BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 305 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 47 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Fargo Queen Guest Room Champagne & cheese platter Cozy beds Corner Room View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Timothy C
    St. Louiis, United States
    “Very nice”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed my stay...very comfortable and a great location. epoifhdwoifhnpoerwivewporipoerwvinewporewornveworrfveworfeworfoerwigjoerwipoerwjerpoigjerwopjerowpijerpoifgerpoifgpoerifgerwpoighjer 200 characters? Really? ;lgfnpdsaovnepjvnepojkvnepoefvnpodfsvnpdsofvnpoevnpofvnpdsoijfvnpodfsjv
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    I'm glad to see you found your stay with us to your liking. We love our downtown location. With all the fun new shops, restaurants and events happing downtown, it's the perfect location.
  • 5fromMN
    Minnesota
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great customer service, great beds, great lobby level bar, great on site restaurant and loved the room service. Did not like the stairwells to the parking ramps...dingy and wet; scary at night. We were not offered valet parking.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for your recent stay with us and also the review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and all went well. The City of Fargo owns the parking ramp and I will be sure to pass along your concerns regarding the stairwells. I can understand your feelings completely. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention.
  • April G
    Aberdeen, United States
    “DO NOT STAY HERE”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    There were bugs in my hotel room and the employees were less then helpful when I made the complaint. They even said they have gotten this complaint before! Did not offer me a discounted rate for my room even after I told them I found a bug on me when I was sleeping.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    We have never had any type of bug issues in the hotel. We have a Housekeeping Manager who goes above and beyond to be sure there are no issues. Our General Manager has a private company come in regularly to inspect the hotel as a preventative measure so there are no issues with pests of any kind. I spoke with the two other employees who spoke with you about this issue and we emphatically say no one told you we had past issues because there have been none. I truly wish you would have brought this to our attention while you were here with us instead of telling us about it two days later. We would have been happy to come to your room to investigate your claim. We find it very distressing that when you demanded a discount for the night and we denied it because it is a non-issue and didn’t happen, you threatened to destroy us on social media.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.