CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
9100 Basil Court
Largo,  Maryland  20774  US
LAT: 38.91568 LONG: -76.84876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (301) 773-0700 FAX: +1 (301) 772-2016

EMAIL:
Rhi_larg@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Largo-Washington DC

http://www.radisson.com/largo-hotel-md-20774/mdlargo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 298 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Largo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Largo Hotel Exterior Washington, D.C. Hotel's Lobby Largo Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Largo Largo Hotel with Free Internet Access
Traveler Photos
Awe comfy bed, I wanted to bring it home with me.
Hotel Lobby
Ready for a night out. love the room.
was greeted so nicely. check in was a breeze.
Nice & Clean

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rafael B
    Raleigh, United States
    “Value for price”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value for one night if you need to go to the Redskins Stadium. They have a shutter service which gets you near the stadium and you walk from there (metro station). It would be better if the get to the actual stadium, but its understandable, because of the traffic.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • myrenm2015
    “Radisson Largo - Washington, D.C.”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There was remodeling happening at this hotel when we stayed. Many services were not available because of this. Pool was open, however, fitness center was not. Remodeling also prohibited us from getting adjoining rooms. Shuttle service was provided, however it only took you within a 3 mile radius. If you want to travel outside of that, be prepared to pay for a cab. If you want to travel into D.C. Metro area, be prepared to spend $30 or more. Basil Court Grille food was Great!! Buffet Breakfast and Dinner were good!! Breakfast and Dinner staff were professional and personable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jacqueline E W
    Wilmington, United States
    “Radisson - Largo, MD”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    staff members are attentive, patient, and v ery courteous no matter what happens. Even with renovations going on at the hotel, i still enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, I was located in a handicapped room as requested, and every staff member was on the job, in courteous service. The workers during the renovation were also courteous and warned of a few things like taped floor wires...
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 283patriciaeg
    “Excellent Rating Review for Radisson Hotel in Largo MD”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson in Largo, MD is very convenient to Washington, DC but without the parking and traffic congestion that comes with the inner city. Accomplishing family visits, attending church, social gatherings, store shopping, and resturants in the area was easy to access. Thereby making my trip stress free.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rogeks
    Stockholm, Sweden
    “great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    a great hotel in a quite good location. Very nice treatment upon check-in and overall a very good, nice and friendly staff. Quite Ok breakfast and a very good free-shuttle service. Hotel renovation ongoing, but still very ok.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and our home your home away from home. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. As you noticed we are right in the middle of completing a full renovation of the hotel that will include all new accommodations, amenities, HDTV with excellent entertainment program, public areas, recreation, and food and beverage facilities. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding, and look forward to having you back with us again real soon enjoying the new services and amenities designed with your comfort in mind. Sincerely, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.