Radisson

Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

http://www.radisson.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93721/usafrsn
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 166 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 65 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
Traveler Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights Asian chicken salad and an extremely savory cucumber soup.  Yummmmm!!! Fresno Holiday Inn I don't even want to guess what this is I'm sure this is not standards

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kenneth H
    Loomis, United States
    “Noisy”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    At around midnight a truck pulled up to the curb across the street and a guy started pressure washing the sidewalks. It was noisy and made it difficult to sleep. Otherwise, the place was nice and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Walter F
    San Diego, United States
    “Nasty rude dirty hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I rented 2 rooms for one night...check in front desk people acted like they were doing me a favor to check me in. And I am a Radisson Concierge level member! Rooms were small and dingy, stains on all of the carpets, no lighting in the hallways, only one of the three elevators worked. They tried to add over $85.00 of room charges when I checked out for dinner.....which I did not buy....I did not even know there was a restaurant in the hotel. If you like tried old hotels with surly employees...this is the place for you.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robin L T
    MERCED, United States
    “RADISSON COMPARITIVE VALUE”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    depressing..dark brown interior, musty, with ragged ruffians from the neighbor hood going up and down the elevators,even the parking garage, it was manned by a security officer, but still we felt unsafe, as if local drug deals were going down in the garage area, trouble finding a single parking spot, at the far end of garage, and we elderly senior citizen , crippled and hobbling along, found no open disable space....the room was nice, but lacked a refrigerator to store my wifes insulin and other medicines and required diabetic foods. would have been nice to have a microwave to heat the food, and usually breakfast and coffee is server but was not available....at $160 a night is was not a good deal...in a dirty neighbor hood, homeless sleeping in ally behind, panhandlers outside,felt like we could get mugged if we went out ..no good restaraunts, no good nearby stores, just a junky dirty part of old fresno... the staff was however, very understanding of the difficulties we had , but unable to help us...with arthritis in our backs and knees, forced to walk from the far end of the underground parking lot to the elevator,which was slow, and often being played with by ousider ragged neighbor hood kids. just way too scary for upper class people who felt threatened by the surrounding destitute people round the hotel and casino
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 45stacyc
    “Not Bad”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, The parking was tight but it was safe underground parking, there was a small but decent fitness center with good treadmill, We needed a late check out and we were accommodated without a fee.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David C
    Concord, United States
    “You got to read this”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only one working ice machine in the entire hotel. It's on the 7th floor.No room service menus in the rooms. Need to go to the restaurant if you want to read the menu to order room service. Only Radisson Hotel I know that does NOT have sleep number beds. None at all.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.