!
New guestrooms have arrived! Take a look at the refreshed and rejuvenated Radisson Hotel Valley Forge!
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Valley Forge

http://www.radisson.com/king-of-prussia-hotel-pa-19406/pavalley
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 817 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    202
  • Average
    163
  • Poor
    151
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    200
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    388

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Entrance Room Room 1401, larger renovated and better products Room 1401, larger renovated and better products Room 1401, larger renovated and better products

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • rosannea126
    “Accessibility issues”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our conference area did not have easy access, too many stairs to climb. If you didn't want to eat in the bar you had to walk long long hallway to the casino area for eateries.... a steak restaurant and some fast food types.... sushi, pizza, burgers, pasta. instant coffee maker, 2 bottles of water, no refrig, NO hairdryer, but there is a safe; towel from prior guest left hanging on back of bathroom door. No hotel layout to find places.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John O
    Dunmore, United States
    “Enjoyed my stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff & the hotel were beyond my expectations. I wish I had more time to spend there & am looking forward go there again in the future. I would highly recommend the Radisson at Valley Forge to anyone who is staying in the Philadelphia area.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Maya C
    Gaithersburg, United States
    “Low end hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Not only is it dirty but so outdated. The staff was not accommodating when I requested to be moved to another room because they put me and my young child next to the hotel club. We didn't sleep the entire weekend. It was a terrible experience.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for the taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that your stay was not as you expected and the staff was not able to accommodate you with another room. We are mindful of the fact that this can greatly impact the impression you take away from the hotel. We do try our best to always accommodate any guests request, however this is not always possible due to the lack of availability. We do appreciate you sharing your comments with us and will use then to ensure guest satisfaction. Please do consider us when you are in our area again.
  • Monique P
    Boston, United States
    “Good stay. Needs updating.”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    An average stay. Room could use updating. Front desk was understaffed and no information on the local conference that I was there for, and the Radisson was the host hotel. The bar staff and breakfast staff were great. There was a dance competition during my stay which was loud and hectic.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks for the feedback Monique P; we really appreciate it. We are really sorry that our front desk wasn’t able to provide you the information you needed. Please know that we will work with the team to ensure they understand the need to always be able to provide our guests the information needed. We try very hard to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay with us, while visiting for different reasons, but your comments let us know we need to try a little harder. Again, thank you for your comments, we will get better because of the time you took to share with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.