Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray

http://www.radisson.com/fort-mcmurray-hotel-ab-t9h4k7/abftmcmu
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 127 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Fort McMurray
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    13
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort McMurray Hotel Exterior Ft. McMurray Hotel Lobby Hotel Lounge in Fort McMurray Hotel Suites in Fort McMurray, Alberta Extended-stay Hotel Rooms in Fort McMurray
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel YMM Radisson Fort Mc Murray Radisson Fort Mc Murray Radisson Fort Mc Murray Radisson Fort Mc Murray

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Trevor F
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Always consistantly excellent!”
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here everytime I travel to Fort McMurray. Fantasitc Staff in both the hotel and lounge/restaurant. Food is top shelf. I work in my room quite often and the wireless connection is solid albeit a little slow at times. Beds are excellent. Erwin and Dee at Prime Social Kitchen always greet me with a cheery smile and bring me a coffee right away! The front desk staff all know me by name and always make me feel welcome when I arrive.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JMGuillamot, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2015
    Dear Trevor, We are thankful of your most recent review posted on this site and we sincerely do value your on going support over the last few years. Our Team will continue to strive to make sure we are always your favorite place to stay. Jean-Marc Guillamot - General Manager
  • Brent W
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Nice and clean”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stay in Ft Mac quite a bit and this is by far the best hotel to stay at. It is easy to find and there are quite a few good restaurants nearby. OJ's pizza is excellent and reasonable for delivery. The in hotel restaurant is a little pricy but has excellent food and friendly waitresses. McCray's Roadhouse is a short walk for an excellent breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JMGuillamot, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2015
    Dear Brent, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and the near by restaurants. We look forward to your next stay with us. Jean Marc Guillamot General Manager
  • Jonathan K
    Calgary, Canada
    “Always a great experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel often and always have a great experience. It is very clean and the staff are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. There are lots of perks to staying here such as the fitness center, pool and hot tub and Prime social kitchen. 10/10.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JMGuillamot, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Our Team will continue to strive to make sure we are always your favorite Hotel, we look forward to your next visit. Jean-Marc Guillamot - General Manager Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.