CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
9100 Basil Court
Largo,  Maryland  20774  US
LAT: 38.91568 LONG: -76.84876
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (301) 773-0700 FAX: +1 (301) 772-2016

EMAIL:
Rhi_larg@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Largo-Washington DC

http://www.radisson.com/largo-hotel-md-20774/mdlargo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 304 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in Largo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Largo Hotel Exterior Washington, D.C. Hotel's Lobby Largo Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Largo Largo Hotel with Free Internet Access
Traveler Photos
Awe comfy bed, I wanted to bring it home with me.
Hotel Lobby
Ready for a night out. love the room.
was greeted so nicely. check in was a breeze.
Nice & Clean

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • April H
    Atlanta, United States
    “Don't stay here”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel lobby under construction which would have been ok if there were barrier to keep the dust away from the food and people. There are beams and dust exposed. Hotel had the nerve to set up breakfast in the messy, dusty lobby. Staff was average but for these conditions, the staff should have been excellent.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph0339, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. First and foremost, I wish to express our sincerest apologies for the concerns you shared regarding your experience in our hotel. We have strict procedures in place to ensure all guests are advised of ongoing renovation at time of reservations, and truly regret the disappointment we created with you and your family. Please rest assured that we will be addressing all of your concerns; and more importantly we will work to ensure that information is clear at the time of booking to avoid such situations. We truly value your business and appreciate your feedback and hope that on your next visit to the Largo/Washington DC area, you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Respectfully, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
  • Raymond H
    Largo, United States
    “Hotel Raddison”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was missing ironing board, no radio, shower cap, television kept going out, no mirror and hotel was under renovation. To much construction going on and kids running through the construction area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph0339, Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our sincerest apologies for the concerns you shared regarding your experience with our ongoing renovation. There is no excuse for our oversight in not making you aware of renovation during your reservation process. We have very strict procedures to make sure all guests are advised in advance, and truly regret letting you down. Included in our renovation is all new accommodations, the latest technical amenities, HDTV with special entertainment package. all new public areas, recreation, and food and beverage facilities. We expect to complete renovation sometime in May and look forward to our next opportunity of having you back with us enjoying the now facilities designed with your comfort in mind. Respectfully, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
  • Keira E
    NEW YORK, United States
    “THE WORST STAY EVER”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the hotel we stayed in was the worst i ever experienced. hotel was under renovations in the lobby and rooms. i have a child and the way it looked(i have pictures)was very hazordous. there was no front desk. business was conducted out of what seemed like a storage room. i had to switch rooms because of an odor in the first room. the second room was a double in which me and my wife had to basically sleep in different beds. what shocked me the most was that there was no phone in the room we slept in. if i needed to ask a question i had to ride the elevator down 6 floors(elevator was also a rocky ride). to top of all of the negative things, i witnessed prostitution in the parking lot when we first pulled up to check in. i will never stay there or any raddison again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joseph G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Largo, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. First and foremost, I wish to express our sincerest apologies for the concerns you shared regarding your experience in our hotel. We have strict procedures in place to ensure all guests are advised of ongoing renovation at time of reservations, and truly regret the disappointment we created with you and your family. Please rest assured that we will be addressing all of your concerns; and more importantly we will work to ensure that hotel security is more vigilant, and that information is clear at the time of booking to avoid such situations. We truly value your business and appreciate your feedback and comments. Respectfully, Joseph Galvan, CHA General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.