BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 396 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 89 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    162

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton, AB Hotel's Lobby Edmonton Hotel's Atrium Café Lions Head Pub in South Edmonton Dining in Edmonton, Alberta
Traveler Photos
Gym part two One part of the gym Bed, chair and desk Sitting area... not exactly a model for interior design. TV Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gary S
    Grande Prairie, ALberta, Canada
    “good as any”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in Edmonton for a hockey tournament his spring and this hotel was chosen for us by the group. We had three teams stay here. The staff was pleasant, rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 82shelleym
    “Awesome Team Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is very accommodation for teams and has everything and then more. Underground parking, practice court free for any team, team meals, pool, fitness area and location is awesome. Close to a great mall, univerisity and only 15min drive to Sherwood park. We always stay at this hotel when traveling with/without a team.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    generalmanager4440, General Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything with your stay and we look forward to your next one!
  • shannonw874
    “quiet, clean, great amenitites”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms big, clean and quiet despite the hotel being fully booked amungst hockey team which we were included with But did not hear any noise in hallways, loved there was a restaurant and pub on site easy to get to. Pool was a bit small and they did cap it, and had to have 2 kids per 1 adult which is weird as we have 3 kids and they all can swim? Overall great hotel though. would stay again for sure
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    generalmanager4440, General Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South. We do put restrictions on pool use as our guest's safety is incredibly important to us. We sincerely hope that you will come and see us again next time you're in Edmonton.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.