Radisson

Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

http://www.radisson.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93721/usafrsn
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 209 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 65 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
Traveler Photos
Yellow Orchid Foyer Other Hotel Services/Amenities Gold Wedding Wedding

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anil R
    United States
    “Air-conditioning system & Business Center”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A/C in the event hall was not adequate & we were sweating profusely during all events. Morning event and evening reception did not go well and all guests were complaining. Business center internet did not work to print boarding passes
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online, Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the A/C in the event hall during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. To discuss your stay further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.
  • Susan R
    Modesto, California
    “All right, I guess.”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location for downtown business. In town for a quick overnight stay. Desk clerk paid no attention to request for quiet room. Said he would take care of it, but I was placed directly across from elevators and outside of room was a public bus stop. Couple of stray long dark hairs were on underside of comforter also. Would have reported problems but it was a late check-in and was too tired to fight about it.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize that you were placed near an elevator. We also apologize that your room was not up to standards. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Anthony G
    Stockton, United States
    “Fresno Raddison”
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Fresno. Club One restaurant is located next door with good and affordable meals. Parking is free and I have had no security issues. Room freshness needs improvement. Room amenities are update and comfortable. Rooms are accessible only by elevator. The elevators are slow and access is sometimes difficult account large buses of travelers frequent the hotel. Overall this hotel is a good value.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • JMM69
    Alaska
    “Nice Rooms, Central Location”
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were nice and spacious. Location was great for downtown, and within walking distance of Peeve's Public House, which was a find. Common spaces are dated. Staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our guest rooms and friendly staff members. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.