Radisson

Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview

http://www.radisson.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55802/duluth
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 577 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    185
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Duluth Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
City view of downtown from 14th floor Sunrise over the harbor from the 15th Floor Presidential bathroom Valentine's day in the Presidential Suite Presidential suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mary L
    Minnesota, United States
    “Short but pleasant”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had just an overnight stay, we were in town to go to a concert. Our room was spacious, attractive, and most importantly, very clean. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the staff friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Genevieve S
    Duluth, United States
    “Check Rate prior to giving cc”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I had a special of buy 1 night get 1 night to be adjusted at the hotel. My cc was put through prior to me disputing the amount that they were charging me the full amount. The Hotel is an older one, the king room had a sleep number bed but the queen double did not and it was not very good.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Aaron P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.We are very sorry that the rate was not updated prior to your check in. We honestly do watch these rates as needed. I can assure you this is not a common practice with us. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Nancy B
    Maple Grove, Minnesota
    “Best view of Lake Superior”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was great about this hotel. The view, the staff, the food, the value and the recognition of being a Club Carlson member! We especially enjoyed talking to the staff who were locals and gave us some good information about Canal Park and other tourist areas.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shawn W
    United States
    “A good place to sleep for a night”
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, the place was okay. They did tell me that they were renovating so it should be better down the road. We visited the Bowery Brothers and had a few drinks with the BOGO cards they gave us and the bar tender was great.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.