Radisson

Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview

http://www.radisson.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55802/duluth
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 929 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 34 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    140
  • Very Good
    218
  • Average
    209
  • Poor
    207
  • Terrible
    155

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    292
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    278
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    162

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Duluth Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Radisson - Harborview Custom Furniture - Tower Renovated Executive King - Hillside Room w Sofa March 2016 Lake Superior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alicia L
    Farmington, United States
    “Great place to stay in Duluth!!!”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great business stay of five nights. I had all that I needed away from home. I left my toothpaste at home and went down to the front desk and they gave me a tube...sometimes it is the small things in life that make the BIGGEST impressions! Rhonda, GM and her staff were outstanding! Hot Coffee all day evening long .....great hotel!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lisa E
    richfield, United States
    “Great Staff”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here is great. From check in to both the restaurants, service was excellent. I was here for work but would stay again if I come back for work or personal. We loved the rotating restaurant at the top of the hotel. Beautiful views and if you go for breakfast you have to try the crab eggs benedict. They were awesome!!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • brian a
    Black River Falls, WI
    “???”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were in town for a convention. It was a nice, clean hotel, very expensive though. Awesome ambiance in the turning restaurant. The shuttle service was decent with minimal wait time, they had complimentary coffee and fruit-flavored water with fresh fruit.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denise M
    Thief River Falls, United States
    “Great View!”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Request the harbor side, you can't get a better view! The hotel needs updates, but overall I would stay there again for the price and the view! The rooms would be better if they had refrigerators in them because there is not ice machines on all floors. I love the coffee and water available in the lobby. All the staff are exceptionally nice, and helpful!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Becky C
    Burnsville, United States
    “Good Location, Poor Service”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There is no drinking or eating in the pool area and the evening staff was very rude. The rooms were clean, the bathrooms were sufficient but need some updating. I've stayed here before with a group without encountering any issues. Based on my experience this year, we will not be returning or recommending this property.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.