Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray

http://www.radisson.com/fort-mcmurray-hotel-ab-t9h4k7/abftmcmu
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 103 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Fort McMurray
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    12
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort McMurray Hotel Exterior Ft. McMurray Hotel Lobby Hotel Lounge in Fort McMurray Hotel Suites in Fort McMurray, Alberta Extended-stay Hotel Rooms in Fort McMurray
Traveler Photos
Lobby with Fireplace King Room pool area Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sergio P
    Calgary, Canada
    “20 days at the hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Bad: Rest of food from the room service more than 24 hours in the middle of the corridor (Everyday) Good: Amazing Stuff, Artem, at the front Desk, was very helpful during my all stay making my bussines visit more confortable
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    George M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to hear that you were pleased with Artem's guest service. We apologize for the issue with the rooms service trays not being picked up from the hallways in a timely matter and this has already been rectified with our room service team. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Radisson Hotel on your next visit to Fort McMurray.
  • Peter M
    Canada
    “FORT MCMURRAY RADISSON”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would encourage any one going to Fort Mcmurray to deffintely stay at the radisson... You wont regret it. The staff and the Prime Kitchen restaurant (especially the outside verranda) The waitresses are very on top of things and very prompt
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    George M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and Prime Social Kitchen restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Radisson Hotel on your next visit to Fort McMurray.
  • Ross H
    Grande Prairie, Canada
    “This is the place”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They have done a great job with this Hotel. I was there for a week and enjoyed the room, the service and the first class restaurant. I have stayed in many places.This is the best place to stay in Ft. McMurray ! ....... Ross
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    George M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel on TripAdvisor, We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room, the service and our Prime Social Kitchen. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Radisson hotel on your next visit to Fort McMurray.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.