BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 356 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Ballroom Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pat F
    Saint Charles, Illinois
    “Keep coming back”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For over 15 years Strikers Fox Valley Soccer Club has had coaches and teams stay at this hotel. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate us and it's close proximity to everything makes it a perfect fit for us. The large atrium is perfect for our teams to gather without feeling like we are in the way of other guests. There are plenty of amenities on site such as restaurant, lounge, business room, work out equipment, pool, small store, ect. so you really don't need to leave the property.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Renee Q
    Davenport, United States
    “Worse stay in 10 yrs.”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel multiple times during the year for the past 10 yrs and this was the worst stay! It was Bix weekend so understandably busy, BUT the kids should have been made to be quiet after 10, the check in staff should haven't wanted to argue when facts were stated and the restaurant staff shouldn't have treated my son as if he was 5.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Renee Q, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding our property. In our eyes, it is unacceptable that you left experiencing such feelings, and when we are aware of a guests' displeasure we always try to rectify any problems before they leave property. Our goal here is to meet and exceed guest expectations of our property and service, and to anticipate their needs to better offer a memorable stay while visiting the downtown area. It seems that as a team, we dropped the ball in terms of your stay, and we will work together to better improve all aspects of customer service throughout the building so that in the future we can prevent such situations from occurring again. Thank you again for your review and for your continued patronage Renee. Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Breanne F
    Mount Carroll, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A friend and I stayed here over the weekend for an event being held in the River Center (which this hotel was very conveniently attached to!). The lobby of the hotel is gorgeous, the staff members are friendly and seem to genuinely care about helping you and making sure that you have a good stay, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the cafe in the hotel has very delicious food and great service. I suppose the only downside would be that the standard rooms do not have microwaves or mini-fridges but if you're a college student like me, you learn to work around things like that! ;) I can see it being a concern for others though.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Breanne F, Thank you for the great feedback from your recent stay! We are happy to know you enjoyed the convenience our location provided to you for your recent convention, and that our staff was helpful and hospitable with your needs. I will be sure to pass on the contents of your review with our team. I know they would love to read it! We hope that next time you're in town; you choose to return to us here at the Radisson Quad City Plaza! Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.