Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 334 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse La Crosse Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
King Cityview - Radisson La Crosse Front Radisson Hotel La Crosse Radisson Hotel La Crosse Radisson Hotel La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Larry V
    Pueblo, United States
    “Great place to stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent city, food, health, trails access. Perfect for business with my company. I have stayed at this hotel for years and is my preferred hotel when in La Crosse. Excellent access to the city, airport, and place of business.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • cmat54
    Apple Valley, Minnesota
    “Radisson Lacrosse is a great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean hotel, but many are today. What makes it exceptional is the staff. Very accommodating. Many hotels I stay at are very good at telling me no to various requests, Radisson LaCrosse does a great job of saying yes. I've stayed many times and marvel at how pleasant my stay always is. I stayed at a different hotel in LaCrosse once, and vowed to never make that mistake again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Good afternoon cmat54, What a great compliment to our staff! Thank you so much for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, it is nice to see you back for another visit. I am hopeful that at some point we can meet each other, if I can ever be of personal service, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. We will all look forward to your next visit, until that time, safe travels. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Amy L
    Mosinee, Wisconsin, United States
    “Happy”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a great place to stay. I felt the room was clean. The staff were polite and took the time to make sure our stay was pleasant. We used the Business Center for our volleyball gathering and the staff checked on us to make sure we were okay and that we had everything we needed. they were very helpful. it was a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Dear Amy L, Thank you for your kind review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your volleyball team had great success in the tournament and that we will see you back here again next year. We will all look forward to being of service to you for future visits! Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Eileen O
    Rochester, United States
    “Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel room was recently remodeled and was very quite, nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. We had an excellent view of the Mississippi river. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was ideal right in Downtown Lacrosse.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2015
    Good morning Eileen O, Thank you for your kind review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all thrilled to see that you enjoyed our new look. Along with our renovated rooms, you had mentioned the view and our staff, those are both so important to our hotel as well, I am very fortunate to work along side of such great people. We will look forward to welcoming you back to La Crosse at some point, come and visit during the summer, it is even more beautiful here. Kindest regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.