!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 621 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    140
  • Very Good
    160
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    118
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ballroom Ballroom Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • donnadM3748JC
    “Radisson King of Prussia”
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is over priced for the area and what they offer!They charged some guest for our wedding that was in the hotel $99 on a trip website and $129 for those who booked it in a block! They should have reduced the rooms like they said they would when we had more than the 20 room. we had 59 rooms!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jeh0vahk
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Not Kid Friendly for Sure!”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If I had to rate this hotel on a star scale, I would give it one star. With the amount I paid for three rooms, rooms should have confortable and air conditions units worked. I was very surprised of the conditions being that we've stayed at Radisson Hotels before. We were going to move after the first night,but there were no hotels available. We were discounted 1/2 off two nights although the front desk told us they would give us credit for those night. So after almost $1K later, We were very disappointed and will not stay at this location again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the details of your experience. We apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We are currently looking into all of your concerns and are taking remedial steps in order to fix them at once. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service and our property on a daily basis.
  • Mary H
    king of prussia, United States
    “lack of use of the swimming pool”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is great. I enjoyed staying at Radisson and the pool area is beautiful. However, there was a limited time use of the pool because of the Wedding ceremony. Radisson hotel should have two pools- one for ceremony and the other for guests so we can stay at the pool as long as we like. Yes I definitely will come back to King of Prussia Radisson hotel. They provide shuttle service to the mall which I enjoyed very much.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William B
    Hampstead, United States
    “Horrible Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Upon our arrival we were given a room with no running water. We waited an hour for it to be fixed and finally requested a new room/upgrade. We were given a downgraded room from King size to 2 double beds with no refrigerator nor microwave. This room had running water but no hot water. We requested yet another room with running water and hot water which we finally got. No apologies were made, nor upgrades, nor discounts offered. They didn't care. We came back to our room after visiting the casino to find all our personal bathroom items (toothbrush, razor, etc) arranged in a pattern on the bathroom counter. Housekeeping should not be touching guest's hygienic items. Horrible customer service and disrespectful employees. Will not be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    We apologize for the condition of the room and for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best “Yes I Can!” service.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.