Radisson

Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

http://www.radisson.com/guatemala-city-hotel-gt-01010/guatemal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 359 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 48 hotels in Guatemala City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    169

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Suites in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Accommodations in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Amenities Guatemala City Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Espaço equipado para pessoas deficientes Espaço equipado para pessoas deficientes Espaço equipado para pessoas deficientes Meeting Room Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert R
    La Prairie, Canada
    “Well situated and very professional staff”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stay in this hotel for a complete year and I reserved for an other 14 months. No wonder I choose this hotel. Well situated in a safe zone of Guatemala City with over 75 different restaurant in a walking distance, good prices, Professional and very friendly staff from the bell boy to all of the managers.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jonas C
    Campinas, Brazil
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel is Nice , there are good rooms. But there is something that I want to complain , you need to buy more equipments to gym, and the internet is too slow. But the other things is nice by the price I paid.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We want to inform you that your message has been transferred to our staff so they know about the observations that you brought to our attention regarding the Gym and our Internet service. We apologize if this situations caused any problem during your stay with us. For everything else we are thrilled to read that you had a great time at Radisson Guatemala, we look forward to see you again, we will be more than glad to serve you. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
  • Michelle M
    Calgary, Canada
    “Not prepared for guests”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I hate to leave a bad review and won't go into specifics but many inefficiencies here from check in, to dining, to check out. We truly feel we paid decent money for very low value stay. Also, know that in May 2015 there is construction in the hotel, which they did not post and it is quite loud. For some reason the halls are laminate flooring which makes it very noisy as well. Just a heads up.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We apologize for all the problems you encountered due to our renovation phase, we are making our best effort to make as less problematic as we can. We want to inform you that your observations regarding the service has been transferred to our staff so they know about your message. We hope you can give us a second chance, we will be more than glad to serve you again. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.