Radisson

Radisson Hotel Hartford

http://www.radisson.com/hartford-hotel-ct-06120/usahart
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hartford, Connecticut Hotel Hotel near Downtown Hartford Hartford Hotel with Double Room Hartford Hotel with Suites Fitness Center at Hartford, CT Accommodation
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo IMG_20160317_052853_large.jpg cigarette burns in carpet in non smoking room stain coming out of closet large stain coming out of closet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Drew G
    Bennington, United States
    “Good value”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Got this hotel through Priceline. It was a pleasant stay but the construction noise was annoying. Hotel needs updating. Bed was comfortable and me and my girl had some real hot boom boom in the zoom zoom.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard B D
    Tucson, United States
    “Top notch!”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Awesome!!!Pleasure trip and the staff was the greatest!!! My second time staying here and I will be back!! Convient, pleasant, clean and sound proof. Thank you for another wonderful stay and great experience!!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather P, Director of Operations at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2016
    Dear Richard B D, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are especially delighted to see that you felt the staff was "the greatest"! We do hope to continue to be your hotel of choice while traveling to the Hartford area. Safe Travels!
  • Jimmy A
    West Hartford, United States
    “Felt like an older Holiday Inn”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in staff professional, friendly and courteous $17 per day parking Bathrooms need updating, tiles need cleaning Maids need to pay more attention to restocking water and coffee in rooms Rotating doors need to be fixed Rest of the hotel is nice, fitness center large
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather P, Director of Operations at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2016
    Dear Jimmy A, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to see we fell short in some areas. I will be sure to address your concerns about the amenity items not being restocked in your room daily. We are also currently working on a capital improvement plan to address the conditional issues you mentioned. In fact, we are hoping to begin renovations in the next few months. We do hope you will allow us to be of service to you again in the future and see the improvements we are making. Safe Travels!
  • ralphp68
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very nice Hotel with friendly staff and nice Restaurant. It's also conveniently located for my business trips. I would suggest this hotel if you are in the Hartford area. Close to all main highways and minutes to any surrounding towns.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather P, Director of Operations at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2016
    Dear ralphp68, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that our hotel met your expectations and you found the location to be convenient to your needs. We do hope to continue to be of service to you in the future. Safe Travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.