CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
201 Fifth Street North
Fargo,  ND  58102  USA
LAT: 46.87832 LONG: -96.786
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (701) 232-7363 FAX: +1 (701) 298-9134

Radisson Hotel Fargo

http://www.radisson.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58102/fargo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 253 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 47 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Fargo Hotel Fargo Hotel's Guest Business Center Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's King Guest Room Fargo Hotel with Complimentary Internet Access
Traveler Photos
Cozy beds Radisson Fargo Queen Corner Room View Room View Panoramic View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Beth T
    Melrose, United States
    “Downtown Location Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoy staying downtown when we visit Fargo and the Radisson is just a superior hotel. We've always been very satisfied with the service and quality of our stay. The sleep number beds are particularly enjoyable. The hotel is within easy walking distance of many fun bars and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    I am so pleased you had an awesome experience at our hotel. It is rewarding to know our customer service training is being used daily. Downtown Fargo is truly a fun place to be. Every week there seems to be a new bar, restaurant, or store being added to the area.
  • Leann K
    Bismarck
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was great! Very nice staff and clean rooms. The room was well decorated and had a great view of Fargo. I love that I could use the skywalk to get to the civic center without having to go out into the cold. The skywalk was also great for getting to broadway.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2015
    The sky walks are certainly a plus when the weather turns cold or it is raining outside. It is good to hear that you found your stay with us to be an enjoyable time.
  • Michelle S
    Fargo, United States
    “Great Hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Place had great service, clean rooms, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend it and stay there again if I ever go to Fargo in the future! The hotel was in the perfect location to downtown Fargo, and they had a nice facility.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your very positive review of our hotel. It is great to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We want all of our guests to have the best possible hotel experience.
  • Kristin D
    Mapleton, Mn, United States
    “Great location in Fargo/ Moorhead”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is located in the heart of downtown Fargo which is always surprising with new restaurants, shopping or attractions. Great for families or if you are traveling alone. Good food and a great Sunday brunch in Zest. Nice bars for a cocktail or a cup of coffee. Staff is always helpful and fun to visit with about what is happening in the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    We believe our hotel being located in the downtown area is a huge plus. The growth of our downtown area is phenomenal. I am thrilled you enjoyed your time with us.
  • Sherryl J
    Plymouth, United States
    “Modern Comfort”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love this hotel! Very clean and modern. Excellent staff, food. Downtown Fargo with fun shopping and restaurants - plus attached to a city garage for Public Parking for only $3 a day. The staff were friendly and helpful, too. I highly recommend this hotel. Also, the rates are very reasonable. Thanks Radisson.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    You are welcome. I am thrilled to hear all the good things you found at our hotel during your stay. Our down town location is perfect for all the new and exciting stores and restaurants coming to this area. See you soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.