CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Rajvee Complex
Airport Road, Galpadar
Gandhidham, Kutch  Gujarat  370201  India
LAT: 23.085585 LONG: 70.108185
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800-1800-333 (India Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +91 2836 666 666 FAX: +91 2836 666 667

EMAIL:
vchopra@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Kandla

http://www.radisson.com/kutch-hotel-in/indkdla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 168 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Gandhidham
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gandhidham Hotels Beautiful Hotels in Kandla Kandla Hotel's Lobby Lounge Gandhidham Hotels with Pool Relax at Radisson Hotel Kandla
Traveler Photos
welcome sight for 1st 5 Star hotel in Gandhidham
                  Badminton Court
                                  The pool
                Spa Bouncy

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kosta K
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great Food, Service and Staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The dinning staff in Waves were excellent, helpful and courteous. The young lady who has been there a short period was personable and professional, the waiters and the kitchen employees were brilliant in performing their tasks. A very pleasant dinning experience.. - The gentlemen at the front door is the face of the business and he was a very impressive figure, in appearance, attitude and details doing his tasks. Very nice guy to boot... Front desk staff courteous and thorough.....
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I have shared your compliments with Front Office, Food and beverage & Production team, they all were honored. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Kandla I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Sincerely, Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Kandla +91 2836 666666
  • Nilesh S
    Mumbai, India
    “Business Visit”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent Hotel to Stay for in and around Gandhidham Visit with all required amenities, cooperative staff. Food Quality was excellent. It is a heaven to enjoy. It is a place where childrens can enjoy, older pepole can enjoy, couple can have good time and freinds has no words. If a person is alone will never get bore.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I have shared your compliments with the Production team, they all were honored. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Kandla I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Sincerely, Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Kandla +91 2836 666666
  • Naresh G
    New Delhi, India
    “Best stay option at Kandla”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Extremely courteous staff, who are always available to make your stay comfortable. Well spread out property in good location. Delicious spread of buffet at both dinner and breakfast. After a long drive from Ahmedabad to Gandhidham, this was a wonderful place to stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Kandla I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Sincerely, Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Kandla +91 2836 666666
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.