CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2540 Meacham Blvd.
Fort Worth  TX  76106  USA
LAT: 32.823892 LONG: -97.31489
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (817) 625-9911 FAX: +1 (817) 625-5132

EMAIL:
Guest Services
Reservations
Meetings & Catering Sales

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

http://www.radisson.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txftwno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 174 traveler reviews
Ranked #51 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
Traveler Photos
fountain in lobby Exterior Grand Lobby Lobby Bar Lobby Coffee Service

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Cheryl G
    Alba, Texas, United States
    “Use As A Last Resort”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay here only if you can't get into another hotel in the area. Booked a king room, got a full room.Room service is great. Rooms are o.k., but not worth the price. Guest services o.k. depending who's at the front desk. T.V. & elevators only worked part of the time. Be prepared to walk a country mile to your room from the elevator and from the hotel lobby to the elevator.If you need a luggage cart, FORGET ABOUT IT!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for you recent review of our property. I do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at the information provided below, if you would like to further discuss your stay, I encourage your feedback. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis (817) 625-9911
  • Evya R
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Glad I Took A Chance”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I am a meeting planner and kind of a hotel snob. I had an opportunity to stay at the OMNI downtown, but the rate was very high due to events happening. I remembered I had points I could use and stayed at the Radisson. I was initially hesitant, but, I'm glad I got over it. It was a very comfortable property, clean, and the staff were very nice. No problems that were of any significance. I always try to select wisely when travelling on my own and I'm glad I stayed there.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Its great to see you enjoyed our polite staff and clean property. We are so thankful to have such a great team. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much again for your business and kind words, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards,
  • CarrolltonTexas
    Carrollton, TX
    “Internet incredibly slow.”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Its too bad the internet was too slow her and often did not work at all. I was very disappointed. The hotel itself is nice considering its age. The internet is the most important factor because I work in my room. If I do nor have internet then I would have never stayed here.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room's internet service. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Ty L
    Little Rock, United States
    “Outstanding Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I arrived in town for a meeting around 10AM - I had reservations across the street but was told I couldn't get into a room until 3PM - I needed to shower, iron clothes and get ready for a meeting. The hotel across the street didn't try anything to help. It was basically sorry see you at 3PM. I called The Radisson, which I had stayed at before, and they upgraded me to a room that was available at the lower price. They wanted my business and did what it took to get it. This level of customer service is why I will stay there again for my next trip.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback, I am so happy to hear we were able to accommodate you! It is truly our goal to take care of each and everyone of our guest. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously provide an exceptional experience to our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis, Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.