Radisson

Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview

http://www.radisson.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55802/duluth
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 654 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 33 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    141
  • Average
    154
  • Poor
    163
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    198
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    120

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Duluth Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
the rotating restaurant View of the Hotel Radisson Lobby Exterior Great Hall 2015 Wedding Show

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gary N
    Duluth, United States
    “Needs updating, yesterday!”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Despite other trip advisor responses from hotel manager that all (2 bed doubles) had sleep number beds replaced, we got one and both beds were horrible and did not function (room 315). Staff switched us out, saved remainder of stay. No refrigerators or microwaves in rooms. Horrible smell in conference area morning of June 3oth.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert B
    New Brighton, United States
    “Personal”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in was efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and well appointed, clean. Had pleasant visit in the lounge, good refreshments at fair prices. Parking was tight but found space easily.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John D
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Over priced”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There are several other hotels in Duluth for less money with larger rooms and better views. The 2 electors were under performing for the size of the hotel. 10 minute wait to get an open elevator. Rooms were small and the bathroom door open into the toilet. Only one person could fit in the bathroom at a time.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RHONDA H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    We regret that you were disappointed with the rate you paid; as well as, the size of the bathrooms. We always have discounts available throughout the year and typically the packages are the best value that include meals in JJ Astor (Breakfast or Dinner). We are renovating this summer. We will have a brand new design for the bathroom and bedroom of all 268 rooms. We will not be making the rooms larger, but I assure you that you'll love the new design. It is a custom built package that has furniture designed specifically for the shape of our rooms. We will have refrigerators & microwaves in every room, Keurig coffee brewers & upgraded tea/condiment amenities, iHome radios, cordless phones, custom draperies/sheers/blackouts, custom art work, and the list goes on and on. We look forward to having all 268 rooms completed by the end of December, 2015. Our lobby/public areas/swimming pool will be getting a refresh, as well that will be completed by the end of March, 2016. Again, we regret your disappointment. We do have a Manager on Duty 24/7/365 to address any issues or concerns that our guest may have. We have been serving guest for over 45 years and look forward to many years to come. Rhonda H. - GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.