CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2540 Meacham Blvd.
Fort Worth  TX  76106  USA
LAT: 32.823892 LONG: -97.31489
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (817) 625-9911 FAX: +1 (817) 625-5132

EMAIL:
Guest Services
Reservations
Meetings & Catering Sales

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

http://www.radisson.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txftwno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 192 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
Traveler Photos
Exterior fountain in lobby Grand Lobby Lobby Bar Lobby Coffee Service

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Korbyn B
    Fort Worth, United States
    “A Conference for the Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all the staff allowed for a great experience! However, the out dated hotel with small double beds and low celling structure gave a very cramped feel. The Holiday Inn across the street was a much better option for the second half of our group for the conference we attended in Fort Worth.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for you recent review of our property. I am so glad to hear that the only concern you had during your stay was the the look of the hotel, and that you found the staff to helpful and accommodating. I am happy to say that we are in the planning stages of an upcoming refresh and it will include an update of the rooms. Hopefully if you are ever back in the Forth Worth area you come by to see our new look. Thank you so much again for your feedback. Kind Regards, Rashan Davis
  • Adam H
    Oak Point, United States
    “Satisfied”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent overall experience. Clean rooms, excellent reception at front desk, very friendly staff, more than expected extra service, shuttle driver very friendly and the breakfast buffet had almost everything you would expect from breakfast. Good quality coffee, very good service and above average food quality.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words about or staff and property. It is always great to hear positive feedback. I have shared your comments with all of our staff and they were very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We certainly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Rashan Davis
  • Anthony W
    Corinth, United States
    “Radisson 35W and Meachem”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was clean, room was clean, staff was friendly. The hotel structure itself is old. Room was for a king size bed. Booked hotel to attend a hiring event a company held inside hotel. Came in from out of town. Overall pleasant hotel experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rashan D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your recent review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your kind words. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff, We are very proud to have such a great team. Thank you again for you feedback, we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Kind Regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.