Radisson

Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol

http://www.radisson.com/lansing-hotel-mi-48933/lansing
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 414 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 24 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    266

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lansing Hotel Exterior Downtown Lansing Hotel Exterior Modern Lobby at Lansing Hotel Lansing, MI Hotel Lobby Front Desk at the Lansing Lodging
Traveler Photos
Shower pipe protruding though the wall. 1950's shower control with unclear settings. Lansing MIRadisson Exteriornight Great hotel near the Capital window view....wow right?

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carole G
    Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
    “Everything I needed”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the Radisson was excellent because I was able to use the pool and hot tub and I was glad that they were available for extended hours, until 12:00 AM since swimming is my preferred exercise. Additionally, the room was very quiet and I slept well.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mike K
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “Radisson at the Capitol”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay was associated with a large business convention held at the Lansing Center. My room was very comfortable. The TV remote was not working, although the TV could be operated manually. I had to wait approx. 30 minutes before check-in could be completed waiting for cleaning of the room to be completed. Everything else went well. Capitol City Grille meals were very well done.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • aarono324
    “Great Location in City Center and Near Convention Center”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson is a great location near the Capitol and in the city center. It is the perfect location for conventions held at the Lansing Center. There is a restaurant in the lobby and several within walking distance. If you are looking for a nice stroll, walk around the capital building.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Donna L
    Lansing, United States
    “pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was professional and very helpful. The food is excellent. All the staff had wonderful manners. Rooms were comfortable; Heat/air very well controlled. Has a skywalk to the conference center across the street.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andreas T
    Bay City, Michigan, United States
    “Business Event”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very serviceable hotel. It is well maintained. The rooms are a good size and very clean. Staff takes good care of the customers. The restaurant prices are a bit high for a hotel. Quality was good.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.