Radisson

Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

http://www.radisson.com/indianapolis-hotel-in-46241/inindair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 326 traveler reviews
Ranked #110 of 184 hotels in Indianapolis

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Indianapolis Airport Friendly Staff at This Hotel in Indianapolis Indianapolis Hotel's Elegant Lobby Lobby Lounge in Indianapolis Indianapolis Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Meeting Room Banquet Room Guestroom King Bed Fitness Room Lounge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • tonye818
    Rathdrum, Idaho
    “Decent price, but you pay for it”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is clean and pretty up to date for the price, plus they offer room service. The problem is happens when it's bedtime and you pull the covers off of the rock they call a bed. If you somehow get comfortable on this bed, good luck sleeping with the airplanes landing and taking off all night.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 114Jen
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “J. Fagbemi”
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very helpful and positive. Only problem I had was thorough cleaning of my room. The hotel is excellent for location. The hotel value was also very good. I have an handicap, and the staff went out of the way to assist me by carrying my luggage, help with room service, and in the dining hall a willingness to get my food in the buffet. Most of the staff was cordial and willing to serve.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chris B
    South Carolina, United States
    “Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The look of the room with cracked ceiling tiles, dirty and smelly elevators was more than enough for me to say I won't stay at this hotel again. It is not a four star based on the above and the dark rooms with low lighting was the same in the hallway as well. The view of the AC unit on the roof was not needed. The bed sunk in like hay since and the air from the outside poured in from the lack of sealing around the wall unit.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Bobby S
    Trout
    “great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here are always at the top of their game and make you feel a part of the family. Hotel is well kept and food is good. Location is right to get to any where. I look forward to returning to this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.