!
Please be advised that Trumbull Street will be closed April 17, 2015-September 5, 2015 for regular traffic, but NOT for 50 Morgan Street Garage or Radisson Hotel Hartford guests. Guests will be able to come in and out, but only to make a right turn to EXIT. For additional information or assistance, please contact the hotel directly.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Hartford

http://www.radisson.com/hartford-hotel-ct-06120/usahart
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 107 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    23
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hartford, Connecticut Hotel Hotel near Downtown Hartford Hartford Hotel with Double Room Hartford Hotel with Suites Fitness Center at Hartford, CT Accommodation
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Executive room Executive Room king sized bed Breakfast from the buffet Great king bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Molly V
    Saint Cloud, MN, United States
    “Avoid if possible”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room service was fabulous but the rest was a disaster. I needed to request shampoo be stocked in my room. I asked for a breakfast menu and they got me a lunch menu first, then a do not disturb sign, and finally 3 breakfast menus. The parking arrangement is in a garage where you need to keep track of the passes ... I do not need to keep track of one more thing. I lost one and ended up being late to my work as a result.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steven G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Molly V, We appreciate you feedback and apologize that we did not meet you expectations. We do appreciate the positive feedback regarding room service. We did have a technical issue with our parking cards that caused our guests confusion and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Fortunately that issue should be rectified soon. We hope you will give us the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Safe Travels!
  • Edward A
    Hartford, United States
    “Bad Experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bartender at Bistro Z left the bar area for long periods of time and left the Customers frustrated. She did not provide us new drink glasses on subsequent drinks. We extended our stay for one night only to find out that our room was booked to someone else. No other rooms of our type (two bed) were available. Problems were not addressed and remedied properly.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steven G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Edward A, We appreciate your feedback and will look into your comments further. Our staff is required to be at their station until relieved by another staff member or manager. We apologize for the inconvenience. Safe Travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.