Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 351 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    124

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Ol Glory King Cityview - Radisson La Crosse Front Radisson Hotel La Crosse Radisson Hotel La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jayne C
    McCausland, United States
    “Comfortable Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed one night for a business conference. It was so nice to have such a comfortable room and luxurious bed after driving 3 1/2 hours to a meeting and then sitting for an additional 4. I was quite tired and it was cold outside so I ordered room service. The flat bread pizza was a huge treat and very gourmet. I slept like a baby and felt like a princess.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryle R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Jayne c; We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel La Crosse. We are lucky to be in such a nice location with beautiful views. Our rooms were just renovated and our guests have been happy with the end result. We hope you will visit us again, perhaps when the weather is warmer so you can take advantage of what this area has to offer. We appreciate your wonderful review. Regards, Cheryle Reid Front Office Manager
  • Andrew A
    Cedar Rapids, United States
    “Home away from home”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great restaurant, and has a great selection for breakfast. The pumpkin pancakes and Smokey omelet are my favorite, and is a “must have “when I am visiting the city. The appetizers are all great. The rooms are spacious, clean and the bed is very comfortable making me feel very special guest.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryle R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Good Morning Andrew A; We are so happy you let us know about your recent stay at our property. We will share your praise about the pumpkin pancakes and smokey omelet with our Restaurant Chef. They are both popular items on our menu. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your review. Regards, Cheryle Reid Front Office Manager
  • Donald B
    Lacrosse, United States
    “Radisson Review”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall very clean and great view. Poor check in and evaluation. Several oversights. Check in and availability of rooms was sketchy. Ceilings must be thin room was somewhat noisy but great view and location. Rooms were very clean but toilet was small.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Dear Donald B, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, I am sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. I would welcome the opportunity to hear more about your experience if you have the time to contact me directly. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed some of your stay based on your comments. I look forward to speaking with you. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.