Radisson

Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

http://www.radisson.com/hyderabad-hotel-ap-500032/indrdhc
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 476 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 280 hotels in Hyderabad
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    342

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh Hotel Lobby Hyderabad Hotel Rooms Accommodation in Hyderabad, AP Dining near Hitec City Hyderabad Hotel's Coffee Shop
Traveler Photos
bed in room #711. comfort @ it's best nice bathroom Front Bath Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gopal A
    Vijayawada, India
    “Nice Cozy comfortable Value for money”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Courteous Team, Quick service, Neat & bright rooms, Quality & variety of spread - excellent dining experience.. on request they also serve home type cooked food... I have never seen tired and angry employees here, they are always smiling and fresh and I feel that due to this I too get positive energy, and may be the same is exhibited when I go to office for business...
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karthikeyan K
    Westfield, NJ, United States
    “Radisson, Hyderabad, INDIA”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, a good one. Value for money! I would come back to stay in this hotel for another time if I get a chance. Making the reviewer to write a review for a minimum of 200 characters, is not a good idea at all !!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Arpita R
    Bangalore, India
    “Good hotel, esp for the corporate price!”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was decent, the staff courteous. This is a recent buyout from a previous Sarovar-- so the radisson brand doesnt reflect , but thats OK. The mosque was right below my room, so the 4am azaan woke me up everyday- i would have loved a little more sound proofing The breakfast variety is decent, but the food was cold even at 7:30am (something needs to be done about that for sure) I would though definitely stay at the hotel again.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our services and over all facilities of the hotel. We have also noted your feedback back regarding the food and will ensure corrective action. Looking forward to welcome you again. Thanks & Regards Subrata Banerjee 9248063267
  • Mukesh Kumar G
    New Delhi, India
    “Services”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Quality & Promptness of services at room as well as restaurants need to be improved. Focus on staff training. Though I didnot found any crowd in restaurant either at breakfast or dinner still staff was not able to cope up the demands.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write the review about your stay. I am very sorry that the restaurant service did not live up to your expectations. The same has been taken up with the concerned department head to ensure no repetition. The bathroom amenities mentioned by you are available on request only. We look forward to welcome you back Thanks & Regards Subrata Banerjee 9248063267
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.