Radisson

Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center

http://www.radisson.com/fresno-hotel-ca-93721/usafrsn
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 159 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 65 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    25
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fresno Accommodations Fresno Hotel's Lobby Fresno, California Suites Suites in Fresno, California Fresno Accommodation with Pool
Traveler Photos
Radisson Exterior in night lights Asian chicken salad and an extremely savory cucumber soup.  Yummmmm!!! Fresno Holiday Inn I don't even want to guess what this is I'm sure this is not standards

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sonia T
    Carmichael, United States
    “One of the nicer places in Downtown Fresno”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pros: The room was clean, staff very helpful and friendly, bed was comfortable, shuttle was ready on time. Cons: Restaurant was not good! Go to the casino next door. Wifi was horrible and would drop service. Toilet was almost in the shower and the paper dispenser was too far away!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mehdi K
    Fresno, United States
    “Romantic Package”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    On Valentines night I purchased the romantic package (rose pedals on bed / chilled champagne in room / choc strawberries / Breakfast in bed) to pop the question to my girlfriend - now fiance'. It was great! Room service kitchen was down but the burgers from the bar and grill were excellent and they replaced them for room service. Choc strawberries came with the room and were hand made in the hotel, VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael A
    Lumberton, United States
    “Don't Stay Here”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is not the same Radisson it was in 2014. They moved locations. This one is not good. The Double Tree moved into the old Radisson location. I'd suggest booking a room there. The rooms don't have central air. It's an A/C unit, and it's either on or off. the remotes they have to control, don't work. The area is also not safe. It shares space with a local Casino, not a good one. We felt unsafe in the parking garage as well because of this.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Becca F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Fresno Conference Center, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2015
    No matter what the situation, good or bad, we here at Radisson Fresno Hotel Conference Center are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Thank you for bringing to our attention the fact that your remote didn’t work, rest assured that this issue has been corrected. Please contact me at the property directly so that we can speak more about your stay.
  • Kim P
    Elk Grove, United States
    “Overall”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although it is centrally located and the room was nice, no refrigerator in the room, no spa in the facility, pool is unheated, one ice machine on the 7th floor only working at the time, limited soda machines that accepted cash, parking garage was experiencing a broken water pipe and it is was underground, café in hotel was hard to find, no hotel guide in the room.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.