CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2540 Meacham Blvd.
Fort Worth  TX  76106  USA
LAT: 32.823892 LONG: -97.31489
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (817) 625-9911 FAX: +1 (817) 625-5132

EMAIL:
Guest Services
Reservations
Meetings & Catering Sales

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

http://www.radisson.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txftwno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 217 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
Traveler Photos
Fitness Room Lobby Exterior Snack Pantry Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Juan G
    La Joya, United States
    “Great Trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rave review due to awesome personnel and accommodations. Met friends from across the country and everybody commented as to how great the accommodations were. The price was very reasonable for the area and accessibility from the highway even though there was major construction going on in the immediate area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Davis B
    Birmingham, AL, United States
    “Recent Business Stay @ Radison”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    STaff member Vicki is valuable Radison employee. I was impressed with her willingness to help. She made sure that I had the right directions to get me back to Dallas and Love Field. The other members of the staff also displayed a desire to be of service.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jameshY4470SQ
    Odessa, Texas
    “Group Trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was very clean, all of the staff were great very friendly. I had no issues what so ever during my stay. The main Street Café inside the hotel was very good, and the lounge offered up some relaxing times. There were road crews working outside of the hotel was the only problem, but that's not the hotels fault, and as soon as that is complete it will all be good.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Dear jameshY44, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek, and for the incredible five star review. We know your time is valuable, so it means a lot to us that you took the time to review us. We appreciate your wonderful comments, and look forward to many return visits...even if it is after the road construction is complete. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
  • Mary S
    Granbury, United States
    “Thanks to the Radisson and staff, a perfect wedding”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    from the cost of the wedding, rehearsal dinner and reception, to the room, you can not ask for better! My son and bride to be selected the Radisson not only for their reception, but held the wedding there. I cannot express how well everything was done. The rehearsal and dinner was at the hotel with The Main Street Café catering it, we were given the private dining room the food was good the service excellent. The room for the service was perfect, and the banquet rooms for the reception was beautiful! The food was delicious, and the staff superb! Everyone bent over backward to make sure it all went off without a hitch. Wonderful, just wonderful. This is my very first time to give excellent marks all across the board, but the Radisson earned it!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brian A, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Dear Mary S, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek, and for taking the time to review our property. We also appreciate your family allowing us to assist with your special occasion, and are very glad we could help make this memorable occasion a great, memorable success. We truly appreciate the perfect five star review, and look forward to many anniversaries to come. Thank you again and congratulations to the bride and groom. Sincerely, Brian Angerer General Manager Radisson Hotel Fossil Creek
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.