CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Rajvee Complex
Airport Road, Galpadar
Gandhidham, Kutch  Gujarat  370201  India
LAT: 23.085585 LONG: 70.108185
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800-1800-333 (India Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +91 2836 666 666 FAX: +91 2836 666 667

EMAIL:
vchopra@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Kandla

http://www.radisson.com/kutch-hotel-in/indkdla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 185 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Gandhidham
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gandhidham Hotels Beautiful Hotels in Kandla Kandla Hotel's Lobby Lounge Gandhidham Hotels with Pool Relax at Radisson Hotel Kandla
Traveler Photos
photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rajesh G
    Ahmedabad, India
    “Worth a Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Elegance and Excellence Maximised. All facilities were well planned, stay is comfortable & service is excellent. Hotel at Gandhidham must complete paverblock work in enterance of Hotel since it is near the railway crossing and is difficult to enter the hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Partha B
    Mumbai, India
    “Radisson Kandla”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I usually stay in this hotel whenever I visit Gandhidham/Kandla for my work. Experience is generally nice and overall value for money. Staffs are attentive and caring. Food in the all day dining restaurant is good with lot of options.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greeting s from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Kandla I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Sincerely, Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Kandla +91 2836 666666
  • Mahim S
    Mumbai, India
    “Excellent Stay at Radisson Kandla”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my third visit to Radisson Kandla and it was a lovely experience. Definitely the best hotel in town and greatly recommended. Their hotel rooms, amenities and staff are excellent. Kudos and looking forward to next trip.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!! Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Kandla I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Sincerely, Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Kandla +91 2836 666666
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.