Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 647 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    400
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    247

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
BEDBUGS BEDBUGS photo0.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patricia H
    Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
    “LaCrosse WI Radisson Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Radisson is a beautiful property. The beds are probably the best I have ever slept on in a hotel and the linens are luxurious. With the river views, easy access to everything downtown Lacrosse, there is no better choice!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Hello Patricia H, Thank you for your comments, it is great to see that you enjoyed your night of rest! Today would be a perfect day to curl up under the covers and watch the gentle snow falling over the river. Our location really is nice, there are so many things to see and do in downtown La Crosse. The number of restaurants and lounges within walking distance allows our guest so many wonderful choices. Please come back and visit soon, we all look forward to being of service to you once again. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager,608-793-5000
  • mikehF7672KM
    “A Great Weekend Stay Away from Home”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our family weekend away from home was great and staying at the Radisson was a super choice and place to spend our time with family. The hotel offered us friendly and courteous front desk people, a clean room with a beautiful riverside view, and a short walk to the La Crosse Center were all more than expected. Thank you.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Good morning mikehF7672KM, It is nice to see that you were able to have a getaway weekend with the family, thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your visit. I wish you could be here today to see the river view. We are wrapping up a nice snow storm and the trees are all painted with snow, the dark waters are open and flowing, it is a perfect winter landscape. I hope we can be of service to you for future visits, please come back soon and get to know La Crosse a little more. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manger, 608-793-5000
  • X8096LRgaryh
    “One night stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is located next to and has skyway to conference / conference center. Modern, clean, and our room overlooked the Mississippi river. The employees were nice, and helpful at the front desk and in the restaurant. Excellent restaurant for evening meal and breakfast. Good service, great food for the money.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Hello X8096LRgaryh, Thank you for your business and the review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all happy to see that you enjoyed your experience. Our location and the skyway makes it very easy to access the conference center, we are very fortunate to have that connection. I appreciate you mentioning you the quality of the staff and food, we work hard at doing our best to give our guests a memorable stay. I am hopeful that we can be of service to you for future visits, please come back soon and spend some more time exploring all that La Crosse has to offer. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Al B
    Baldwin, United States
    “Badgers Basketball”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recently stayed at this hotel for a work-related seminar here the following day. The staff here is excellent all around and I stopped into the bar immediately upon arrival as the Badgers vs Penn State game had just started. Another game was on but the bartender quickly found the game on ESPN and several more gathered to watch. The appetizers and food here are most excellent and all of the staff are very friendly and informative. I was just a little disappointed in the smallish and dated room given the high price and the whirlpool/pool closes early at 10 but otherwise all was just fine at this very nice facility in the heart of LaCrosse
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Al B, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, it is nice to see that the bartender was able to find your game. I will thank them for taking good care of you, it is nice to see that you recognized their efforts, sometimes it is the small things that make the difference. All of the team members do their best to ensure our guests are well cared for. Please come back and visit again when you have some personal time, you will love exploring La Crosse! Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Steven D
    Marshfield, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The view was gorgeous overlooking the Mississippi river. Hotel is very neat and staff is extremely friendly. Hotel is located downtown near wonderful parks restaurants, cafe's and shopping. Ample parking and easy in and out. Pool area is smaller but quaint.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Hello Steven D, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, it is nice to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very fortunate to work along side of so many talented individuals whose primary goal is to provide excellent customer service. Add to their friendliness, our location and room product, and we have a nice place in this market. We work hard at making sure our guests are well cared for and it is nice to see that effort recognized. I am hopeful that we can be your host for future visits, please come back soon and explore La Crosse once again. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.