Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay

http://www.radisson.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54313/greenbay
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 599 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 40 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    172
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    190
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
Traveler Photos
Starbucks Fireplace Iroquois Complex Meeting Room Champions Meeting Room Clans Entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Beth S
    Sturtevant, United States
    “Group Accomodating”
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very good at meeting groups needs with rooms and location of rooms requested. Worked with us on pricing and any promos available. Would definitely stay again but would like to encourage bar to remain open when people are there having continued fun.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan K
    Menominee, United States
    “Hotel OK”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was OK; this was the second time in a month staying at this hotel. We realized on the second visit that the rooms had sleep number beds. It would have been nice if this had been pointed out at check in (it was not on either occasion). One remote needed a new battery which meant a trip to reception. I noticed that vacuuming under the bed could have been more thorough but all in all a nice stay. We got senior discount and should have asked (we found out later) for discount for being a customer of the Green Bay eye clinic (cataract surgery that day). May have been more, who knows? But anyway if you don't ask you don't get.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that your room was not cleaned properly as well as the dead battery in your sleep number bed. I have shared your comments with our staff so they may correct your concerns.
  • 735gloriad
    “Family Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Can we see a more 'welcome' attitude from staff when they see and meet you in the hallways or other places in the hotel? In the restaurant it appears that since there were only about 3 other tables being served, I would think that the food service would be much quicker as we had ordered before others and received our food about the same time. That was disheartening. As a full-time employed woman of 74-years, with an MBA, I would expect that given the age of your hotel your management would have 'excelled' in all categories of "SERVICE" that your questions wanted answers to, by this time. This was the 2nd time you folks angered me; the first time, last month, you barely answered my phone request and it was finally a 'no' answer to me. So, I was not surprised this time with the attitude again. However, this hotel was a part of my trip. I now wonder what a 3rd try would be like.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Thank you for spending a few minutes reviewing our hotel. I am disappointed to read that you did not find our staff accommodating. Please feel free to contact me or any of my management staff if we can assist you with any requests that cannot be met.
  • Scott S
    Green Bay, United States
    “Excelent”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel offers everything needed and is very nice. We stay at the Radisson in Green Bay often , and have never had a bad experience. The only place we stay when in this area. The service is alway great and the staff is all friendly and willing to help with what ever needs are. Excellenc hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Radisson. It is great to see we are your hotel of choice when you are in Green Bay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.