Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    280
  • Very Good
    130
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
City view - awesome Exterior Exterior Three Rivers Lodge Riverview - Radisson La Crosse Exterior - Radisson La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jessica M
    Green Bay, United States
    “Clean & comfortable hotel; kind & courteous staff!”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    During my check in time one of the computers went down. It was obviously frustrating for staff & customers. There was along line to check in but the staff held it together and were very nice & courteous despite some very rude customers. My room was very clean &wonderfully comfortable. The Three Rivers Lodge restaurant in the hotel has excellent food, drinks, and service. I recommend the cheese curds!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tom B
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “A must if you stay in LaCrosse....”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    On many occasions I have had to conduct business in La Crosse. It is very important that I get a good night rest and enjoy the place that I stay. The Radisson is by far the best lodging in the city. I have stayed there on multiple occasions and they are always the first place I turn to for my visit.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    Good morning Tom B, Welcome back to the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we appreciate your business and loyalty to our hotel. I will look forward to meeting you on a future visit and if I can ever be of personal service, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. We will be awaiting your return, until that time, enjoy the rest of the summer. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Erin B
    Germantown, United States
    “Worth the money”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Even though the accomodations are a bit pricey, the location and staff are worth it! You can't beat the location with Riverside Park directly across the street to the west, and all the restaurants and shops to the east. All staff we ran into were very accomodating and helpful.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    Hello Erin B, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments about the location are very accurate, we have a prime spot in this nice little city with the river on one side and numerous pubs and eateries on the other side. I hope you were able to get out and explore some other areas as well, Grand Dad Bluff offers spectacular views of the Coulee region and is quite memorable. We all look forward to your next visit and thank you for your business and kind words. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.