Radisson

Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

http://www.radisson.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93721/usafrsn
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
Based on 191 traveler reviews
Ranked #41 of 65 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
Traveler Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights Asian chicken salad and an extremely savory cucumber soup.  Yummmmm!!! Fresno Holiday Inn I don't even want to guess what this is I'm sure this is not standards

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • WeloveSanDiego
    Woodland Hills, CA
    “Needs Renovation....”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Air conditioning in common areas not working. Pool closed. Holes in wall from missing pictures. Internet seemed to work only with Iphone. Movie channel did not work. Parking underground - very hot. Elevators very slow. Exposed wires in restaurant. The bed was very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Hotel is just old.......was previously Holiday Inn - does not live up the Radisson quality I have been use to. Great location to convention center. Again, staff was great!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Kristine A
    Atlanta, United States
    “Terrible hotel experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Air conditioning would go out with temps in the upper 90s-100. No air conditioning in the gym. Internet would go out. Internet didnt work in the business center. Shower handle broke off. I would not recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Peter T
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Smelly room”
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was okay considering the price range. The room smelled of stale tobacco, especially in the bed. I paid for a deluxe king room, but I was given a low floor close enough to the elevator to be annoying. I didn't want to switch rooms because I had unpacked by the time I noticed all this. The staff and the location were good for my needs and the room was well provided for in terms of refrigerator, hair dryer, iron, etc.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and that you received the wrong room type. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.