BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 650 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    351
  • Very Good
    175
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    283

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby Manchester Hotel's Indoor Pool Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center Manchester Hotels with Sleep Number® beds
Traveler Photos
Banquet Dessert Banquet Dessert JD's Tavern Spa Ped Spa Hair

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Milwaukee_Glueman
    Milwaukee, WI
    “Radissson Manchester was one of worst hotels I have stayed at.”
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in took 25 minutes and only two people at desk and didn't call for back up. Room was dirty and garbage wasn't emptied from previous guest. Carpet was stained and old. I had upper floor room and sun was beating into the room and air conditioner was not efficient (and loud) to cool room. I stay at hotels almost 150 nights a year and this ranks as one of the worst experiences in a long time.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Milwaukee_Glueman, Please accept our sincerest apologies that your stay was not a pleasant one. We do know that after a long day of traveling, our guests are eager for and deserve a speedy check in. I am currently researching the situation with our Front Office manager, though it seems that we dropped the ball on this one. I am sorry you did not stay in a newly renovated guest room, all of which are scheduled to be completed this summer. I hope you will reconsider returning to the Radisson Hotel Manchester, as we would like the opportunity to make it right for you and ensure you that this was not a typical stay. Sincerely, Bettina
  • Douglas T
    Hanover, MA, United States
    “Enjoy Manchester”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is ideally located in the center of downtown where it's an easy walk to a wide array of good and interesting restaurants. The hotel staff are friendly and highly attentive. The rooms are clean, comfortable and highly appropriate for business clientele. The fitness center is also very good.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Douglas T, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Manchester! We have many business travelers so we understand the importance of a comfortable workspace. Did you get a chance to check out the top-rated Spa Within, located right on property? It might be the perfect way to relax after a long day of work! We hope to see you again very soon. Best, Bettina
  • Latrelle E
    Manchester, United States
    “A great get-away”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel experience was excellent. The food was enjoyable, the staff exceptional, and the spa was phenomenal. The neighborhood is also great, with almost every cuisine choice one could desire within walking distance. I would highly recommend it.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you Latrelle E for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed all of the wonderful amenities on our property--including the #1 rated in Manchester Spa Within! We hope to see you back at the Radisson Hotel Manchester for your next getaway trip. Cheers, Bettina
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.