!
Hotel will be remodeled during the next months. Noise may be experienced during your stay with us, so we apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your understanding.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City

http://www.radisson.com/guatemala-city-hotel-gt-01010/guatemal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 313 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 48 hotels in Guatemala City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    41
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Deluxe Suites in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Accommodations in Guatemala City Guatemala City Hotel Room Amenities Guatemala City Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Guest room Room Habitaciones nuevas Muy buenas!!!!!!!!!! Deluxe Dated Bathrrom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Allen S
    Guatemala City, Guatemala
    “Nice Rooms & Great Shuttle Service”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here with a family of 7, from a 4 year old to a 65 year old. Our suites were perfect after a very long day trip to Tikal. The service was excellent. The beds were comfortable. And the rates were fair.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We are glad to read that you and your family had a great time during your stay with us, we hope to see you and your family again when you travel back to Guatemala City. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
  • Fredric P
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Excellent hotel in Guatemala City”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had an excellent experience at the Radisson Hotel Guatemala City. It is in a very convenient location; the staff are efficient, helpful, and polite; my room was outstanding and the view of the mountains and the city was breathtaking; and the price was very reasonable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We are more than thrilled to read that the facilities, service, price and location fulfilled your expectations, for us your satisfaction is the most important thing. We hope to see you again, in the meantime we send you our best wishes. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
  • Laura L
    “Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not bad, but with some issues that are in need of resolution. Gym needs maintenance and updating; guests regularly charged for minibar items they didn't consume. Bar is overpriced and cramped (the hotel is under construction currently). It's not bad for a few nights, but if you're traveling for vacation, I'd recommend somewhere else with better amenities.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diego C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Guest: We appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service. We apologize for the problems you encountered regarding our Mini-bar service, your message has been transferred to our responsible department to take corrective measures about this matter for a similar situation not to happen again in the future. Regarding our Gym facilities and Bar service, we want to inform you that the message has been taken into account, we apologize for any inconviniente this may have caused you. The observations you have brought to our attention are very important for us and we hope you give us a second chance to show you we can do better. Sincerely, Diego Cáceres Community Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.