CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
9100 Basil Court
Largo,  Maryland  20774  US
LAT: 38.91568 LONG: -76.84876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (301) 773-0700 FAX: +1 (301) 772-2016

EMAIL:
Rhi_larg@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Largo-Washington DC

http://www.radisson.com/largo-hotel-md-20774/mdlargo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 322 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in Largo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    103
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Largo Hotel Exterior Washington, D.C. Hotel's Lobby Largo Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Largo Largo Hotel with Free Internet Access
Traveler Photos
Construction Alarming toilet (which may have been more about pipes than cleanliness) Nice bathroom Nice room To elevator

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tamika W
    Bowie, United States
    “Wonderful event and overnight stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The event I held turned out awesome. The rooms are spacious. The staff was great... The renovations were gorgeous. The quality of the hotel was overall superb! Forgot to get my cookies though.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kdm8231
    Baltimore
    “Undergoing major renovations”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    During my visit, the Radisson in Largo was undergoing a major conversion to the Hilton-Doubletree brand. The lobby was completely inaccessible, and full of dust and worker noise. However, my room was quite comfortable, clean, and sufficiently stocked with the general hotel room amenities. Also, I was unable to open the curtains in the room due to workers scaling the walls making some kind of repairs.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph0339, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. First and foremost, I wish to express our sincerest apologies for the concerns you shared regarding your experience in our hotel. We have strict procedures in place to ensure all guests are advised of ongoing renovation at time of reservations, and truly regret the disappointment we created with you and your family. Please rest assured that we will be addressing all of your concerns; and more importantly we will work to ensure that information is clear at the time of booking to avoid such situations. We truly value your business and appreciate your feedback and comments. We hope that on your next visit to the Largo/Washington DC, you will consider giving us the opportunity to serve you better. Respectfully, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
  • Tyrone S
    NY, United States
    “Horrible Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They were renovating with no plan for having customers. There was no parking all the furniture was stacked in front of the lobby door. The check in desk was moved with very little signage. I travel quit a bite this is a location I will make it a point not to stay at as well as make sure my staff does not stay there. HORRIBLE
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, in regards to the ongoing renovation and lack of parking. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued.
  • Kimberly W
    Columbus, United States
    “Worst hotel experience ever.”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Where should I start? An hour wait to check-in, non-working key pad, inside room door knob that broke off, very loud air conditioning, no elevator service, in the midst of an extreme and hazardous hotel renovation...
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph0339, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. First and foremost, I wish to express our sincerest apologies for the concerns you shared regarding your experience in our hotel. We have strict procedures in place to ensure all guests are advised of ongoing renovation at time of reservations, and truly regret the disappointment we created with you and your family. Please rest assured that we are addressing all of your concerns; and more importantly we will work to ensure that information is clear at the time of booking to avoid such situations. We truly value your business and appreciate your feedback and comments. We hope that on your next visit to the Largo/Washington DC, you will consider giving us the opportunity to serve you better. Respectfully, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.