BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 700 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    384
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    308

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby Manchester Hotel's Indoor Pool Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center Manchester Hotels with Sleep Number® beds
Traveler Photos
One Bedroom Executive Suite Exterior Ballroom Suite Bed To Window Red Arrow Diner!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joe S
    “Surprise in Manchester”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson downtown is a very nice hotel. Look for the day of offers and it becomes a super value. Close to everything on Em Street and with the in building parking it is easy in and out. Super friendly staff !
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • RENEE W
    Bethesda, United States
    “Great accommodations at affordable price”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel in Manchester. It is just a few steps away from many shops and restaurants. The rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious, and the price was very reasonable.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Arkey T
    Stamford
    “Great experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were amazing and the hotel rooms were clean! I would reccomend staying there. The front desk staff especially are great here. Rooms are always clean after you leave. The bathroom items are always replenished, and above all the rooms are clean and they have very comfortable beds.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • LOCGOC
    Falls Church, Virginia
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in Manchester for a family wedding in Derry -- the Radisson was a lovely location with a nice view of park from our room, a relaxed atmosphere and a most accommodating staff. Slight drawback. Our room had a tiny shower.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear LOCGOC, Thank you for your recent stay with us! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed everything, and that the staff was so accommodating during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers to the happy couple! Bettina
  • Edgar B
    Ellicott City, Maryland, USA
    “Great Location and Staff”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a 2 day conference and was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Not only the front desk but room service, the Pub, everyone. This was a refreshing change from other trips.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2015
    Dear Edgar B, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Manchester! Our excellent customer service is second to none and sets us apart from the competition. Thank you for acknowledging our amazing team! Sincerely, Bettina
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.