!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 619 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    140
  • Very Good
    159
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    118
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    301

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ballroom Ballroom Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • jeh0vahk
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Not Kid Friendly for Sure!”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If I had to rate this hotel on a star scale, I would give it one star. With the amount I paid for three rooms, rooms should have confortable and air conditions units worked. I was very surprised of the conditions being that we've stayed at Radisson Hotels before. We were going to move after the first night,but there were no hotels available. We were discounted 1/2 off two nights although the front desk told us they would give us credit for those night. So after almost $1K later, We were very disappointed and will not stay at this location again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary H
    king of prussia, United States
    “lack of use of the swimming pool”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is great. I enjoyed staying at Radisson and the pool area is beautiful. However, there was a limited time use of the pool because of the Wedding ceremony. Radisson hotel should have two pools- one for ceremony and the other for guests so we can stay at the pool as long as we like. Yes I definitely will come back to King of Prussia Radisson hotel. They provide shuttle service to the mall which I enjoyed very much.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William B
    Hampstead, United States
    “Horrible Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Upon our arrival we were given a room with no running water. We waited an hour for it to be fixed and finally requested a new room/upgrade. We were given a downgraded room from King size to 2 double beds with no refrigerator nor microwave. This room had running water but no hot water. We requested yet another room with running water and hot water which we finally got. No apologies were made, nor upgrades, nor discounts offered. They didn't care. We came back to our room after visiting the casino to find all our personal bathroom items (toothbrush, razor, etc) arranged in a pattern on the bathroom counter. Housekeeping should not be touching guest's hygienic items. Horrible customer service and disrespectful employees. Will not be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    We apologize for the condition of the room and for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best “Yes I Can!” service.
  • Robert O
    Pennsylvania, United States
    “Four Star Hotels are Overrated”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I reserved a night prior at a three star hotel that was closer to the event I went for, and had an extremely better experience. This hotel provides many amenities, but lacks the ability to provide acceptable service. The best thing about being stuffed in a stinky basement is that the privacy and seclusion makes it quiet and easier to sleep at night.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    We are glad you had a quiet nights sleep. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best “Yes I Can!” service.
  • Rebecca H
    Sunbury, United States
    “One Night Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was mediocre and wasn't really worth the money. The hotel was lovely and the staff was great. The sleep number bed was actually more of a hassle than a luxury. Would stay again if I could get a discounted price.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.