!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 554 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    101
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    267

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Exterior Trash outside door Q-tip The land of broken appliances The view over Valley Forge National Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gina & James C
    Galloway, United States
    “Gifted room”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you are given a comp room as a gift or prize really see what it comes with. Overall it's a nice hotel but nothing special with the room. Wish I knew that was was going to be given a room most wouldn't request if buying a room. No windows in a hotel room is just odd. Make sure you also put out your Do Not Disturb sign or housekeeping will wake you up knocking bright and early.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 101piotrd
    “worth 71$ but definetly not 160”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I wuld exect little more from place that was recently remodel...some stuff left behind...youcan tell walking by hallways on each floor that place is old...rooms redone but far from perfection...overal if u got it for 70-80 bucks is worth it..defnetly not worth 170
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thanks for your comments. We have been in an aggressive renovation program for the past several years with much more in process and planned for the future. The hotel has been substantially improved and we have received many positive comments on changes.
  • Christopher J B
    Lewisburg, United States
    “Nice stay for work training event”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was hosting the event I was attending so it was very convenient. Staff was efficient and friendly in checking me and answering any questions, location very convenient to PA Turnpike and Expressway. Room was clean and relatively updated.... no problems during stay. Would stay there again for sure.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to relay your experience. It was great to hear that you enjoyed the staff and facility and found the location convenient. We have numerous events and meetings held at our complex and we have an outstanding meeting and banquet staff that does a great job of anticipating clients’ needs and acting accordingly. We hope you return soon.
  • Snovia A
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a great stay. My only issue was my room was in the basement and I did not have cell phone service in my room. Other then that it was a great hotel to stay in. The food at the valley tavern was very good and was a fun place to eat at.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thanks for the comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. We have 7 great restaurants and bars including the Valley Tavern and we receive many great comments regarding the food quality and service. We consider ourselves an entertainment center and have new exciting venues being created as well as our new concert series. Come back and see us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.