BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 819 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    456
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    139
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    372

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby Manchester Hotel's Indoor Pool Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center Manchester Hotels with Sleep Number® beds
Traveler Photos
Red Arrow Diner! Manchester (hotel in far right) 8th floor view Warm and inviting Table toppers

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • joyced352
    “Great Location - Updated Hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very convenient to many restaurants & businesses downtown Manchester. Hotel has been updated & is immaculate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Gorgeous spa & Fitness Center. We also had after hour drinks at JDs Tavern & the bartender was very friendly & attentive.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Downtown Manchester offers an incredible dining scene, and we’re glad that our location made it easy to explore and try new restaurants, including our very own JD’s Tavern for cocktails. We’re also pleased to discover that you found our facility to be spotless and enjoyed some pampering at our on-site spa, The Spa Within. The next time you’re in Downtown Manchester, we hope you will join us for another stay! Thank you for sharing your experience at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
  • Albert W
    Manchester NH, United States
    “Good but Room Amenities Need Improvement”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall this is a very nice hotel with generous size rooms and very good restaurants. The staff is very helpful and courteous. The only issue was the mattress was a Sleep Number and didn't stay pumped up during the night. Kind of like air mattress. The alarm clock was located where it could be seen from the bed and there was only one outlet for charging a device, other than the bathroom. Not very good in this day and age.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    At the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, we always appreciate the insight we receive from our guests and we thank you for sharing both your favorite aspects and areas you felt needed improvement after your visit. It’s great to hear that our dining options and room sizes were the highlights of your stay. We do regret that our Sleep Number beds were not up to par and we’d like you to know that we also offer pillow-top beds as well. We really hope you’ll give us another chance soon.
  • Aluric
    Lower Hudson Valley, NY
    “an excelent place to stay when in Manchester”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is at least 6 years in a row I have been staying at this hotel for this weekend long event. Always a pleasure. They go to the ends of the earth to make it right. When there is any issue you almost hate to have to trouble them with asking for help, and when you do they jump to fix it right then and there.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Hearing of the efforts that our staff has made for the event you attend annually to go off swimmingly has really made our day! We really appreciate your continued loyalty to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown and are delighted to discover that our service is really what has made your past experiences so pleasant. All of us look forward to welcoming you back for next year’s event.
  • Lev B
    Danbury, United States
    “January stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed in this hotel many times. Hotel employees are always professional. They know how to handle a large number of people. The room that I stayed was just renovated, so everything was new. Thanks....
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Your continued loyalty to the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown is greatly appreciated. We’re happy to hear that our staff has provided you the utmost in service, regardless of hotel happenings and we can’t wait for our next opportunity to serve you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.