very glad that you enjoyed the hotel and the river views! It is also great to know that you appreciated our downtown location. Thank you for staying with us - hopefully we will see you again when your travel plans bring you back to the Quad Cities! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Diana T
    Norwalk, Iowa
    “A nice place to crash for the parade!”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed here the Saturday night of the Quad Cities St. Patrick's day parade. We were happy to check in early, before the parade. That was very nice. We really like the location of our rooms and will request them again next year. Check in was a breeze, thanks to Dora who totally took care of us. All in all a positive experience
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Dear Diana, Thank you for your nice comments about Dora - I am glad that she provided such great service to you! We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Don Y
    des moines, United States
    “Clean and convenient location”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean motel located in the heart of downtown Davenport. Parking was in a ramp across the street from the hotel connected by a skywalk system. When we were there on a weekend the parking was free. Normally $8 per day. We were on the fifth floor and traffic noise was noticiable during the night. Sleep number bed was not very comfortable but this may have been because we didn't have it adjusted properly. Nice hotel. Clean and convenient.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2015
    Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was ideal for your needs. It is nice to hear our guests are so appreciative of our downtown location. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.