BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 329 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 48 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    151
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    111

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Fargo Queen Guest Room Champagne & cheese platter Cozy beds Corner Room View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • letsgosw
    Austin, TX
    “Top Notch!”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I didn't plan to stay in Fargo but needed to due to overnight flight delay/rebooking. Delta placed me at the Radisson. What an awesome hotel! Lovely room, wonderful bed, fast and free wireless, lovely salmon dinner, kind and friendly staff. Prompt and professional car service back to the airport. Will definitely stay here the next time I am in Fargo. I've stayed in many 5-star hotels in major US cities. The Fargo Radisson is right there with all of them.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    I am so happy to hear that your unexpected stay with us was spectacular. You certainly ended my week on a high note. It is rewarding to hear that our services and amenities all met or exceeded your expectations. I hope you do come back and stay with us. Maybe next time it will be planned.
  • Andy Z
    fargo, United States
    “A Night in Fargo”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent place in town - nothing fancy. Decent price. Good value and well situated. The place needs a facelift but otherwise it was fine. The breakfast room was slow and the buffet was underwhelming. They needed more staff for the time of day.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to fit your needs during your recent stay in Fargo. I am sorry you felt the buffet was nothing special. We try to put out good food at a fair price. I hope you will stay again with us when your travels bring you back to Fargo.
  • Brian P
    Minot, North Dakota
    “Central location and safe parking”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is centrally located in a medium size city. I just purchased a new car and wanted to make sure it was protected against inclement weather. The Radisson is always an excellent place to stay. It would be nice if they had a free breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am very happy to see you enjoyed your time with us. The City of Fargo's parking ramp which is connected to our hotel is very convenient for our guests. I hope you will stay with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.