Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 411 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    111
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    157

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Room 710 View from Room 710 Room 710, 1-King Room 710 Three Rivers Lodge Riverview - Radisson La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Cheryl K
    Hawkins, United States
    “GOP Convention”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful location clean and friendly. I have to have 200 characters minimum and I am trying do this quickly as not to take up my time at work. I still do not have 200 characters. I must keep typing and this is really ridiculous. I'm sure that this is just a technical thing.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Hi Cheryl K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse. We were delighted to be the host hotel for your important gathering and I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit when you have some personal time, you will love our city and all it has to offer. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Jim O
    mosinee, United States
    “Dirty”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The place needs a good cleaning, room was dirty, floors dirty, pool dirty...The location was good for the meeting, and the view near the river was great. Food was average, and prices were about normal. But the place needs a face lift.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Dear Jim O, Thank you for your review, I am diappointed to see that we were not able to meet your expectations and that you felt our hotel was not clean. We have recently gone through a major renovation in our hotel and addressed the sleeping rooms and corridors. We will continue to make improvements as we are able to, again, I am sorry that we did not provide you with a better experience. I am hopeful that we can be of service to you for future visits and if I can ever be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to me personally. Have a great Memorial Day, I hope you are able to spend time with family and friends. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Jill B
    St. Charles, United States
    “Love the Radisson La Crosse”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love this hotel!!! Best location in Downtown within walking distance to shops, bars, and restaurants. The view of the river is beautiful and the Three River Lounge has great food!!!! The rooms are newly renovated and are so nice. Staff is always helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Hi Jill B, Glad that you chose our hotel for your recent stay! We enjoy having you as our guest and will look forward to future visits. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms, it was an exciting project and fun to watch it progress. I will pass your comments on to our staff, they will be happy to see that they made a favorable impact on your visit. Please come back and visit soon, enjoy your Memorial Day holiday with your family and friends. If I can ever be of personal assistance, please contact me. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Dan_Sebring
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    “Big Winner”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Adjacent to the La Crosse Center, this is the place to stay for a convention, concert, or just to enjoy the Mississippi River. The hotel has every imaginable amenity and there's plenty more within walking distance. I've stayed here twice and this is where I'll stay anytime I return to La Crosse.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Welcome back Dan_Sebring, We are happy to see you back for another visit and will certainly look forward to your next visit. I couldn't agree more with your comments, we have a great location and there are so many things to do within walking distance to the hotel. To top it all off, we have the beauty of the river outside of our doors with the nice park, La Crosse is a great place to visit. Until we see you again, please have a safe and happy Memorial Day and let the summer temperatures begin!! If I can ever be of personal service, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.