!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 532 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    257

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Ballroom Ball Room Guest room King Bed Guest Room fitness room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • amasnyc
    New York City, New York
    “Nice Accomodations”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only spent one night but really enjoyed the stay. The front desk staff are polite and helpful. The rooms are spacious, the bathtub needs a little work. Loved the shampoo, conditioner and lotion. The casino is small but I liked that, it was not overwhelming. If you give your email address to the casino you get a free hotel night. If you play for more than a half an hour on slots or tables you get $100.00 in tokens.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark T
    Lebanon, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay. Great room, great food, nice staff. My room was clean, and the hot water was very hot, just the way I like it. I would stop again for sure. Any time I am in the King of Prussia area, this will be my place to stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cheryl C
    Gettysburg, PA, United States
    “Radisson,Valley Forge-King of Prussia, PA”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found this hotel to be far below average. The supplies in the bathroom were not complete. The carpet was torn, causing a tripping hazard. I would not have chosen this hotel, it was in the building where I was attending a show. The restaurant had good food and the wait staff was pleasant and helpful.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thanks for your comments. It was surprising to hear your comments, especially about torn carpet. We have just completed a room renovation which included carpet replacement in all the tower rooms. We also have carpet companies in the facility constantly due to the on-going renovations and upgrades and use them to address any problems we may have. There is no excuse for anything to be missing from a guest room when a guest checks in. We have checks and balances to insure that this happens and it is our failure when it does not. I apologize for any inconvenience.
  • Cheri S
    Valley Forge
    “Nice Place, good location”
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall hotel is very nice and staff was courteous. I would stay there again. Was there for a business trip and the restaurant availability was good. Rooms were nice and hotel was quiet. They are working hard to renovate but it did not impact my stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.