Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 512 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    199

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg View of the MI River and Park at Radisson Restaurant Recreational Facilities

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Faith E
    Fort Atkinson, United States
    “Excellent Conference Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, modern hotel rooms and very helpful and courteous employees from top to bottom. This hotel is located in the heart of downtown La Crosse within walking distance of many shopping and entertainment areas. Not to mention it sits right on the Mississippi River. The view is beautiful and the eagles are majestic.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Hi Faith E, Thank you for your very kind review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, it is nice to see that you enjoyed your stay. We have a great location in this city and the city has a great location in the Midwest, the river and bluffs are beautiful and eagle watching is a plus! If you have the chance to come back in the winter, the eagle watching is even better with some of the open water spots on the river. Last spring when the ice was breaking up, there was a chunk floating down the river with about 20 eagles hanging out, that was sight! We sure enjoyed hosting your group last week and hope we can be of service to you for future visits. Enjoy the rest of your summer and come back soon.. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Jean M
    Neenah, Wisconsin
    “All good”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything here was top notch. Check in and out was excellent and room was beautiful and extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good location also. Very comfortable beds and pillows.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Good morning Jean M, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all pleased to see that we met your expectations, especially with the bedding and pillows. We finished our renovation in April and were very pleased with how the rooms turned out, so it is nice to see that you enjoyed the new look. I hope you had a great summer, it is nearing the end quickly. Please plan a trip back to this area soon, we are all anxious to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Kelly M
    Brookfield, United States
    “Excellent Service”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Service in a Beautiful Hotel! Very convenient to the Conference Center next door. Lots to see downtown and gorgeous view along the river. I highly recommend staying here for your next trip to LaCrosse Wisconsin.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Good afternoon Kelly M, I am pleased to see that our staff was able to make a favorable impression on your visit to La Crosse. Thank you for staying with us, we all appreciate your business and I am hopeful that we can be of service to you for future visits. Plan a getaway this fall, you will not be disappointed with the scenery. Kindest regards and enjoy the waning summer days, it won't be long for the cool down. Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Sandra B
    Augusta, United States
    “LaCrosse Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent room and location. Beautiful views of the river and downtown area. Lots of night life and entertainment in the downtown, along with many choices of food and drink. Drinks in the hotel bar were very reasonable. Next door to the convention center and within walking distance to many attractions.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Good afternoon Sandra B, Thank you for your review and your group's business in the hotel last week, we were thrilled to host your group. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our location and all that La Crosse has to offer, we are thankful to have such a central location in this vibrant town. I am hopeful that you can come back for a personal trip at some point, there is much to see and do. Until we see you again, safe travels and best wishes, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.