Radisson

Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

http://www.radisson.com/edmonton-hotel-ab-t6h5c2/abedmsou
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 633 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 93 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    255
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    148
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    269

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton, AB Hotel's Lobby Edmonton Hotel's Atrium Café Lions Head Pub in South Edmonton Dining in Edmonton, Alberta
Traveler Photos
Exterior photo Radisson Edmonton South Thumbnail inner court yard photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Valveguy
    Houston, Texas
    “Getting Old”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not what you would expect from a Radisson Hotel. Housekeeping staff need to be trained to understand what it takes to make a room clean. It appeared that all they did was hang the bath towel and make the bed . Food selection at breakfast buffet was good but needs to be hot, not just mildly warm. Sevice in Atrium restaurant was good. Rooms are good size and border on the large size.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We are however delighted to know you liked the food selection, the service at the restaurant, and the size of your room. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again when you are in the area.
  • Thomas154913
    Calgary, Canada
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was excellent. Room was large and modern. Very clean and upbeat staff. We will go back again when we are in Edmonton again. We arrived on a Friday night, it was busy and the staff handle the load and got us checked in quickly
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your positive experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South. We are glad to know you liked the cleanliness of your room and its size. Your kind words will be shared with our entire team. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay.
  • fady760
    Calgary, Alberta
    “Very good stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good stay Good location Very welcoming staff. Easy check out. Clean rooms I enjoyed the stay in general. Staff also were doing their best to help accommodating people from Fort Mcmurray in the hotel. Hotel amenities are good in general.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.