BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 230 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Kitchener

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
Traveler Photos
Function Area Hotel Staircase Bathroom amenities Fitness Centre Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sandra19600726
    Stoney Creek, Ontario
    “So So”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk experience was aweful and in the coldest weather the door from the parking garage would no open with my keycard. Was suppose to be a room with a sleep number bed and it wasn't, just a regular mattress. Also the room was not quiet, doors slamming all down the hallway, you could hear everything.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Dear Sandra. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” Our team work very hard to ensure all of our guests' requirements are filled to the best of their ability. Be assured your feedback on your room type and the parking garage have been brought to the attention of their respective managers. We hope to have you as our guest again in the hopes we may exceed your expectations.
  • Kacey62
    Waterford
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at the Radisson while in town to attend a banquet. The pool and gym was a nice treat and although the air temperature a little cool, the pool water was very comfortable. Breakfast was included in our room rate and was very good for a hotel buffet. The price or the room quite reasonable and the noon check out time was great!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Dear Kacey62. Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our pool facilities and that our checkout time was suitable to your needs. We certainly hope to see you again as our guest when your travels bring you to our area.
  • Bill H
    Oakville, Canada
    “Very Satisfied”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I could tell they were interested in what my needs were. Wasn't perfect to start, but they made the changes needed right away. Right from check in to check out, they took care of me. I would stay here again. The cost was very good as well.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Dear Bill H We are so pleased to read your wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled our staff were able to meet your needs and make your stay right. We hope to have you as our guest again when your travels bring you to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.