CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
9100 Basil Court
Largo,  Maryland  20774  US
LAT: 38.91568 LONG: -76.84876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (301) 773-0700 FAX: +1 (301) 772-2016

EMAIL:
Rhi_larg@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Largo-Washington DC

http://www.radisson.com/largo-hotel-md-20774/mdlargo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 287 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Largo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Largo Hotel Exterior Washington, D.C. Hotel's Lobby Largo Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Largo Largo Hotel with Free Internet Access
Traveler Photos
Awe comfy bed, I wanted to bring it home with me.
Hotel Lobby
Ready for a night out. love the room.
was greeted so nicely. check in was a breeze.
Nice & Clean

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dajuan M
    Capitol Heights, United States
    “Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love this Hotel, I will always get rooms here. I give the Radisson a 10/10. Everyone really treated me and my family with nothing but love and respect. I would love to come back very soon and stay .
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Terrie J F
    United States
    “Radisson Getaway!”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    There is nothing that I can think of that would make me want to give the hotel a bad rating! The staff was wonderful, the place was clean (despite the renovations going on) and all of their facilities (restaurant, fitness center, and swimming pool) were available. Another plus was the the hotel was located in the best spot! Right next to the main roads and VERY close to the shopping centers.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • DenvilleDave
    Denville, New Jersey, USA
    “Expected better from a Raddisson”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was filthy behind every thing, obviously neglected for months. hair on beds in sink and on bathroom floor. Sleep number beds non-functional. Desk staff was friendly. Smoking in designated smoking zone not enforced, smokers were allowed to stand right in front main door as you walk in and out
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. On behalf of every team member, our sincerest apologies for the concerns you shared regarding the experience with the housekeeping of your accommodations. There is no excuse for our performance as this is not normal practice and truly regret letting you down. Rest assured that your comments have been given the highest priority, and immediate action is being taken to ensure that situations as you experienced never happen again. I am happy to share with you that we have started a full renovation of the hotel, that includes all new accommodations, public areas, recreation and food and beverage facilities. Again, our sincerest apologies, and I hope that on your next visit to the Largo area you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
  • Ellsworth B
    Evans, United States
    “Best Stay EVER”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel stay was the best ever. Kudos to the friendliest staff. This hotel sets the standard in customer service. Accommodations were FIRST CLASS! Radisson is guaranteed to get my business again soon.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James M
    Washington, DC, United States
    “Musty smell”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hopefully air quality is better the next time the desk agent could have asked if I wanted a non-smoking room. That way if the guest had any allergies that issue would have been avoided. I would also suggest cleaning the carpet maybe once a month. Air purifiers could be used in the smoking rooms to keep the odor out of the walls. Because the walls probably don't get cleaned unless some special request is made to have it done.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our sincerest apologies for the concerns your shared regarding the musty odor in your accommodations, and truly regret this unnecessary inconvenience. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping leadership team, and I assure you we taking immediate action to improve room inspections, and ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. I am happy to share with you that we have started a full renovation of the hotel, and this includes all new accommodations, public areas, recreation and food and beverage facilities. We hope that upon your next visit to Largo, you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Respecfully, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.