!
Our pool will be closed from May 9th to May 19, 2016 for maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

http://www.radisson.com/edmonton-hotel-ab-t6h5c2/abedmsou
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 624 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 93 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton, AB Hotel's Lobby Edmonton Hotel's Atrium Café Lions Head Pub in South Edmonton Dining in Edmonton, Alberta
Traveler Photos
Exterior photo Radisson Edmonton South Thumbnail photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • juliaj353
    “Very good value for money”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good sized room (large enough for 2 adults and 3 children), comfortable bed, reasonable price, heated pool, friendly staff, good food with generous portions and reasonable prices (especially for children)
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Greg H
    Red Deer, Canada
    “Disappointing food”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The serving staff at the Atrium restaurant were great, but the food was not! Do not eat here! The food was old and didn't taste right. They advertise that they have great burger's, but I would have to say that I would have preferred to go to an A&W.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Diana J
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Very nice and clean”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were big, bed was comfortable and lots of pillows! I found the temperature in my room very easy to control, and the room was very clean. I also had a shower and was pleased that the water pressure and temperature were consistent. All the staff I dealt with were all very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.