!
Hotel will be remodeled during the next months. Noise may be experienced during your stay with us, so we apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your understanding.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

http://www.radisson.com/guatemala-city-hotel-gt-01010/guatemal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 295 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 47 hotels in Guatemala City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Suites in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Accommodations in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Amenities Guatemala City Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Guest room Room Habitaciones nuevas Muy buenas!!!!!!!!!! Deluxe Dated Bathrrom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 199marcels
    “a great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have been coming to this hotel regularly for the past 3 years and honestly I will not change and will highly recommend it to my friends and family. A special mention for the staff they are excellent.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Valentina V
    brackley, United Kingdom
    “Comfort and super cool room :)”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    the hotel is located at 5 minutes from the airport, very important if you arrive very late on the night. the hotel is super cool, the room gorgeous and the staff is cordial, professional and provides you everything. the international breakfast was amazing!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We are thrilled to read that everything during your stay with us was more than excellent, we will be more than happy to see you again in the future when you travel back to Guatemala City. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
  • BigMikeOregon
    Happy Valley, Oregon
    “Poor Worn hotel living on name”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Avoid if you can, hotel has many many rooms that are far from adequate. The carpet is so soiled its hard to walk on , furnishings soiled and embarrassing. Glassware dirty. No attention to detail and they will try and correct if you push hard enough
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We apologize for all the problems you encountered regarding the carpets, we want to inform you that we are currently upgrading our facilities that includes our carpets, regarding the glassware, we have transferred this message to our housekeeping manager to take corrective measures about this matter. We hope to see you give us a second chance to show you we can do better. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.