!
Please be advised that Trumbull Street will be closed April 17, 2015-September 5, 2015 for regular traffic, but NOT for 50 Morgan Street Garage or Radisson Hotel Hartford guests. Guests will be able to come in and out, but only to make a right turn to EXIT. For additional information or assistance, please contact the hotel directly.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Hartford

http://www.radisson.com/hartford-hotel-ct-06120/usahart
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 62 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Hartford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    15
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hartford, Connecticut Hotel Hotel near Downtown Hartford Hartford Hotel with Double Room Hartford Hotel with Suites Fitness Center at Hartford, CT Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Great king bed Dated getlstd_property_photo Radisson Hartford - View From Room Radisson Hartford

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mahmoud A
    Hartford, United States
    “Its not what you expect”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i paid 120$ i been in many hotel in the same level and i had better room and service for the same price or cheaper some time , Don't let the name blow you ... i wish if it was better than that ... its good for one night not more then that !
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melissa J, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
  • Kari G
    Bellingham, United States
    “Quick Business Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The value for the dollar was excellent. The parking was a bit confusing as you need a key to exit the parking structure even after you check-out...odd. Other than that...my experience was positive!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melissa J, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Charles R
    Hartford, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean and comfortable, The staff is professional and courteous. Extremely pleased with this hotel and its empolyees. The food at the Bistro and breakfast was excellent. The wait staff were friendly. The location isn't that great, its right at the edge of the city so there was no great shopping close by but everything else was great
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melissa J, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hartford, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.