Radisson

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

http://www.radisson.com/el-paso-hotel-tx-79925/el_paso
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 275 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 81 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    144
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso Airport Hotel Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at El Paso Hotel El Paso Hotel's Indoor Pool El Paso Dining
Traveler Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Boardroom Standard Double Standard King Reata Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark G W
    Sugar Land, United States
    “Clean and consistent”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel Staff is very nice and friendly. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable, Towels are thick and clean. I have been staying here at this hotel for over 7 years now every time I come to El Paso. Home away from Home.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chawn K
    United States
    “Beige (nothing special) for price point”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nothing wrong with this hotel in ELP. The only complaint is the comp breakfast (which you pay for as a small upgrade to room charge) and free cocktail. The breakfast was absolutely gross! Everything was dripping of cheap cooking oil. The eggs would drip oil from the fork and hash browns were soggy from oil. The drink coupon is only during happy hour 4-6 so if you check in at 6 like I did no free drink for you. The bar is still open but after 6 you are paying hotel prices for a cocktail.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • karentN9879SN
    “Excellent Hotel except for smoking”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The value and the rooms were fantastic. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel permits smoking at the pool. Very unpleasant and unhealthy. My children were subjected to 5 people smoking cigarettes at the pool.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    We are so glad to hear you felt you got a great value from your stay but are sorry to hear about the guests smoking at the pool. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. Our property actually supports a city ordinance in which individuals cannot smoke on our premise and have placed signage on every exit of our property. Unfortunately some individuals ignore these regulations. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • Pedro R
    Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very comfortable and quiet. Excellent rooms very spacey and very well equipped. Overall the staff is very polite and very welcoming. Breakfast is very good and on time. Overall a great experience during my stay and would definitely return
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.