!
The Radisson Fresno Hotel Conference Center specializes in multi-cultural weddings, especially traditional Indian weddings.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

http://www.radisson.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93721/usafrsn
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 249 traveler reviews
Ranked #34 of 65 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
Traveler Photos
Sagão, restaurante e demais áreas Vista del parque nacional de Yosemite Radisson Exterior in night lights Lobby Zimmer

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gary B
    orem, United States
    “very nice property”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    all worked out well. be aware of the no U-Turn surrounding streets. signs not very prominent, especially at night and there are cameras with sensors on the buildings, ready to take photos of any vehicle attempting a u-turn....sneaky.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Fresno.
  • Brian T
    San Jose, United States
    “Pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a educational conference held in the hotel. I arrived the night before and found the room to be clean and comfortable. There was no remote control for the TV in the room. I called the front desk and they sent one up right away. The staff was courteous and helpful, it was a pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you had complications with your room not having a remote but am happy to hear that it was resolved in a timely manner. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • 631gregoryp
    “na”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I am not very happy with the stay at your hotel. It was smelly in the hall ways. The carpeting was depressing. It could be brought up to some better standards that reflect the hotel leading industry standard. I am not happy about being asked, no forces to provide feed back about something that anybody and everybody would agree, not at all impressive. What can you learn when you do not present your own honest evaluation. Look for yourself. Bad first impression go a long way without positive correct in service. If I have to say another word about your hotel. I would say disappointing.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelia T, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2016
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We strive to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests and will make sure to address the issues you expressed in your review. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Diana E
    San Jose,CA, United States
    “Very Pleasant! Clean!”
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean Hotel, Great Rate and to put the cherry on the top. The service, just wonderful. We had a 10k+ event and alot of us stayed here and everyone was super happy with the service and rooms. The area is OK but shuttle service made everything easier!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.