!
Please be advised that Trumbull Street will be closed April 17, 2015-September 5, 2015 for regular traffic, but NOT for 50 Morgan Street Garage or Radisson Hotel Hartford guests. Guests will be able to come in and out, but only to make a right turn to EXIT. For additional information or assistance, please contact the hotel directly.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Hartford

http://www.radisson.com/hartford-hotel-ct-06120/usahart
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 119 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    24
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hartford, Connecticut Hotel Hotel near Downtown Hartford Hartford Hotel with Double Room Hartford Hotel with Suites Fitness Center at Hartford, CT Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Shower Shower Shower Carpet Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • ANack
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Bleh, but inexpensive”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here as stopover on a long drive, with plans to visit Mark Twain's house while in Hartford. Hotel was adequate - inexpensive, staff were friendly. It lacks ambiance, which is fine in a business hotel. It is outdated, but everything works fine and it was clean. The restaurant is expensive with limited options. Overall, it's fine for business travelers, but bleh for vacationers.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steven G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Dear ANack, Thanks for your review and for mentioning our friendly staff and good location. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to work hard to satisfy our guests. We hope you enjoyed the Mark Twain House. Safe Travels
  • Rodney M
    seneca, United States
    “True to Reviews”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and very courteous. I was in town with a business convention and all was very well organized by hotel staff. Everyone went out of their way to help make sure we had everything we needed.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steven G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Dear Rodney M, Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return. Safe Travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.