Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 378 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    219
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    140

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
bar/lounge Statues Meeting Room Banquets - Radisson La Crosse Three Rivers Lodge Riverview - Radisson La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patty H
    Chicago, United States
    “Radisson LaCrosse, WI”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best beds EVER! and the staff is very considerate and helpful. Nancy makes some delicious concoctions in the TRL bar. This is so convenient to downtown, walk to any place you want to see. And there are dining choices by the dozens.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tim L
    La Crosse, United States
    “Very Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A hotel with Comfort and Charm. The staff was excellent and friendly too. I had dinner in the hotel the walleye and amazing. Tammi the GM came in and introduced herself to ensure that everything to my expectation for quality.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James W
    Iowa City, United States
    “Location. Location. location”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I'm not typing 200 characters. No thanks I don't like to type. I told you before typing is not my strong point. My fingers hurt. I'm getting sleepy. Now I have to go to the bathroom. Why are there so many alchoholics in Wisconsin?
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Dear James W, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, from your rating, it appears as if you were pleased with your stay. I am sorry to see that you don't enjoy typing, you did a really good job of conveying your point, so you obviously type very well. I hope we get to see you again in the near future, please come back for a summertime visit. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Mary B
    Madison, United States
    “Excellent for business travel”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room had been nicely updated. Very comfortable for business travel--bed superior to most accommodations in this price range. Room service was fast, tasty, and reasonably priced. Convenient location in downtown Lacrosse. Excellent value for business travel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryle R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Mary B. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel's services as well as our location. Our rooms have been recently updated and we are excited about our new look. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us feedback regarding the comfort of the bed, room service, and enjoyment of your meal. Should your business travels bring you back to the area, we hope you will stay with us again. Regards, Cheryle Reid Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.