BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 373 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Wedding Waterfall Hotel Exterior Cafe One Eleven Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 134kerrier
    “Bachelorette Party Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked rooms for family members who were coming into town for my daughter's bachelorette party. The Radisson was within walking distance of good food and several bars which were included in a pub crawl that started in the East Village and ended downtown (designated drivers transported everyone the short distance from the Radisson to the East Village and back). Because there was no event going on at the nearby theater, the parking garage across the street was FREE over night; even if we had been required to pay, the Radisson has a deal with the garage and guests can park (inside) for only $8 per night! Our stay was wonderful, the hotel is well appointed and very clean from top to bottom; our rooms were comfortable and we had a river view; the staff was courteous, warm, and helpful; and the breakfast we purchased with our package was de-lish! I would recommend the Radisson in Downtown Davenport to friends and family without hesitation.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Dear 134kerrier, Thank you for the positive review on your recent stay with us. We are glad that we could meet all of our goals across the board in order to provide all guests a memorable experience at our downtown location. We are ecstatic that you and your daughter’s bachelorette party truly enjoyed yourselves. Thank you again for sharing, and we hope to see you again at the Radisson Quad City Plaza in the near future! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Susan C
    Hyattsville
    “Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We have held a bi-annual meeting at this location for over 5 years and they keep us coming back. We are always treated well and provided with great service. The location makes it an easy choice, well within walking distance of multiple dine-in places as well as a couple of breweries. A fitness trail is across the street with the Mississippi River providing a wonderful scenic backdrop. The rooms are comfortable and the noise level well within reason.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you Susan for the great feedback from your recent stay! I could not be happier that you loved your stay with us or that our meetings and events went so well. We appreciate your kind words, and are thankful that you were able to enjoy the amazing location our property provides to guests. It’s always a good feeling knowing that we, as a team, exceeded in providing comfortable accommodations and exceptional service to any visitor that decides to stay with us. Thank you so much for your continued patronage. We look forward to having you stay at the Radisson Quad City Plaza in the near future! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Zachary W
    Davenport, United States
    “see you at Lyceum 2016!”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was great. Room was perfect, the facility was top-notch, and the staff were great. Lyceum 2015 was an incredible infusion of TIC, TORs, and fun! See you next year at ChiropracticLyceum.com I wouldn't miss it for anything in the world!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    Dear Zachary W, Thank you for sharing your experience! I could not be happier that you loved your stay with us or that Lyceum 2015 went so well. I will be sure to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure welcoming your group to the hotel. I hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Thanks again! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • shackcf
    STL
    “Downtown Davenport Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Have not stayed at a Radisson in quite some time so It was a re-education and a pleasant one at that. All the staff were and helpful and with ready smiles. The location was 5 blocks from a dance event being held at the Col Ballroom so there were quite a few of us in the hotel. We did not hear of any issues at all.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    radissondavenportia, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    Dear shackcf, Thank you for sharing with us the positive feedback! The fact that you were able to take advantage of our location, while enjoying all the amenities we provided truly means a lot to us. Our team is always thrilled to hear that we are doing a good job, and we always aim to please our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to having you back with us at the Radisson Quad City Plaza! Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.