BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 281 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Kitchener
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Waterloo Hotels Waterloo, ON Hotel Pool Waterloo Hotel Rooms Suites Kitchener, ON Hotels Rooms in Kitchener, Ontario
Traveler Photos
Breakfast Area Boardroom Dining Chicopee Tube Park Horseback Riding

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Doris H
    Windsor, Canada
    “Quick Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just wanted to get away for a few days. We brought our dog. Stay was great. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great location. Everything we needed was nearby. Expressway to Stratford and St. Jacobs. Easy drive to African Lion Safari.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Suzanne14589
    “a great stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel. Staff is professional and eager to please. There is a good variety of foods served at breakfast. The children enjoyed the pool and the fitness room was more than adequate. There are many good restaurants next to his hotel. All in all, a very pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Suzanne14589, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to read your compliments about our hotel staff as our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service with every stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and that your children enjoyed the pool facilities. We look forward to your next stay! Please stay connected by “Liking” us on Facebook.
  • Patrick R
    windsor, Canada
    “Good, clean, friendly, reasonably priced”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a very good stay - hotel was very pleasant and beds, linens, and bathroom were very clean. The check-in was smooth and efficient and the person on reception very quickly and easily created a new Membership account so that I could earn points on their reward program. Very centrally located only about 5 minutes from the core Downtown Kitchener area in a nice, quiet area that was also very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Patrick R, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and write your review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Club Carlson Rewards is an excellent points program and I am delighted to read that we were able to get you set up with your new membership! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.