!
Both whirlpool tubs are currently down, however, both are expected to be back up and running by mid-April.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Fargo

http://www.radisson.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58102/fargo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 285 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 47 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Fargo Queen Guest Room Cozy beds Corner Room View Room View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Crystal S
    Minot, United States
    “Not satisfied”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hallways are dark, no fridge in room, was not able to order a movie, Sleep number bed didn't work would set one and it would change the other one and on a Sunday night there was a wedding reception going on and we were staying on the 5th floor and the music and bass was so loud couldn't get to sleep until it was over and the front desk said it would be done around 11:00pm and it was about 11:45 pm before it stopped.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    I am very sorry you had some trouble during your stay with us. I am happy to note that we were able to bring you a refrigerator and also new batteries for the bed in a timely manner. Sometimes things just wear out. But that is our problem not yours as a guest. I hope you find the e-mail response I sent to you with a few things we would like to give you as a way of making it right. A guest should not be kept awake from a party they had no part of. I apologize that this didn't happen in your case. Hope to see you again, and that you have a better experience.
  • Michelle G
    TIOGA
    “Very friendly place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel many times while having appointments at the near by hospital. The staff has always been pleasant and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I would recommend this place for any travel reason.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    I am glad that we were a good location for your visit to Fargo. I hope all is well with you and your family. Please come back and stay with us anytime that works for you.
  • Ruben F
    United States
    “great place to stay in Fargo”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson in Fargo is, in my opinion, the best place in town to stay. (and there aren't that many options) While the staff is more casual than some higher end hotels, they are polite and responsive. They completed renovations two years ago, and the hotel's restaurant and lobby are hip and fun locations to unwind.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2015
    I am happy to hear you like our renovation. It was a long and detailed process. We are happy it is done and that our guests like the look. We appreciate your loyalty to the Radisson Fargo and look forward to seeing you in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.