CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
700 Elm Street
Manchester,  New Hampshire  03101  US
LAT: 42.988263 LONG: -71.46436
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (603) 625-1000 FAX: +1 (603) 206-4000

EMAIL:
admin@radissonmanchester.com

Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown

http://www.radisson.com/manchester-hotel-nh-03101/nhmanch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 505 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    141
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    194

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Manchester Manchester Hotel's Lobby Manchester Hotel's Indoor Pool Manchester, NH Hotel Spa Manchester, NH Hotel with Spa
Traveler Photos
Ballroom Manchester (hotel in far right) Red Arrow Diner! 8th floor view Evening shot of Manchester from the room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Aluric
    Lower Hudson Valley, NY
    “nice enough for your short stays”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    When attending events at the armory/convention center that are attached to the hotel or right close by the place is easy enough. The staff are efficient and wiling to do anything to keep you happy. the beds are very comfortable and the rooms spotless. The front desk is well experienced and versed in making things work. typical minor maintenance issues still plague the hotel in all the years I have been going there, from the whirlpool tub not having much action from what appears to be tired motor, to the drain in the bathtub being almost non functional. If your there for a large event the room service staff are over worked, but they obviously are trying o keep everyone happy. The prices in the in house restraint for dinner have gotten up there to the point walking down the block is not a bad thing.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brunhilda H
    Manchester, United States
    “Wonderful place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have been going to the Radisson in Manchester every year for the past 10 years. The staff from the front desk to the shuttle driver to housekeeping are absolutely wonderful, helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MaurineBowman, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review and nice compliments to our service staff, and especially for being such a great repeat customer for ten years! We appreciate the guest feedback and recommendations. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Maurine
  • Heidi N
    Gray, United States
    “Great rooms, so so onsite restaurants”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The corner room with king bed felt spacious and the newly redone bathroom was excellent. Wait staff in Café on the Park was terrible. Wait staff in JD's was hit or miss. Food in both was okay but over priced. I'd recommend to stay at the hotel, but eat elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MaurineBowman, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Thank you for your review!.We are thrilled that you enjoyed our spacious guest rooms and newly remodeled guest baths. We have been receiving so many nice compliments on them! I am so sorry that our food service did not meet your expectations. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction, and it is not often that we fall below our high service standards. We are in the process of elevating our food service operation and will be introducing some new menus in the near future. Please give us another try on your next visit. Sincerely, Maurine
  • Joseph W
    Brisbane, Australia
    “Good hotel but needs to improve”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The 12th-floor location with panoramic views almost made up for the complete indifference of the few staff on duty when we checked in - at 3pm on a Monday. No help with unloading or carrying bags, which seemed unusual. Room was spacious, bed comfortable but bathroom had some issues. Service in rest of hotel generally good but buffet breakfast was well below expectations. All in all an OK hotel which could be improved by attention to detail.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MaurineBowman, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your review and for staying with us! I am glad that you found the guest rooms spacious and beds comfortable. I am sorry that you did not stay in one of our rooms with the newly remodeled bathrooms. This July, we will be renovating the entire 12th floor and adding more of the beautiful one bedroom executive suites! I am sorry that the breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations and hope that you brought it to the attention of our guest service agents and had it removed from your bill; we do, however, have an ala carte menu available if you would prefer on your next visit. I would be happy to give you complimentary breakfast coupons on your next stay if it was not taken care of on your visit. Thank you again for your review. Maurine Bowman
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.