Radisson

Radisson Hotel Los Angeles Midtown at USC

http://www.radisson.com/los-angeles-hotel-ca-90007/cafiguer
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 63 traveler reviews
Ranked #106 of 339 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    26
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (3)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Los Angeles Midtown at USC McKay's Restaurant & Lounge in Los Angeles Los Angeles Hotel with On-site Dining Breakfast at Midtown LA Hotel Los Angeles, California Hotel Accommodations
Traveler Photos
USC Campus from the Radisson Deluxe room 2 beds ear plug room w/ 2 double beds signage

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Brooke P
    los angeles, ca, United States
    “Last minute resort and only decent place closest to usc”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    stay on the 11th floor, only. These are where the better rooms are located in the hotel. If you use a AAA rate, you don't get free breakfast, or maybe that was the lie they told me because I used AAA on my last stay and they gave me a free breakfast meal.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel Z, Manager at Radisson Midtown at USC, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay. We apprecaite the comments and will use them as we continue to improve in all aspects of our hotel. If you would like to discuss this in detail, please do not hesitate to reach out. It will allow us the opportunity to make it right. Once again, thank you for sharing feedback. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Radisson USC
  • DeeJ702
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Easy to get to USC!”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice for the convenience to getting to USC. Hotel is expensive for what you get, parking structure isn't attached. There was no light in the elevator which is a bit scary in this neighborhood. Really feel they should extend the USC parent rate more often. For the money we spent, we could have stayed at the Ritz Carleton.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 333anandr
    “Overpriced for amenities”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    At 300 bucks a night, they could have thrown in free parking ($22/), and some breakfast. Service at the breakfast place next door (McKays) was slow as molasses. They took their time to dish out eggs and hash browns.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steve P
    Post Falls, ID, United States
    “Radisson Rocks”
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson during our visit to the USC campus. The college decision is difficult. The Radisson made our visit comfortable. Our family enjoyed an evening swim and the convenience to the University. We will definitely stay at the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.