!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 675 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    169
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    130
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    320

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Exterior Trash outside door Q-tip The land of broken appliances

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Michael J
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Very Noisy rooms”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our quiet was broken on both nights by loud foot stomps on the ceiling. During the second evening, these were accompanied by a loud pump noise. At 7 am on the last morning, I was woken by a staff member yelling into a radio and slamming doors. In my opinion, below Radisson standards.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2015
    Thank you Michael J for taking the time to share your feedback with me. A good night’s sleep is a must have for our guests and I am really sorry that we didn’t deliver that for you. We have already added the need for our housekeeping team to remember how their voice carries to the list of topics we will discuss during our team meetings this week. I do hope that you will give us another chance if you are ever in the area again. Dan H
  • Thomas S
    Minneapolis, United States
    “No alarms”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was very disappointed with the services staff, my alarm clock didn't work and after multiple calls, no one could fix it or replace it. I was also unable to get a wake up call over 4 days despite requesting every day. The rest was just fine
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2015
    I am really sorry Thomas for the opportunities we missed during your stay. Our goal is to make sure that we not only meet your expectations, but exceed them and we missed a few. I will be sure to work with my staff this week and ensure that this doesn’t happen in the future. If you are ever in the area, I hope you will allow us to show you a better experience. Dan H
  • 12irened
    “RE: Recent Trip”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was very disappointed in a few things - WIFI, pool, tv, bathrooms but the overall facility is very nice, clean and staff is very friendly. The casino experience was horrible- they are very tight on their machines if you enjoy the slots.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    12irened, it is great to hear that you enjoyed our facility and staff during your visit with us. We are currently working to improve our WIFI on property and are undergoing renovations to improve our bathrooms. Please accept my apologies that they disappointed you during this visit. I really hope that you will come back in the future and see our improvements. Dan H
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.