Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 374 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    216
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    138

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
bar/lounge Statues Meeting Room Banquets - Radisson La Crosse Three Rivers Lodge Riverview - Radisson La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • James W
    Iowa City, United States
    “Location. Location. location”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I'm not typing 200 characters. No thanks I don't like to type. I told you before typing is not my strong point. My fingers hurt. I'm getting sleepy. Now I have to go to the bathroom. Why are there so many alchoholics in Wisconsin?
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary B
    Madison, United States
    “Excellent for business travel”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room had been nicely updated. Very comfortable for business travel--bed superior to most accommodations in this price range. Room service was fast, tasty, and reasonably priced. Convenient location in downtown Lacrosse. Excellent value for business travel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryle R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Mary B. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel's services as well as our location. Our rooms have been recently updated and we are excited about our new look. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us feedback regarding the comfort of the bed, room service, and enjoyment of your meal. Should your business travels bring you back to the area, we hope you will stay with us again. Regards, Cheryle Reid Front Office Manager
  • Emil B
    Ferryville, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was a very nice hotel, nicely located close to venues and restaurants. Have no complaints about my stay or the services. Nice Riverwalk along the Mississippi River and downtown area. Would stay here again and would also recommend to friends.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryle R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Emil B. Thank you for the nice review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and also found time to take advantage of our great location. The riverwalk along the Mississippi River is beautiful and our downtown area has a lot of interesting shops and restaurants. Please visit again when the weather is warmer and stay longer. Regards, Cheryle Reid Front Office Manager
  • Linda H
    Glendale, United States
    “They don't honor requests”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The offered upgrades were more than stated. The simple request of not near elevators was taken as putting us in an "upgraded" room directed against the elevator shaft. The refrigerator did not work and the check in clerk was cold and uncaring. The amended charges have not been corrected on my credit card. Last year it was great this year NEVER AGAIN.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Dear Linda H, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, I am sorry to see that our hotel staff was not able to properly accomodate your specific needs. Service is very important to us and I am surprised to read that a member of our front desk was cold and uncaring. I am hopeful that you will reach out to me to further discuss your comments so I can properly understand them. As you may have noticed, we just went through a complete renovation of our rooms and all have placed beverage coolers in the rooms, they are not really refrgerators, but again, I am hopeful you will advise me of your room number so I can ensure that it is working properly. I am not sure when you stayed here with us, but credit reversals do take some time, I am hoping that you see the correction soon. Best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.