Radisson

Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare

http://www.radisson.com/des-plaines-hotel-il-60018/ildespla
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 415 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Des Plaines

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    179
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Rosemont Hotel Exterior at Night O'Hare Hotel Lobby Rosemont Hotel Room in Des Plaines Des Plaines Hotel Rooms Chicago Airport Hotel Bar
Traveler Photos
                                                                                                Rum Broken ac unit slot in our room Dust behind ac unit when they removed the broken ac unit from our room. The dust behind the ac unit that we were exposed to after they removed the old ac unit from our

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Andrea R
    Turin, Italy
    “stay at radisson O'hare chicago”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    close to airport and new Rosemont quartier it offers a good package when you're on a business trip. services will give you all the comforts for your needs. Welcome package for Carlson club members, shuttle for airport and nearby location is a plus
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KaiChow, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Andrea, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare! We are very happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and found facilities, amenities and services met with your travel and business needs. It is our hope to serve you again on your next visit to Chicago. Sincerely, Kai Chow General Manager
  • stacyn811
    “Close to aiport with parking included”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed one night because we had a 6AM flight out of O'hare aiport. Some other hotels did not have 24 hour shuttle service. The hotel is a little tired and in need of a remodel, but the service and cleanliness was good, our room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KaiChow, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare on your recent trip out of O'Hare International Airport. We are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found hotel services and amenities met with your travel needs. Also we would like to thank you for your feedback on the hotel. The hotel has an improvement plan slated for 2015. If you like more information, please email me at: kchow@ohareradisson.com It is our hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Kai Chow General Manager
  • juleenel
    “Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good value, no one at front desk when I arrived. Had to wait for help. Parking for airport exceptional. Don't follow google maps on your phone. Print out MapQuest and follow it. Great restaurant. Great help over the phone. Willing to add days for parking if necessary.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KaiChow, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chicago O'Hare, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience on TripAdvisor! We are very happy to know that you found hotel services and amenities met with your expectations except on arrival at the hotel. We offer no excuses but an apology for the less than satisfactory meet and greet on arrival. We would be much appreciated if you can provide us a date and estimated time of your arrival for our continued service improvement. It has been our pleasure to have served your travel needs during your recent trip to the O'Hare area. We are looking forward to serving you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Kai Chow General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.