BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 258 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Entrance Water fall in the Atrium Lobby Lobby & Dinning area Atrium

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Eric Thomas C
    St. Louis, United States
    “Good stay in the heart of Dport”
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, many bars and resturants in walking distance. Very curteous staff and even got a free drink ticket for the bar. Check-in was quick and painless, they were definitely prepared for my arrival. Nice open atrium. Overall good condition of the rooms.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dennis W
    Strongsville, United States
    “Great Staff, Ancient mattresses”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bed was like sleeping on the side of a hill. Absolutely no spring to the mattress. Only warm water out of the bathroom faucet. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. Average experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Dennis, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Kim
  • Dianne P
    north liberty, United States
    “average room, above average price”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    staff was very friendly and helpful, service was great and had no problems. good stay but pretty average hotel room for an above average price. Room could have been a little cleaner, I think cleaning staff was very busy with a big event in town and had to hurry to get our room ready.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Dianne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to see that we provided you with superior guest service and that our team was helpful with your needs. I would, however, like to apologize that your housekeeping service was inconsistent. I will address these concerns so that we can continue to improve in the future. I hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.