CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
4700 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville,  Florida  32256  US
LAT: 30.246386 LONG: -81.58887
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (904) 281-9700 FAX: +1 (904) 281-1957

Radisson Hotel Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

http://www.radisson.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32256/fljacvil

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 241 traveler reviews
Ranked #48 of 131 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Jacksonville Hotel's Convenient Location Jacksonville Hotel Jacksonville, FL Hotel Lobby Sleep Number® Bed at This Jacksonville, FL Hotel Jacksonville Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
King Room desk that transform into large table Large Sleep Number bed - King bad design, clearly closet regularly hits room door. worn furniture

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Michael W
    Danville, CA, United States
    “Not too hot”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very average... Bar was understaffed, beds not very good, one day I didn't have a room service card, had to call for one, one day no bath mat...wake up calls good, follow up were good and the staff was very nice and accommodating...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex F, General Manager at Radisson Jacksonville Butler Boulevard, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Alex Fawaz
  • Todd P
    Jacksonville, United States
    “The second time here and was no better than the first.”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wrong room,sleep number bed did not work, hair all in the bathroom, pillows were worn and flat. clock was out dated and would not play. Did not receive all the services I paid for. This hotel is in need of an over haul.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex F, General Manager at Radisson Jacksonville Butler Boulevard, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Alex Fawaz
  • Candice P
    Omaha, United States
    “Helpful Staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Visited this hotel for business and definitely enjoyed my stay. The staff is helpful, and willing go out of their way to provide great service. I would highly recommend to co-workers, as well as friends and family.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex F, General Manager at Radisson Jacksonville Butler Boulevard, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Alex Fawaz
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.