Radisson

Radisson Hotel Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

http://www.radisson.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32256/fljacvil
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #51 of 130 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Jacksonville Hotel's Convenient Location Jacksonville Hotel Jacksonville, FL Hotel Lobby Sleep Number® Bed at This Jacksonville, FL Hotel Jacksonville Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
King Room desk that transform into large table Large Sleep Number bed - King SDB suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rande J
    Savannah, United States
    “Comfortable and Relaxing”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The stay was very comfortable, it was nice that it was located right where we were meeting friends for the night. Overall our stay was great! The only disappointing thing was that our bed was not a sleep number bed as advertised. We did call down to the lobby to ask them about this, they stated that many of the beds were not working and that they were in the process of replacing them. We were a bit concerned since the bed was extremely hard, but we were both very tired from our day so we immediately passed out, it was surprisingly comfortable (either from pure exhaustion or it was comfy!). The check in process was easy and so was the check out, it was nice to have refreshing orange water (water with slices of orange) when we came in, and everybody was very friendly. We would definitely stay again if we were going to be in the same area!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex F, General Manager at Radisson Jacksonville Butler Boulevard, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words and recommendations. I'm so happy to hear that we offered you a great stay. I'm delighted that you enjoyed everything from the spacious accommodations, to our beautiful facility, premier location and 5-star service. I appreciate you sharing your experience with others and hope it’s not too long before you visit us again. At your service, Alex Fawaz
  • Rodney S
    illinois, United States
    “The Radisson hotel, Butler Blvd”
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a marvelous stay in Jacksonville Florida, at the Radisson Hotel. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too. 100% satisfied totally recommend this hotel. friendly staff
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex F, General Manager at Radisson Jacksonville Butler Boulevard, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words and recommendations. I'm so happy to hear that we offered you a great stay. I'm delighted that you enjoyed everything from the spacious accommodations, to our beautiful facility, premier location and 5-star service. I appreciate you sharing your experience with others and hope it’s not too long before you visit us again. At your service, Alex Fawaz
  • Ellie Maria L
    Ocala, United States
    “It was ok”
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There wasn't a lot of TV channels, My bathroom had several pubic hairs in the shower. The resturant charged my card a different amount then what was on the ticket. And there wasn't much around as far as resturants. The food was good. The staff was very friendly
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex F, General Manager at Radisson Jacksonville Butler Boulevard, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the bathroom cleaniless and the channels. We will discuss the issues with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. I have emailed you last week the copies of the restaurant charges and I assured you that you were not charged a different amount. If you still have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. At your service, Alex Fawaz
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.