Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 386 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Three Rivers Lodge Riverview - Radisson La Crosse Exterior - Radisson La Crosse Exterior - Radisson La Crosse Exterior - Radisson La Crosse Exterior - Radisson La Crosse

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • James C
    Whitewater
    “La Crosse”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The property was recently renovated and overs great views of the Mississippi River. They take our small dog. Three Rivers Lodge, the on-site restaurant is very good. The staff is friendly and helpful. Have not had a bad stay at this property.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bonnie B
    Mankato, United States
    “Great Place to stay in LaCrosse”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel with nice views of Riverfront Park and the Mississippi. Service was fast and food is very good in the restaurant. Rooms are modern and beds are very comfortable. Overall nice location being downtown
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dane M
    Bozeman, United States
    “Couldn't be happier”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone was very accomodating and the plaza level was one of the better experiences I've had at any hotel. The food was great, the beverage options were great (both non-alcoholic and alcoholic) and the overall experience was as good as any I've ever had.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryle R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Dear Dane M Thank you for your nice comments regarding the Radisson Hotel La Crosse. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our plaza level. We have an experienced, friendly team that work on plaza and we are proud of what our club level offers. Please come back and visit us again in the future. Thank you for your business and best regards. Cheryle Reid Front Office Manager
  • Bobinda
    Whitingham, Vermont
    “fun on the river”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is great! We have now stayed there 6 -7 years in a row for our organic dairy coop annual meeting. The staff are so consistently friendly! The location near the river is great for early morning walks or jogs.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Hello Bobinda! Welcome back to the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we missed you since your last visit! It is nice to see that you have been with us for so many years, I really hope you enjoyed our new look since last April. Your group is one of our favorites every year and we thoroughly enjoy our relationship with Organic Valley. I am hopeful that you can make it back to this area in the summer, it is even more beautiful with all of the vegetation in bloom. Until we see you again next spring, best wishes for a successful and fruitful year. Best, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.