BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 286 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
Entrance Water fall in the Atrium Lobby Lobby & Dinning area Atrium

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Randy L
    Fort Madison, United States
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here because the conference was held there. Great location down on the river front. The food provided for the conference was excellent. I had a hard time getting the sleep number bed to be comfortable for me.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ken B
    Davenport, United States
    “Two Nights at the Raddison”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They had very friendly staff and clean rooms. Close to some very good dining (Front Porch Brewery). Beds weren't that comfortable, they were those sleep number beds but you couldn't tell the difference between a 20 and a 80.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that our team was friendly and hospitable. I would, however, like to apologize that you did not have a good night’s rest due to the comfort of your bed. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. I hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in the area! Thanks again! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Stephen P
    Le Claire
    “Convention and Leisure”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We have stayed in this hotel many times and had the chance to attend a conference. The conference food was good and the service we received was great. This is a great location to enjoy downtown Davenport. We received a conference rate but still were able to stay in the room which we requested.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear Stephen P, Thank you for sharing your recent experience! Guest satisfaction is one of our main priorities and I am happy that our staff was able to make your experiences with us enjoyable. I am fully aware that you have many choices in hotels, and we are happy you have continued to choose our location. We welcome the opportunity to continue serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Marcy P
    Michigan, United States
    “Just average”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room selected for us was not a quiet one. Room was only average. It was clean. Dated. Could have stayed somewhere just as nice for less. Plus, would not have to deal with parking. Front desk was not very friendly.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Marcy, Thank you for your review. I am disappointed and shocked to hear of your recent experience with our Front Desk team. I assure you, your experience was not to our usually very high standards, and I am truly sorry for any disappointment or frustration you experienced. I hope that you will reconsider returning in the future. Best Regards, Kimberly
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.