!
Please be advised that Trumbull Street will be closed April 17, 2015-September 5, 2015 for regular traffic, but NOT for 50 Morgan Street Garage or Radisson Hotel Hartford guests. Guests will be able to come in and out, but only to make a right turn to EXIT. For additional information or assistance, please contact the hotel directly.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Hartford

http://www.radisson.com/hartford-hotel-ct-06120/usahart
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 85 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    19
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hartford, Connecticut Hotel Hotel near Downtown Hartford Hartford Hotel with Double Room Hartford Hotel with Suites Fitness Center at Hartford, CT Accommodation
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Executive room Executive Room king sized bed Breakfast from the buffet Great king bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • cindya784
    “Nice hotel but restaurant needs some hepl”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was close to the XL center for us. The room was upgraded but somewhat stale looking. The services included in suite were never received..but seeing as it was an upgrade given to us we didn't complain. The PILLOWS ARE HARD and make for a very uncomfortable sleep. They do not have any other options for this. Pool was cold but still nice to sit out during the sun. Work out room is small but had enough equipment for us to use. Restaurant was slow and they actually turned us away for our included breakfast on the last day as they had too many reservations. NOT COOL We did get a credit for this but wasn't that helpful at the time. Overall a pleasant stay.....
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steven G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2015
    Dear cindya784, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback and letting us know that overall it was a pleasant stay. I'm sorry you got turned away for breakfast but we were not expecting the huge demand that morning. We did 4 times the volume compared to a regular Sunday. We will be making adjustments to accommodate more in the future. Safe Travels!
  • 82ellenr
    Thompson Ridge
    “Crossfit Regionals”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bid for hotel on Priceline. Happy with proximity to Arena. Staff was friendly and gracious. Outdoor pool was open and clean. Our rooms did not have frig or microwave. Food was good but a little pricey.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steven G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2015
    Dear 82ellen r, Thanks for the review. We're happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to have you back soon. Safe Travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.