Radisson

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center

http://www.radisson.com/kalamazoo-hotel-mi-49007/mikalama
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 548 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    327
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    252

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
Traveler Photos
Dresser area King size bed Living hall with small pantry View from my room Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Scott M
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Radisson is a great hotel- well worth the money”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at the Kalamazoo Radisson located downtown. Great location for beer tasting and enjoying the downtown area. I have stayed at many hotels over my lifetime, this is one of the nicest. I would highly recommend! The concierge level was awesome- has it is own lounge and free drinks/ food.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tyler W, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Scott M, Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure having you with us and we are honored to get your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Tyler Wiltse
  • josephmG9237TG
    “Great Hotel- Horrible mattresses”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Service here is great. Websters restaurant is awesome. Waitstaff and chefs are friendly and really good at their jobs. Food and drinks are interesting and excellent. Just don't plan on a really good night sleep after.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tyler W, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear josephmG9237TG, Thank you for reviewing our property! We're delighted to hear that you received great service throughout your stay and thought very highly of Webster's Prime. We apologize for the discomfort you experienced with your mattress. Please give us a call at 269-343-3333 if you would like to discuss the issue with our management staff. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you. Regards, Tyler Wiltse
  • Chris R
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Company Spring Party”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We held our company's Spring Party at the Radisson and had an awesome experience. The staff was great to work with and the food was wonderful. Overall, it was a huge success and we will likely be returning!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tyler W, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Chris R, Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy that you and your coworkers enjoyed the Spring Party event you hosted here at the Radisson. It was a pleasure having you all with us and we hope to see you again next year! Regards, Tyler Wiltse
  • Steve A
    Ann Arbor, United States
    “Radisson, Kalamazoo”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent place to stay. Rooms were in top shape, all types of dining available and located in central downtown area. Looking forward to return next year. Would recommend this hotel as great place to stay and good value.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tyler W, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Steve A, Thank you for your five star review! We are grateful for your recommendation and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Regards, Tyler Wiltse
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.