Radisson

Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo

http://www.radisson.com/kitchener-hotel-on-n2a1a9/onkitche
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 328 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    127
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
Traveler Photos
Breakfast Area Boardroom Dining Chicopee Tube Park Horseback Riding

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shawn T
    toronto, Canada
    “good”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    nice rooms...comfy mattresses, went for a conference, reception for speakers was a small room, however it was well taken care of by hotel catering. If travelling to Kitchener again I would probably go back and try to make use of the other facilities.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Shawn T Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and that your room was comfy. Thank you for choosing us for your hotel needs for your convention. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
  • Darryl F
    Calgary, Canada
    “Clean, safe modern”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The rooms are spacious, modern, great amenities and the customer service was just excellent, with the staff willing to help. The hotel has great access to restaurant and the room service in the hotel is fabulousa
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Dear Darryl F Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be clean and our customer service excellent. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Shirley F
    Hamilton, Canada
    “Radisson Hotel, Kitchener,Ontario,Canada”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I highly recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly, rooms are really nice, reasonable rates, clean, quiet, near a mall and next door to a five star restaurant. The hotel has a swimming pool, computers in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Dear Shirley F Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. Our staff work very hard to deliver the best quality service they can. Our proximity to shopping and restaurants is a value that every guest can utilize. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.