Radisson

Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview

http://www.radisson.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55802/duluth
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 568 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    131
  • Poor
    151
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    183
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Duluth Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
they need to get darker curtains. I love waking up at 6:45 because the light shines through View of the Arial Lift Bridge from 12th floor. bathtub bathtub dirty curtains

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Amanda H
    Saint Cloud, United States
    “Charming Old Building”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I thought this place was neat. The round building gave the rooms and public areas lots of character and charm. The service was outstanding. While my room was certainly very clean, the whole place could use a good DEEP cleaning. I think it would go a long way to enhance the atmosphere. JJ Astor was FANTASTIC!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Q3768SUwilliamg
    “Horrible Experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Waited two hours for shuttle downtown with 5 kids! Attempted to eat breakfast at JJ Astor--after one hour of waiting, our food order had not even been placed. They comped us our chocolate milks! Do not recommend this place. I'm guessing experiences like this are common and probably the reason there are always rooms available when pricelining, etc. It is unfortunate because I had such high hopes for this family escape.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Aaron P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review. You do us a tremendous service by taking time out of your busy schedule to write. Please accept my personal apologies for the poor service you received in our restaurant, JJ Astor. I have learned from our Food and Beverage Director that on the date which you dined with us, we were experiencing a rare service staff shortage. I offer this explanation not as an excuse, but rather in hope that you will consider your experience an exception to our usually fine service. Again thank you for your comment. We look forward to the opportunity of providing you with an experience much more typical of the JJ Astor.
  • Tim A
    Duluth, United States
    “Incredible service”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The service was absolutely incredible. Either Duluth is the nicest city on earth, or the employees that work at this Radisson are super human. Otherwise I need to fill 200 characters, and have already communicated the message I need to get across. If you do get the opportunity to stay here try JJ Astors. You will get a great view of the city, and the price is reasonable.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cynthia E
    st paul, United States
    “GREAT stay.. food is delicious!”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was great.. friendly staff and delicious food at the JJ Astor restaurant. The moving restaurant is so much fun. Pool and hot tub were great too. A really good family weekend getaway! Great place!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michelle K
    Woodbury, United States
    “Radisson - Duluth - No sleeping”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel and staff are great. Beds are horrible!!!! Busy place with the restaurant on top, so should/could have more parking for actual hotels sleeping guests. Shuttle service was great and the rooms aren't bad; but very small bathroom. Will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.