BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 377 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 89 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton, AB Hotel's Lobby Edmonton Hotel's Atrium Café Lions Head Pub in South Edmonton Dining in Edmonton, Alberta
Traveler Photos
Bed, chair and desk Sitting area... not exactly a model for interior design. TV Area Room Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David S
    Martensville, Canada
    “Valentines weekend!”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed in King room. Clean large rooms ,very comfortable beds and pillows, easy access to the property and other activities such as shopping and restaurants, welcoming friendly staff. They even had a bowl of fresh apples for guests. The salt water pool was clean and warm, however the hot tub was a little too warm but still relaxed out tired muscles from the long day. I didn't try out the sauna or the restaurant and bar on site.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rakesh D
    Calgary, Canada
    “Excellent Hotel at the heart of Edmonton”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying in this hotel almost every week for more than a year. The rooms are large with comfortable beds and nice furnishings. The bathrooms are clean and nice but a little dated. The hotel offers a full gym which is really nice and a swimming pool and hot tub. It also offers underground and on ground parking. The only drawback in this hotel is slow wi-fi connection but on th bright side, it is free. This hotel offers really nice value for money and I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    generalmanager4440, General Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms and gym facility. We really appreciate the feedback and are currently looking at options to improve our wireless connection. We hope your travels bring you back to us in the future!
  • Diana W
    Oyen, Canada
    “My Edmonton experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently attended as Alberta Newspaper Symposium at the Radisson in Edmonton. Excellent facility, caring and friendly staff. Maintenance was sent quickly when I had trouble with the coffee pot however I had it figured out before he arrived.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    generalmanager4440, General Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you come and visit us next time your in Edmonton.
  • Melanie R
    fort st. john, Canada
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    comfortable beds, temperature and space. Indoor atrium style building provided comfortable temperatures and lighting. Plenty of breakfast options and evening entertainment. Secure, heated underground parking was perfect for the winter season. Amenities comparable to a private gym memebership.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    generalmanager4440, General Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to ensure our guests feel safe and comfortable during their stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again next time your in the area
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.