BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    111
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    108
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Wedding Waterfall Hotel Exterior Cafe One Eleven Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • DAVE R
    “Don't Go”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was not happy with the room that we booked 3 weeks in advance. Asked for King, received 2 doubles. The lady at the check in said she could do nothing about it. Have stayed here previously with good results but we'll never go back. Too many hotels in the area tp choose from to be treated like that.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear Dave R, Thank you so much for your continued business and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry that you were disappointed with your experience and that your preferred room type was not available. I am addressing your comments with our team so that we can continue to improve and prevent similar situations in the future. I apologize again and hope that you will reconsider returning in the future so that we can recoup your confidence in us. Best Regards, Kimberly
  • ascmb
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “Needs updating, and a deep clean”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a suite but I would really call it a nightmare. I didn't say much because we were there for a wedding and that was the focus but this hotel is gross. If I had only known then what I know now. The room smelled, the furniture was worn out and filthy, and there was dust everywhere. Deep clean would help, but this hotel just needs a total makeover. Not worth the money-- and even my 12 year old boy said the suite was small and gross. I wouldn't stay there again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear ascmb, Thank you for the honest feedback regarding your past stay. We sincerely apologize that you felt your accommodations were lackluster, and would like you to be aware that we are sharing your concerns with our housekeeping team to prevent such things from reoccurring. Unfortunately, we don't have anything in our records of you contacting our front desk, in regards to the housekeeping issue, for we would have certainly taken care of the situation. If any guests experience any dissatisfaction during their visit, we always encourage them to contact the front desk immediately so we can address their concerns swiftly. We take pride in the services we provide, and accept any challenges guests may have so that we can resolve those issues in order to turn a visit into a great and memorable stay. When we are given a chance, we always try to exceed expectations, so we feel it is unfortunate we didn't have the chance to do so with you. Once again, we sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction, and we appreciate your honest feedback. We use these reviews as tools for training for our teams, to better improve all facets of the experience we give to guests of the Radisson Quad City Plaza. We hope that if you choose to visit in the future, you give us a chance to deliver a much more memorable experience. Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.