CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2540 Meacham Blvd.
Fort Worth  TX  76106  USA
LAT: 32.823892 LONG: -97.31489
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (817) 625-9911 FAX: +1 (817) 625-5132

EMAIL:
Guest Services
Reservations
Meetings & Catering Sales

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

http://www.radisson.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txftwno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 205 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
Traveler Photos
Fitness Room Lobby Exterior Snack Pantry Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Debra W
    st louis
    “Business Event in FTW”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very accommodating staff. Both restaurant food and banquet served to our guests were excellent. Surprisingly large banquet room. Large center atrium was nice gathering spot. Décor may be ready for an update, but all else was excellent.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David W
    St. Louis, United States
    “Update/remodel your hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Currently unacceptable. Run down. The people are nice but their facility sucks. The rooms are old and need remodeling. The internet didn't work. The food was "ok" at best. I would stay across the street at the new Holiday Inn if I were you.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James L
    Live Oak, TX, United States
    “Good value and very convenient”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The only issue I had was inability to connect to the hotel's wireless internet. Overall this hotel was a good value, was close to the office and I will be staying there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful and my overall experience was a pleasant one.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dana M
    Ft. Worth, United States
    “Great place for a Girl's Nite Out”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everyone their was extremely friendly and helpful...shuttle took us everywhere we wanted to be. It was a terrific spot for our First Annual Girl's Nite Out!!! Hope we weren't too rowdy and that they let us stay again! Great central location for a Ft. Worth stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Angelica T
    Sacramento, United States
    “Improvements needed....”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff had excellent customer service skills but the facilities did not match their customer service. The hotel restaurant food is below average, internet and plumbing issues interfere with business trip and timing and the popcorn and low ceilings do not cater to people over 5'5". Therefore, the price is too high for what you get.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for you recent review. It warms my heart to hear your kind words about our staff and the customer service they provide. We do work very hard to ensure each guest has a special experience. Unfortunately, we were not able to exceed your expectations in other areas. Our management staff has reviewed and discussed your comments and your input will help us in our attempts to improve in areas we are not strong in, and also continue in those we are excelling in. Thank you so much again for your feedback, we hope that you choose us again! Rashan Davis
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.