Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 415 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    243
  • Very Good
    111
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    157

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Room 710 View from Room 710 Room 710, 1-King Room 710 Three Rivers Lodge Riverview - Radisson La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • rob h
    Maplewood, Minnesota
    “great location near everything”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this hotel is right in the heart of town with a beautiful river walk. we had multiple occasions to attend and it worked out perfect.close to restaurants and shopping, parking is a breeze.as far as i am concerned the nicest place in all of the lacrosse area!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Hi rob h, Welcome back and thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel La Crosse for your travel needs, we all appreciate your loyalty and business. We are quite fortunate to have a great location and with all of the shops and restaurants near by, you can park your car and not need it for the rest of the weekend. Thank you for your comments about this being the nicest place in La Crosse, that means a lot to the people who work here. I hope you can come down south sooner than later to enjoy some more of this fine city. We all await your return. If I can ever be of personal service, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Elizabeth B
    la crosse, United States
    “Beautiful river view”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent hospitality, great staff, very accommodating. The view of the river was excellent during the day, and at night the room had the best black out curtains ever so I couldn't ask for a better night sleep.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Good morning Elizabeth B, We are all so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel La Crosse. Thank you also for recognizing the talented staff that I am fortunate enough to work with and see in action every day. I will be sharing your comments with each of the departments, they will be thrilled to see them. You had pointed out the black out curtains, it is the little details that can make or break a stay, I am pleased we met your expectations with the room. Please come back for another visit soon, we will all be awaiting your return. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Linda V
    Minnetonka, United States
    “Happy Camper @ the Radisson!!!”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice hotel - great location, view of the river, good food and convenient to the Convention Center!!! A plus to be able to walk home after a wedding reception!!! The staff was very helpful and offered available options and amenities; we didn't have to ask for everything!!! Great anticipation of needs of the guests!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Hello Linda V, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, it is nice to see that you enjoyed our hotel and the proximity to the surroundings. We are fortunate to have one of the best locations in the city, the river may very well be the best feature, it is a beautiful stretch of the Mississippi. We all thank you for your business and for sharing your important family day with us! Until we see you again, safe travels and enjoy the upcoming summer months. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Cheryl K
    Hawkins, United States
    “GOP Convention”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful location clean and friendly. I have to have 200 characters minimum and I am trying do this quickly as not to take up my time at work. I still do not have 200 characters. I must keep typing and this is really ridiculous. I'm sure that this is just a technical thing.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Hi Cheryl K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse. We were delighted to be the host hotel for your important gathering and I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit when you have some personal time, you will love our city and all it has to offer. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.