CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
505 W Superior Street
Duluth,  Minnesota  55802  USA
LAT: 46.782055 LONG: -92.10518
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada)

TELEPHONE: +1 (218) 727-8981 FAX: +1 (218) 727-0162

EMAIL:
Reservations

Radisson Hotel Duluth-Harborview

http://www.radisson.com/duluth-hotel-mn-55802/duluth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 550 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    148
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    179
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel Duluth Harborview Duluth Hotel's Harbor Views Warm, Welcoming Hotel in Duluth Comfortable Hotel Lobby, Duluth Duluth Hotel's Modern Design
Traveler Photos
Stain on carpet in room Wrinkled paint on bathroom ceiling Peeling wallpaper 12 inch carpet seam separation This is the phone in my room. Disgusting.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rand R
    NEW LONDON, United States
    “HOTEL”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel is located in a great area, The pool area was perfect for our group. We were there for a hockey tournament and it was close to all the venues. I would recommend to friends and family to stay there.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charles R
    deer river, United States
    “tweekers in the lobby”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    fist person to greet me was a tweeker looking for a cigarette. Front desk employee was rude and not helping the situation. the internet wifi was sketchy unstable. the swimming area was nice even though people were looking in the windows.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Frantom
    SAINT PAUL
    “Best place to stay in Duluth”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Even with their computer system down - there customer service was EXCELLENT!! You HAVE to go to the moving restaurant on top - the view is fabulous!!! AND the food is great! Can't beat the location either - next to library, Canal Street shopping/eating and the harbor/channel view was awesome.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William W
    Boise, United States
    “Radisson Duluth weekend.”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a great time during our stay. Be sure to check out the revolving restaurant at the top, and the lower level lounge during your stay. We were here in the winter months, but I'm sure it would be great to watch the ore boats coming into the harbor during summer months from the restaurant. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and friendly. "Minnesota Nice".
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joy T
    Duluth, United States
    “Good staff, needs a little updating”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff/employees at the hotel are great but the rooms could use some updating. Rooms are clean. No fridge or microwave in my room, just a small coffee maker. Hockey tournaments sometimes make the stay noisy.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.