BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 294 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 47 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Fargo Queen Guest Room Champagne & cheese platter Cozy beds Corner Room View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • George W
    Bismarck, United States
    “Great Place”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are staying in Fargo stay at the Radisson. It's downtown location is great for restaurants and socializing. Plus if you need to go anywhere they have a shuttle. It is also centrally located for easy access to the Fargo Dome and the malls.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brandon S
    Duluth, United States
    “Neat and Clean!”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson in Fargo was a very quaint and relaxed hotel. We got a nice room with a view of downtown Fargo and Moorhead which was nice. The decor was sophisticated and not too over the top. Staff was friendly and professional.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Terry S
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Nice quiet, relaxing getaway!”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a very nice trendy Hotel with everything you need for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The HD tv was perfect and the shampoo, conditioner and lotion was selection was relaxing. The food was excellent with a late night buffet and a fun well serviced bar/lounge to hang out in. Food, shops and night clubs are just down the street and the community is very nice. "Feels" like a 5 star hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Paul P
    wilton nd, United States
    “great place”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    awesome service; great staff. clean room; helpful staff. really enjoyed my stay. thank you everyone. would recommend to everyone. great location. within walking distance to great restaurants and bars. great facilities also. Recently upgraded throughout. easy parking
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Thanks for the review. I do appreciate your accloades regarding your recent stay with us. We try our best to be all things to all guests. I am happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again.
  • 955pennym
    “Learned why I don't own a sleep number bed”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The idea of Sleep Number Beds was intriguing. But, the were terrible! Worst sleep in my life, it felt like sleeping on a camp air mattress. Also, there was no fridge or microwave in the room, which I was hoping for. They are available for no charge when requested, but they had none available. The staff are very courteous and seem to genuinely care about us as customers, and were quiet hospitable. The health center is nice, but I can't figure out why they have 2 whirlpools, and huge empty space, and no pool. Overall, it was a fairly good stay, and I loved the location and convenience to downtown. We were in town visiting our college kids who have apartments downtown, so it was perfect for that.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Thank you for the review of our hotel and I am glad you had some questions and suggestions for us. We had a lap pool in that large area. We found that guests would not recognize it was a lap pool, which is smaller and provides a steady current to swim against, and not a regular pool for children to play. We decided to take out the lap pool and are in the process of expanding our fitness center to include more machines and upgrade the existing ones. I will certainly put in your profile you would like a refrigerator and microwave in your room upon check-in. I appreciate your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.