BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
Traveler Photos
Breakfast Area Boardroom Dining Chicopee Tube Park Horseback Riding

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • TConcordia
    Pickering, Ontario
    “Good , clean Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the hotel was clean, the staff very pleasant and accommodating. Our stay was not a long one, but I have stayed here before and everything was very nice and a pleasant experience every time. The breakfast could use a little more of a choice, but it was included with the price of the stay, and therefore, not a bad value, all in all!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Reiner C
    Penetanguishene, Canada
    “4 days and no complaints”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean hotel with excellent staff. Stayed with my family and we were very happy. We were staying for a 3 day conference at the Kitchener Auditorium and the Radisson is well situated to get to the venue as well as being very central to explore Kitchener and area and then come back to the hotel in the evening.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jill H
    Pickering, Ontario, Canada
    “Comfort and Friendliness”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We visit this hotel each year for our conventions at the Kitchener Auditorium, and have done for at least 5 years. The staff are always amazing, so friendly, so helpful. The rooms are really comfortable and it's very well located, away from the busiest areas, but close enough to be handy.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mike L
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Home (Away From Home) Sweet Home”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I don't visit Kitchener / Waterloo often but when I do I find that this hotel remembers me and always makes a point of making me feel special. I travel a fair amount and having a hotel that "cares" about it's guests makes my stay very enjoyable. Thanks for caring! It makes a difference!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Mike L Thank you very much, Mike, for you kind words on your experience here at the Radisson. We are so proud of our staff for ensuring that your stay is like home. Your comments have been shared with all of our staff to show them how much their hard work is recognized by our guests. We look forward to seeing you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.