BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 48 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    164
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Fargo Queen Guest Room Champagne & cheese platter Cozy beds Corner Room View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Vicki J
    Fargo, ND, United States
    “Not Living up to Name”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have a business suite but was disappointed in many aspects. Carpet was in need of replacement or re-stretching. Internet was not good; so slow it would kick out. Lobby/conference staff were very friendly and helpful but the restaurant staff needed more training....slow and forgetful is the only way to put it. For paying $190 a night for the room (group rate) I guess I expected better.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Aaron B
    Bismarck, United States
    “Radisson in Historic Downtown Fargo”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A fantastic location with a friendly staff, great rooms, ample parking and plenty of dining options within and immediate to the hotel. After we checked in, we parked our car in the ramp and walked two blocks over to Mezzaluna's for a wonderful evening dinner. This is a great hotel with a great location.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • geoffreyy189
    “Pleasant One Night Stay in Fargo”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very comfortable stay. We returned our rental car to the airport and the hotel van picked us up and returned us to the hotel. At 4 am the next morning, the van dropped us back at the airport in plenty of time to catch our early plane to Chicago.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for the review. I am happy to see that our shuttle service was convenient and easy for you to use. We have shuttle service 24 hours a day so many of our guests are able to use the shuttle. Hope to see you again soon!
  • Lisa M
    Buffalo, United States
    “Beautiful and clean!”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved our stay! Everything went perfect! Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, Zest had great food and prompt service! Our beds were extremely comfortable and I slept like a baby! I would highly recommend staying at the Radisson and will if I am here again!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for the glowing review. I will share your review with our team members. It is so rewarding to see that everyone's hard work and attention to the details made your stay very enjoyable. I'm delighted to hear you will come and stay with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.