CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
700 Elm Street
Manchester,  New Hampshire  03101  US
LAT: 42.988263 LONG: -71.46436
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (603) 625-1000 FAX: +1 (603) 206-4000

EMAIL:
admin@radissonmanchester.com

Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown

http://www.radisson.com/manchester-hotel-nh-03101/nhmanch
  • BOOK NOW
  • REVIEW RESERVATION
  • BOOK WITH POINTS



Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Go

Walk to Shows from This Hotel near Verizon Wireless Arena

Save money and enjoy a comfortable stay just a hop, skip and a dunk away from Manchester's Verizon Wireless Arena! While other event attendees are waiting in traffic or fighting for parking spaces, you can be sipping a pre-show drink at JD's Tavern when you stay at the Radisson Manchester Downtown hotel. Located across from the Verizon Wireless Arena, the Radisson is a great home base for attending major concerts, tour events and the American Hockey League's Manchester Monarchs.

Take advantage of the Verizon Wireless Arena hotel package, which includes:
  • Breakfast for two ($28 value)
  • Overnight guest room accommodations
  • Parking for one vehicle ($20 value)
Upcoming Events
  • Boston Pops Holiday Concert
    Sat, Dec 13, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
  • Monster Jam
    Fri, Jan 2, 2015, 7:30 p.m. and Sat, Jan 3, 2015, 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Disney on Ice Presents Worlds of Fantasy
    Wed-Fri, Jan 21-23, 2015, 7 p.m.; Sat, Jan 24, 2015, 10:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.; Sun, Jan 25, 2015, 11 a.m. and 3 p.m.
  • Linkin Park with Rise Against and Of Mice and Men
    Sat, Jan 31, 2015, 7 p.m.
  • Nickelback with Pretty Reckless
    Sun, Feb 15, 2015, 8 p.m.
  • Florida Georgia Line-Anything Goes Tour
    Wed, Feb 18, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
  • Celtic Women-10th Anniversary Celebration
    Tue, Mar 17, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
  • Miranda Lambert Certified Platinum Tour
    Thu, Apr 9, 2015, 7:30 p.m.

Event dates and times subject to change.

For a list of more event dates or to purchase event tickets, please visit Verizon Wireless Arena for the latest news and updates.