Radisson

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center

http://www.radisson.com/kalamazoo-hotel-mi-49007/mikalama
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 683 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    413
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    314

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
Traveler Photos
RPHSAmenitybaskets RPHSAmenitybaskets

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Roger U
    Grosse Pointe Woods, Mi., United States
    “The Radisson Kazoo”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place, Big, Clean, Good Restaurants, Good exercise facilities, Moderately expensive, no free parking. The review must have a minimum of 200 characters so the rest of this review is telling you that it is a dumb idea to "demand" 200 characters when 50 will do.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stacy V
    Muskegon, United States
    “June 2015 Kalamazoo”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the Radisson in Kalamazoo was a great one. The hotel has friendly staff, clean rooms and a comfortable safe environment. The hotel has an artsy, open feel to it. During my stay Kalamazoo had a tornado warning and it took less than 3 minutes from the time i left my room on the 5th floor to reach the comfortable lower level banquet room. The spot was comfortable and music and chairs were brought in.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Colleen M
    “Weekend Girls Trip”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had a wonderful time. Hotel was very clean, staff friendly, parking was easy. I did not use valet parking....parked in the garage myself. It was easy access.....easy in/out. Ate dinner at Burdick's Bar and Grill....food was excellent and service was great. Stay here once a year for a girl's trip and have never had any problems or complaints.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Anthony P
    Orlando, United States
    “Location almost worth it, but not quite”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Downtown Kalamazoo was much nicer than I'd realized and the appearance of the hotel was very nice. That said, the service of the hotel was well below what you would expect for the brand or price. I would look past a single issue but the staff had numerous opportunities to provide service. When things don't go well even asking, "is there anything I can do" is appreciated. All I received was a, "sorry, your situation stinks".
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.