BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 439 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    285
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold BIG Panda our room with 2 beds Towel Greeter :) the towel on the bed greeting us

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Wesley S
    washington DC, United States
    “get to be really close to your neighbors”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was fine until we got to sleep and realized that the walls were so thin and the doors were so poorly insulated that we would be forced to here what our neighbors had to say well into the wee hours of the morning. My family of four got very little sleep and would expect much more from a "nicer" hotel like this.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Wesley S, We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay. We typically don't receive complaints regarding noise, but this will be addressed with management immediately. We take pride in knowing our guests have an exceptional stay, and we are disappointed to hear that you and your family did not. We hope you consider staying at the Radisson Freehold in the future. Sincerely, Radisson Freehold
  • Wendy W
    “Radisson Rates in Freehold”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at here when doing business in Freehold, NJ. It's close to everything. The rates and perks are attractive. The hotel is outdated compared to many where I stay, but they are renovating and seem to have upgraded management as well. Super friendly and amenable to being helpful. More than decent facilities when staying for business.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Wendy W, Thank you for continuously choosing to stay at the Radisson Freehold when in town for business. We are thrilled to hear that you always have a wonderful stay and plan on staying with us again in the future. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Radisson Freehold
  • Jorgen K
    Freehold, United States
    “Surprisingly low standard”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We decided to spend a Little extra in the weekend, but it was not value for Money. Cold and noisy. Restaurant was cold and we decided to go out for breakfast. The fire alarm was not heard in the room, but by coincident in the corridor only!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Jorgen K, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us at the Radisson Freehold. We have notified management of your comments, and we will address them immediately. The customer experience is our number one priority, and we hope you consider staying with us again so we can show you the exceptional customer service and award-winning accommodations we are known for. Sincerely, Radisson Freehold
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.