BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Kenner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • William S
    Castle Rock
    “Close to air port”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    clean- great towels- great beds -TV was excellent flat screen- coffee maker in room- shower had good water pressure- lots of outlet connectors for all the phones and IPADS- this is very aggravating to have to be this long winded - min 200 characters
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • brandenhenner
    “Big rooms and friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The rooms were clean and big! Internet worked great. The best part though was the friendly service at the bar and restaurant. Speaking of the restaurant, the food was amazing! Get the curry.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Hatti H
    Austin, Texas, United States
    “Super Clean and Super Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My sister and I took a last minute trip to New Orleans. We had a room booked in the Quarter for the weekend and had planned to stop in Lake Charles on our drive but at the last minute decided to drive right on through. I booked this room FROM MY PHONE on the Club Carlson App and it far exceeded my expectations! Super clean and comfortable, the people at the front desk were super nice, we stopped in the bar to grab some late dinner and a drink. Had a great conversation with the bartender and the Indian food was fantastic!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • schoolcommsf
    New Hope
    “Radisson Airport”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I loved this hotel because the staff was great along with a great room at a very reasonable price. However, I did not think that the breakfast which is was an extra cost was worth it. I have already told friends about my wonderful experience at this Radisson hotel. If I go back to NOLA, I will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.