!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 501 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    239

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Trash outside door Q-tip The land of broken appliances The view over Valley Forge National Park Night view of the tower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Archalenna K
    Upper Marlboro, United States
    “The Cave”
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had a wonderful weekend staying in the Fantasy Suite and enjoying the attached restaurants, lounges and bars. Food and service was refreshing. The Casino was very generous too, like I said I had a good weekend.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John H
    United States
    “a disappointment”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very disappointed in this stay. The heating system could not keep up with the weather. The hot water was a problem both days. There was no refrigerator in the room and the charge for the room was way too high. This was our first visit since the casino went in and probably the last. Restaurants, room rates, items in the stores... All were way more expensive than the last time we stayed there. Not enough electrical outlets for a pair of people traveling with cell phones and laptops. It's been awhile, but I used to enjoy staying here. Did not this trip, to the point where I really don't think I will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The weather was extremely bad but the unit in your room should have been able to provide a comfortable temperature. All the Casino Tower rooms should have a microwave and refrigerator, if these were missing from your room it is an issue of communication with housekeeping and engineering and is inexcusable. We apologize that this was not provided and that compensation was made. We have a number of food outlets throughout the facility at all different price points, from upscale to casual, so we have something to offer depending on our guests needs. All these options should have been explained to you at check in so you could make the appropriate choice. Again, thanks for your input. We have already used it to review our processes.
  • Catherine/Sherr... O
    United States
    “Bad experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I will not stay in this hotel again, nor do I recommend it to others. I requested a microwave when I made my reservations only to be told upon arrival that none was available. The temperature control in the shower was broken and never fixed. The lock on the safe was broken and never fixed. I reported these problems and they were never resolved. I will say that the checkout clerk took 25% off of my bill, but it still doesnt make up for the discomfort of an icy shower.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    We appreciate you brining these issues to our attention. We do have microwaves and refrigerators as a request for reservations as only a portion of our rooms have them. We do have a number of units that we put in rooms as request items but do not have the numbers to cover all rooms. There is absolutely no excuse for any hot water issues as we just did a major upgrade to our hot water system. It would appear that this was due to the issue with your shower control which should have been immediately repaired when you reported it. The safe should have been addressed by our security department when it was reported. There is no excuse for these service failures and they have been addressed. Our sincere apologies.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.