BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 698 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    383
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby Manchester Hotel's Indoor Pool Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center Manchester Hotels with Sleep Number® beds
Traveler Photos
One Bedroom Executive Suite Exterior Ballroom Suite Bed To Window Red Arrow Diner!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Arkey T
    Stamford
    “Great experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were amazing and the hotel rooms were clean! I would reccomend staying there. The front desk staff especially are great here. Rooms are always clean after you leave. The bathroom items are always replenished, and above all the rooms are clean and they have very comfortable beds.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • LOCGOC
    Falls Church, Virginia
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in Manchester for a family wedding in Derry -- the Radisson was a lovely location with a nice view of park from our room, a relaxed atmosphere and a most accommodating staff. Slight drawback. Our room had a tiny shower.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Edgar B
    Ellicott City, Maryland, USA
    “Great Location and Staff”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a 2 day conference and was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Not only the front desk but room service, the Pub, everyone. This was a refreshing change from other trips.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bruce W
    Litchfield, United States
    “Great Location, Great Staff!”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My visit to the area was made more pleasant by the warm greeting at check-in to the friendly staff that directed me to local shops, to the service person that took special care to make sure the room was "just so" while I was in town on business. Will definitely be back!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kim O
    Manchester, United States
    “Not Accomodating”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had issues with front desk staff not being very accommodating for using a corporate credit card for booking my room. Hotel does not offer free parking even though the conference held at this hotel were validating parking tickets - was still charged parking with my room rate. No Wi-Fi offered for conference guests - had to leave the main room to the lobby to pick up Wi-Fi. It seems like this hotel nickles and dimes you for everything you expect hotels in this day and age to provide free for its customers. I will not choose this hotel personally ever again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bettina G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Dear Kim O, I apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. Regarding you parking charge, please know that the garage is a separately owned and managed entity, and that the parking charge you received was 50% discounted rate for our overnight guests. The parking validation for the conference attendees is only for day time, non-overnight guests that do not park for an extended period of time. We take guest feedback very seriously and are looking into the situation regarding your credit card. We hope to hear from you and that you will return to our property, as we would like the opportunity to make it right for you. Sincerely, Bettina
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.