CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Rajvee Complex
Airport Road, Galpadar
Gandhidham, Kutch  Gujarat  370201  India
LAT: 23.085585 LONG: 70.108185
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1800-1800-333 (India Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +91 2836 666 666 FAX: +91 2836 666 667

EMAIL:
vchopra@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Kandla

http://www.radisson.com/kutch-hotel-in/indkdla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 134 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Gandhidham
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gandhidham Hotels Beautiful Hotels in Kandla Kandla Hotel's Lobby Lounge Gandhidham Hotels with Pool Relax at Radisson Hotel Kandla
Traveler Photos
Bouncy fountain welcome sight for 1st 5 Star hotel in Gandhidham
Night View                   Badminton Court

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Karan S
    Gandhidham, India
    “Do not Disturb to be improved”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Do not Disturb to be improved since I was getting disturbed again and again for every single thing I was searching for DND very badly but it was not handy also staff was like keep on ranging bell until I open the door. Apart from this rest all was perfect
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christoi M
    Navi Mumbai, India
    “Oasis in an otherwise barren land”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    True to the above Title, this hotel might be located at an isolated but it does not let down one bit in terms of sheer experience. Truly remarkable rooms and staff of very helpful & kind nature. Value for money, especially one should try the Asian Kitchen.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!!! Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review. We are indeed happy to know that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. I have shared your compliments with my entire team and they all were honored. On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Kandla I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Regards Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager
  • Pablo S
    “Good place for bussines”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was two month and it is a good place to stay while you are for bussines. It´s very clean and I had a lot of activities to do during my free times. I dont like indian food and there are not too much options in the buffet but indian food. otherwise the menu has some different options.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    VineetChopra, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla!!!! Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review. We are indeed happy to know that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. Your feedback regarding the food spread has been noted and the same has been addressed to our Executive Chef. On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Kandla I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit. Regards Vineet Chopra Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.