Radisson

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center

http://www.radisson.com/kalamazoo-hotel-mi-49007/mikalama
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 758 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    461
  • Very Good
    184
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    144
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    335

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Exterior Executive Suite Business Class Room Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Aaron O
    Chicago, United States
    “Fantastic Experience”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a wonderful hotel, very clean and very friendly staff. Food and beverage experience was also fantastic. This is my favorite place to stay in Kalamazoo and I look forward to returning. Always a treat to experience downtown Kalamazoo since the hotel is centrally located.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DemiRochelle, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Dear Aaron O, Thanks so much for choosing Radisson and for also taking the time to share your experience. I am so glad that you had the opportunity to visit. I am happy to hear that you were impressed with our hotel's cleanliness, location and amenities right here in the hotel. We appreciate having you as a guest and are pleased that your overall stay was enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay! Regards, Demi Overley Radisson Concierge
  • Joe D
    Madison, IN, United States
    “The very best in town”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There is no better location, staff and amenities in Kalamazoo. Staff is friendly and accommodating, parking is easy ans secure. I will not stay anywhere else in town. I recommend this hotel for family, romance or business.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DemiRochelle, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Dear Joe D, Thank you for such kind words! I am happy to hear that you find everything you need right here in our hotel :) We strive for a well-rounded atmosphere to try to fit any possible need or urge for activities! Plus there is so much to offer right here in Downtown Kalamazoo! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Demi Overley Radisson Concierge
  • Lindsay D
    detroit
    “decent”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I think the review and hotel would have been rated higher if I had had a better check in experience. The food was pretty good, the room was clean and comfortable. My bath needed some repairs. Overall a fair to good stay. the spa on the 1st level was nice and the staff were very friendly and kind.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DemiRochelle, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Dear Lindsay D, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you had issues checking in, please feel free to contact a manager for any further concerns at 269-343-3333. I am happy however to hear that you were able to enjoy the food & spirits that we have here inside of the hotel! I hope you'll come back and visit again so we can try to make it right for you. Regards, Demi Overley Radisson Concierge
  • Tonya C
    Chicago, United States
    “Radisson Kalamazoo”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent service at the front desk, and wonderful bars and restaurants in the surrounding area. Gym facilities are great. I highly recommend The London Grill across the street for an amazing dinner!!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DemiRochelle, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2015
    Dear Tonya C, Wow! Thank you for your awesome feedback :) We strive to always give exceptional service, so I am more than happy to hear that expectation is being met. It also sounds like you were able to venture into the Heart of Downtown to enjoy some food & spirits! We are happy to welcome you back again! Thank you, Demi Overley Radisson Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.