Radisson

Radisson Hotel La Crosse

http://www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 454 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in La Crosse
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    103
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    174

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel La Crosse Accommodations in La Crosse Lodging in La Crosse Hotel in La Crosse Hotel Rooms in La Crosse, Wisconsin
Traveler Photos
Meeting Room Plaza Club Lounge Mississippi Suite Mississippi Suite Mississippi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paige S
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Great hotel, great location”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel for a family wedding. It was very convenient and accessible and is a lovely property. A bit spendy for La Crosse, but that would be my only complaint. I would definately stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Happy 4th of July Paige S! Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you would come back for another visit. We all look forward to being of service to you and anxiously await your return. Enjoy the summer and be well. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Lisa N
    Highland Park, United States
    “Very Happy with this Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great location for all the restaurants in downtown LaCrosse and if they give you a room on the river side it has a beautiful view of the river. The bed was incredibly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    Hello Lisa N, We are all happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and will look forward to your next visit. I hope you have a safe and happy 4th of July with your friends and family. Please come back soon for another visit, as you mentioned, there are numerous restaurants within walking distance, so you have plenty to choose from. Thank you for your business. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Joseph_F43323
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Overnight in LaCrosse”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Wonderful location. View from higher floors (river side) really worth it. Very pleasant hotel. Pleased with restaurant (had breakfast there). Slightly expensive. Would definitely stay there again. Location is great being right on the river and near several restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Dear Joseph_F43323, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel La Crosse, we are all pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will all look forward to your next visit, ty and spend a couple of days in this area, there is so much to do and see. I hope you were able to get up to Grandad Bluff, it is an amazing place to see this region and all of its natural beauty. Please have a safe and happy 4th of July and enjoy your family and friends. Until we see you again, safe travels and best regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
  • Shelli M
    Oconomowoc, United States
    “Excellent stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was a nice place to land after experiencing all of the lovely scenery along the Mississippi River. The whole day was beautiful and then it was so refreshing to end the day at the Radisson. A great dinner and a comfy bed...I almost didn't want to leave the next day.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pete B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Dear Shelli M, It sounds as if you had a great day for traveling in Wisconsin, we are all pleased that you chose the Radisson Hotel La Crosse for your accommodations. I am hopeful that we can be of service you for future hotel needs, please come back soon for another visit. Our summer has been nearly perfect and we have a wonderful holiday weekend ahead of us with the City's Riverfest celebration happening in the river side park across the street. Thank you for your business and have a safe and happy 4th of July with your family and friends. Kind regards, Pete Boese, general manager, 608-793-5000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.