!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 674 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    169
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    130
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    320

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Exterior Trash outside door Q-tip The land of broken appliances

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Thomas S
    Minneapolis, United States
    “No alarms”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was very disappointed with the services staff, my alarm clock didn't work and after multiple calls, no one could fix it or replace it. I was also unable to get a wake up call over 4 days despite requesting every day. The rest was just fine
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 12irened
    “RE: Recent Trip”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was very disappointed in a few things - WIFI, pool, tv, bathrooms but the overall facility is very nice, clean and staff is very friendly. The casino experience was horrible- they are very tight on their machines if you enjoy the slots.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    12irened, it is great to hear that you enjoyed our facility and staff during your visit with us. We are currently working to improve our WIFI on property and are undergoing renovations to improve our bathrooms. Please accept my apologies that they disappointed you during this visit. I really hope that you will come back in the future and see our improvements. Dan H
  • Salome B
    Springfield MA, United States
    “Unimpressed”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk staff were not very informative at my check-in. the desk person hardly spoke to me and knew nothing about the hotel. The bell man who took my bags was excellent. When I asked him he was able to tell me about the hotel amenities and directed me to the hallway where my event was to take place. The front desk person response to my questions was "I don't know". Also, the air conditioning unit fan was so loud it could wake the dead! It was not only my room, I could hear the unit in the next room.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share you feedback about your recent stay. First and foremost, I am glad to hear that our bell staff was able to welcome you to the hotel and help you find everything you need. I will certainly pass your comments along to the team. I am sorry that the front desk may have not delivered as terrific of an experience. It is really important for us to have exceptional service at every encounter and we will work on reminding all of our associates of this. I have also already asked our maintenance team to take a look at the air conditioning units. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Dan H
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.