Radisson

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center

http://www.radisson.com/kalamazoo-hotel-mi-49007/mikalama
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 485 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    286
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
Traveler Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Radisson Plz Hotel Kalamazoo  GuestRoom View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.
Great bedroom area Suite Living Space

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul S
    “Excellent service”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice clean comfortable hotel with excellent service. Great food and drinks. Great place to hold a conference. I would highly recommend using this hotel for any conference or business meetings when you are in Kalamazoo.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Awais A
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a great experience, and stay was fabulous. Service was great. I was recommend staying again in this hotel. Around the globe where I will go i would like to in Raddison chain. Next time I will go and book hotel with Radisson on their website.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tyler W, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Awais A, Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here at the Radisson. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Kalamazoo! Regards, Tyler Wiltse
  • Dawn M
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Birthday at Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel staff were professional, courteous and kind. Travis checked us in and remembered me from a phone call almost a week before the stay that this was my birthday weekend. I was upgraded to a special room which made my birthday celebration that much more fun. I enjoy every stay I have had at the Radisson
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tyler W, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Dawn M, Thank you for your review! We hope your birthday celebration was fabulous and we're pleased to have taken part in it! Come visit us again soon for another great experience! Regards, Tyler Wiltse
  • Michael W
    Front Royal, United States
    “Amazing propety in the heart of Kalamazoo”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here as a part of a recent business trip. I have stayed at at least 100 hotel properties all across the US and this hotel is one of the best I have stayed at. The interior is impressive and inviting. Everything in the hotel in up to date ,clean and bright. The room was an especially nice space with newer amenities for the business traveler. I would highly recommend to anyone who is visiting the Kalamazoo area and wants to spoil themselves.....this is the hotel to do it in.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barbara C
    United States
    “Pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I arrived at the hotel and was greeted by the valet clerk. He was extremely helpful. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. My room was clean, and I was not disturbed with hallway noise. Overall, my stay was nice. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.