BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 302 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
Traveler Photos
Breakfast Area Boardroom Dining Chicopee Tube Park Horseback Riding

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lucy R
    Cumana, Venezuela
    “TDV Quality General MAnager”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was very nice oportunity to know the kindest of Canadian people. also the services provided in a short timing let me know that they are prepared to manage the volume of persons without any delay in each area of the hotel
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Dear Lucy R Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We were very pleased an d proud to host this group. We look forward to having you back when your travels bring you to our area.
  • Barbara K
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed here a number of times and have had a good experience every time. Excellent staff. Look forward to coming back Great staff, good location, clean rooms and other areas Price is average Thanks
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Dear Barbara K Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy to have you as our guest again and look forward to having you back.
  • Lisa C
    Brighton, Canada
    “10”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, friendly staff, beautiful suites. Quiet and convenient. Great breakfast in the morning and coffee to go cups available too. Stayed for business - would stay again and would recommend to others.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Dear Lisa C Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our suite exceeded your expectations. Our food and beverage team is thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.