BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 378 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 48 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    179
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    82
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    129

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Fargo Queen Guest Room Champagne & cheese platter Cozy beds Corner Room View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 440kathleenl
    “Beautiful Hotel but Pricey”
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was a beautiful hotel in the heart of Fargo. The staff were very accommodating. Only problem was the price. I thought $194 a night was awfully steep! The bathroom tub was stopped up but they did fix it. The restaurant was very nice. I have some food allergies and they worked very well with me. Sunday morning they were swamped and running slow, but they offered us a bowl of fruit to offset the wait.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Todd S
    Detroit Lakes, United States
    “Business trip to Fargo”
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am a Business person that stays at hotels throughout the tri-State area at least once a week throughout the Year. I have stayed at all different types of Hotels from the top of the Line to the Bottom of the Barrel. The Radisson of Fargo does an outstanding job with customer satisfaction and has a very clean well staffed Hotel. The Night Manager of this Hotel is Eric and he always seems to Care about his customers and goes way out of his way to make you happy. This Hotel does a Great Job!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alain C R
    Seattle, WA, United States
    “Some recent changes make it less desirable.”
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. It's in a great location in downtown Fargo, within walking distance to good shops and fun restaurants and bars. The staff are awesome, always friendly and available. Recently there has been a change that resulted in the upstairs bar being closed. This was the location that was perfect for business dinners and relaxing after work. I assume it's either because of business dropping off, or a lack of bartenders that has caused this to be closed on weekdays now and only open on the weekend. The lack of a nice location like this for an informal meeting has dropped this hotel off of my "must stay" list. I was not informed of the change during my check-in (which is why I am informing people here), and this caused some challenges when a bunch of folks showed up to have dinner and drinks with me. We were caught by surprise. We ended up down the street at the Hotel Donaldson instead and two of my colleagues decided to stay there instead. One other thing, no microwave or fridge in the rooms by default.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Thank you for the review. I am very sorry the Level Two Bar was closed during your last stay with us. We closed that bar during week days for the summer only and will be opening again very soon. It is good to hear you like that venue for business dinners etc. It will be open the next time you stay with us. We also have refrigerators and microwaves that we will happily deliver to a guest’s room. I appreciate your positive feedback on our location and also our staff. I hope you will put us back on your “must stay” list.
  • James L
    greensboro, United States
    “Fargo is a treasure”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fargo is a treasure of a town - you have to walk it and there is no better location than the Raddison - the service and hospitality is first rate!! The restaurant and pub scene is surprisingly diverse and if you are not in the mood to roam - the hotel has first rate amenities.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am happy to see you like Fargo and you have found the Radisson Hotel to be one of your favorite places to stay. I appreciate your kind words for our team members and our services. We try very hard to give all our guests a first class stay. Stop back and see us again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.