!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 590 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    142
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Exterior Trash outside door Q-tip The land of broken appliances The view over Valley Forge National Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joseph R
    Perkiomenville, PA, United States
    “Always a decent experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Saw the rock band Heart at the casino convention center which was terrific. Went gambling afterwards and the hotel room was great. All around good experience. Though this has nothing to do with the Radisson, the restaurants at the casino were way over priced.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Devon M
    New Castle, United States
    “Wedding Anniversary overnight stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall the hotel felt outdated with a few modern touches wouldn't recommend to a friend or family member Expected more opulence feel based on the location (king of prussia) two out of three treadmills in fitness center did not work.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We have been in a very aggressive renovation program over the past two years with more planned into the future. We work very diligently to improve our quality of both service and product continuously for our guests. Certainly there is no excuse for any equipment not being operational. The Fitness Center equipment is checked numerous times during the course of a day and any issue resolved as soon as possible. Apparently this did not happen in this instance. We appreciate your input.
  • teresar733
    “Fun AND Romantic”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was fine. Bed is a sleep number and it sucked (I forgot to write that in a message to them). Viviano is amazing. Belvedere maritinis are way too expensive. Nightlife was ok. Slots were ok. Close to mall and outlets.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2015
    Thanks for commenting on your stay. Apparently there was an operational issue with the bed and I apologize that this was not checked and corrected before the room was rented. We are very proud of our restaurants and bars and get many compliments on the quality and service. We are continuously evaluating our entertainment offerings and have just added the Valley Beach Club as another option for our guests. We hope you have the opportunity to return to experience the “club”.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.